Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dirty Stories From nightclubs

• 15-02-2011 4:10pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭

After the weekly trip to my local nightclub and the weekend i was horried to see wat was goin on in the corner of the nightclub,my friend(after being requested) dry riding another female (questionable) but it was so obvious they had no shame,well my friend was pretty much in his element he has a history of dirty acts and so does she....oxygen....3 guys...one tent rumour has it it was the thrills

anyone any stories they would wish share?
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 220 ✭✭Jimmy the Wheel

I remember being in a nightclub one night, and after the lights came on you could see dirt everywhere. Beer stains and cigarette burns on the carpet, piles of dust behind the seats, filthy curtains. Disgusting it was.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,271 ✭✭✭Barna77

I saw people sober :eek:

EDIT: I found a bag full of nickers and bras tucked in under a couch in Quinn's in Drumcondra.

McGowan's in Phibsboro needs its own dirty thread :D

• Registered Users Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Funfair

Was in my local night club last year and filth was unreal… the dust was everywhere, smell of mould off the seats and the carpet was manky…

• Registered Users Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭jester77

I remember the night club over the old Savoy cinema in Limerick, the carpet was like velcro, dirty place that was!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

Name: Dick Burns

Specialist subject: Dirty Nightclub Stories

• Registered Users Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

I paid €5.60 for a pint in a Dublin nightclub. Duurrrty.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

College RAG week this week. I walked into one of the bars last night, about ten or so and the place was in some state. You know in Face/Off where Nic Cage is in prison and they have the magnetic boots and the metal floor? That's what walking around the bar was like! Was nasty. And that was after day 1.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭Dick Burns

ha i prob asked for this sum mount of unhygenic niteclubs out there:D

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

^ Why don't you all just hi-five each other. It'd be less pathetic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 220 ✭✭Jimmy the Wheel

Smyth wrote: »
    ^ Why don't you all just hi-five each other. It'd be less pathetic.
    Because we're on the internet, inhabited in far-flung locations, and organising a collective high-5 would require a serious amount of logistics.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Because we're on the internet, inhabited in far-flung locations, and organising a collective high-5 would require a serious amount of logistics.

You're wrong my friend

**HIGH FIVES**

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

On one night out I went for a piss at the urinals when next thing this ferocious smell hit me, I mean, it was horrific. It was like all the oxygen was sucked out of the club, replacing it with this rancid odour you'd probably associate with a dead body found in the trunk of a car on a hot summer's day!

Anywho, I finish up strangling the worm and turn around to the bouncer who's pissing himself laughing at a cubicle. I asked him what he was laughing at, he kicks open the door and the next thing I saw put me straight off my drink.

Good...........grief...............the previous user of the cubicle must've been flipping and spinning all over the place, shooting bodily fluids from every hole in his body. It was a sight to behold!! There was nothing but shìt and vomit running down the walls, big brown handprints smeared everywhere, the toilet bowl on the outside covered in vomit, the inside of the bowl overflowing with stained toilet paper.............sitting there like snow on a mountain peak. To top it off, on the ground there was a pair of boxers covered in a thick layer of brown goo and a puddle of, presumably, piss.

Rancid fùcker!! The black guy I knew in the toilets who does the fragrances and all that was told to clean it up but when he saw it he roared out: "AH AM KNOT CLEANING TAT UP!!!!"

Poor guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

Dont Get me going on Dirty **** in night clubs

1st night out in cork i can say i saw a lot of things

Someone i know who is a lad going of with a lad in a corner

Me chating up some girl then turn around and seeing one of my firends getting a handjob from a girl right beside me

Seeing someone getting sick right beside me then going back to getting of with some girl

A guy about 4ft tall going off with a 20 stone girl and she was on top

Well that was in 30 mins in a nightclub in Cork

what was the name of that niteclub in cork?? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭messymess

Dry ridin in a nightclub?

OP, your idea of dirty and my idea of durrrty are two totally different things!!

Dry ridin in a nightclub?

OP, your idea of dirty and my idea of durrrty are two totally different things!!

im just testing the water messymass....do on indulge me in what you have seen...indulge

• Registered Users Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭Azureus

I worked behind the bar in Tamangos for awhile..
    Oh the things I've seen.

