Accidental Molestation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Was on a plane last year and the air stewardess had just passed with the trolley, I got out of my seat and slapped her on the ass by accident as my laces were open. I apologised...only for it to happen again as I was returning to my seat with a different stewardess...was pretty embarrassed. The second time I kept my head down and said nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭ordinary_girl

The whole hands touching off each when two people are reaching for the bar in the bus has happened to me a few times, it's uncomfortable and embarrassing. Ugh.

A while a go I was out and was texting while walking and walked into a large woman and her, eh, rack. I'm 5 foot nothing, and she was tall and wide so it seemed to be a shock for both of us. Considering the fact I'm a woman and I'm straight it seems that that experience may have been wasted on me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

steve06 wrote: »
    those cloaks aren't great for hiding an erection!

Pretend you're cleaning your glasses ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

Just before Christmas, I was at a fancy hairdressers [my usual barber was having surgery and was out for about two weeks], the kind of place where the seats have massagers and such.

Anyway, I was getting my hair washed by this petit girl with a massive rack, but as I am a big yoke and the basin was against the wall, she had to position herself in such a way that her tits were squashed against my neck/collar bone for the entire wash. As well as that, my hand was pinned to the built-on arm rest by her inner leg.

I had to delay moving to the actual barber's chair as I was pitching a tent! If I could afford £50 a hair cut, I'd still be going there!

I was once out with a friend, she was wearing a low cut top. When we were leaving, I was putting my coat back on when I stretched out my arm and accidentally touched her chest. She jokingly brought me up on it but nothing more was said about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

positron wrote: »
    Tried to push a door open while looking back for something, and at that precise moment the good looking receptionist opened the door and stepped forward - I lingered a few seconds thinking door is a bit soft - I was indeed feeling one of her milkshakes..! :D

And that's pretty much how it happened. Your honour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I was in an elderly couples house and cut my hand, the lady insisted on get a plaster and some antiseptic stuff to put on it, I held my hand out, she came close to me and because she had massive boobs, one landed in my hand, like I was cupping it.

For at least 4 seconds I froze and thought, do I move my hand or let it there. I moved it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

Otacon wrote: »

Just before Christmas, I was at a fancy strip-club [my usual stripper was having 'surgery' and was out for about two weeks], the kind of place where the seats have massagers and such.

Anyway, I was getting my hair stroked by this petit girl with a massive rack, but as I am a big yoke and the seat was against the wall, she had to position herself in such a way that her tits were squashed against my neck/collar bone for the entire dance. As well as that, my hand was pinned to the built-on arm rest by her inner leg.

I had to delay moving to the actual lap dance's chair as I was pitching a tent! If I could afford £50 a dance, I'd still be going there!

I think I've broken your code ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

One night after a few drinks I slapped a girls arse who I though was my Girlfriend, turns out it wasn't. We laughed it off anyway but it was a bit embarrassing, and kinda fun.

There's also been many occasions in the hairdressers/piercers where I've had boobs rubbin' off all sorts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

rebel10 wrote: »
    Wow look at your post count!!:eek: Next one is the big one! Make it epic!

Emm, look again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,299 ✭✭✭sdanseo

rebel10 wrote: »
    Wow look at your post count!!:eek: Next one is the big one! Make it epic!

Dunno about that, tbh...

53870.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I thought molestation only happened when your giving grinds to someone... :confused:

But she was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

I thought molestation only happened when your giving grinds to someone... :confused:

Yes, grinding her stuff up against him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Emm, look again.
    hmmmmm....now I feel thick!:o I'll blame it on a very, very long week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

darragh16 wrote: »

That is hilarious. And for some reason I find myself very attracted to that female ref.

Anyone speak German and care to translate what Niemayer says about it in that video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭Jaafa

That is hilarious. And for some reason I find myself very attracted to that female ref.

Anyone speak German and care to translate what Niemayer says about it in that video?

She looks like Pink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Trog

That was definitely intentional.

When I was in the Gaeltacht a long long time ago one of the lads in my class tried to hug a teacher, who tried to push him away. He persisted (both were laughing, she was young), and she gave him a nipple cripple... So he pinched her boob back! Not a word of a lie. It was hilarious, but also crossing a major line. He got in quite a lot of bother about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

He says "of course it was all just a mistake, when I realised what I had done I felt a right tit"
    To which the interviewer replied "but surely it was the left one"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,102 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

Next time, sit with your palms up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,250 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Up-n-atom! wrote: »
    Barbers' bag?! She a he?!:pac:

I had to squeeze past a guy in a supermarket a few years ago, and my hand kind of brushed off his ass as I had my arms down by my side. As I was walking away I could hear him say to his girlfriend that I had just grabbed his ass...u wish!

Those narrow supermarket aisles are a bítch alright....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

Jaafa wrote: »
    She looks like Pink.

Yeah, i'd say if you tried that with Pink she'd kick the sh*t outta ye!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Trog

Yeah, i'd say if you tried that with Pink she'd kick ride the sh*t outta ye!
    Fyp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Trog wrote: »
    she gave him a nipple cripple... So he pinched her boob back! Not a word of a lie. It was hilarious, but also crossing a major line. He got in quite a lot of bother about it.

The teacher gave him a nipple cripple and he got in bother for retaliating? Surely the teacher wouldn't have said anything for fear of getting into "bother" herself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

I think I've broken your code ;)

Busted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

NothingMan wrote: »
    The teacher gave him a nipple cripple and he got in bother for retaliating? Surely the teacher wouldn't have said anything for fear of getting into "bother" herself?

If i remember the gaelthacht correctly things had an unusual way of making their way to the attention of the higher ups even if the teacher or supervisor took it as a joke or what not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,331 ✭✭✭RichieC

I'd wreak her meself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭LambsEye

I've never "accidentally" touched a dude but I seem to always be getting intentionally molested on public transport.

Some dude grabbed my snatch on the metro in Paris
    Some dude slid his hand between the bus seats (he was sitting behind me,) and got a righteous squeeze of my left bap
    Some guy on the subway in New York rubbed his crotch against my rump for several minutes
    Some guy on the subway in New York exposed himself to me
    Some guy on the subway put his hand over mine when I was holding the rail and then proceeded to lightly massage my hand.