Naaaaashty!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,409 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

whiskeyman wrote: »
    You're wrong my friend

**HIGH FIVES**

Does that come in adult sizes?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,441 ✭✭✭old hippy

Zhivagos... where love stories begin...

Anyone remember that - I was too young for that sort of thing, mind

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Does that come in adult sizes?

or right hand compatible

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭el oh el

I was in a nightclub with some mates, it was very crowded that evening and one of them was leaning against the wall. I fought my way through the crowd over to him and started to talking to him when i realised he was getting a blowjob. Nobody else saw it as she was down on her knees but i found it rather disturbing...
    I made off as quickly as i could and 2 mins later she passed me running to the toilet with white sticky stuff in her hair. He claims to have told her: "so what? its like Fructis Garnier!" after she asked him why he had finished the job all over her hair :D

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭BickNarry

Was working there in my last job and this old fella- early fifties, gut hanging over his belt, badly dyed hair, expensive suit, dandruff, greasy bulldog face up on him- comes in. Somehow he has a stunner hanging off his arm. Mid thirties, thick as ****, total ride.

Sticks out his chest and tries to show off;
    "Do ye take sterling?''
    "No, sorry we don't"

Takes out a stack of fifty euro notes (had no reason to ask bout sterling so) and orders two half pints. After a few minutes I notice they've drifted off without their drinks. Go out to have a cig, they're not there.

Yeah, went up to the womens jacks.Could hear the manky old fecker moaning away from outside.Poked my head in, her down on her knees in the cubicle, then they start rattling away before I know it.

Banged on the door. They ignored me. Second time and third time too. Then they ignored me telling them to fix themselves up and leave. Him sounding like a Tommy Tiernan doing the distressed goat voice.

They eventually come downstairs,both grinning away. Wondering why they were so happy even though I took their drinks and told em leave-

"Hiya Mick, let me get ya some drinks there" says the boss walking in.

It was me,them and there dirty hands and mouths in an awkward silence for the rest of the night.

I threw out their glasses. Creeps.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

People puking into their glasses and drinking it again because theyre that out of it....rotten!

• Registered Users Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Funfair

Great story there Bicknarry...:)

• Registered Users Posts: 318 ✭✭grungepants

Ive done some filthy things...Frankies bistro...

The toilets were like something out of trainspotting!Never the less me and my then girlfriend went to the jacks and i began to kiss her on lips..he he...but not the lips on her face...i mean her flower.

Also we went to the oak once togeter and i told her to come to the toilets with me cause i wanted to fcuk her.We were so loud the girls using the toilets ratted us out to the bouncer.When we came out of the jacks we were politely asked to leave.

Ah i love sex in public places,you dont often find a girl whos a voyer.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

Dick Burns wrote: »
    what was the name of that niteclub in cork?? :D
    Probably Mangans. Place is full of scummers like.

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Up-n-atom!

I remember years ago when we'd go to this club where we could drink under-age, there was one girl from school who used to play 'beat the slapper' - except, in her version of it, instead of kissing as many guys in the one night, you would have to ride them. She used to do it all the time in that place, in the dark corners, toilet, god knows where else...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Up-n-atom! wrote: »
    I remember years ago when we'd go to this club where we could drink under-age, there was one girl from school who used to play 'beat the slapper' - except, in her version of it, instead of kissing as many guys in the one night, you would have to ride them. She used to do it all the time in that place, in the dark corners, toilet, god knows where else...

has your mam finished school yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 658 ✭✭✭MIRMIR82

BickNarry wrote: »
    Was working there in my last job and this old fella- early fifties, gut hanging over his belt, badly dyed hair, expensive suit, dandruff, greasy bulldog face up on him- comes in. Somehow he has a stunner hanging off his arm. Mid thirties, thick as ****, total ride.

Sticks out his chest and tries to show off;
    "Do ye take sterling?''
    "No, sorry we don't"

Takes out a stack of fifty euro notes (had no reason to ask bout sterling so) and orders two half pints. After a few minutes I notice they've drifted off without their drinks. Go out to have a cig, they're not there.

Yeah, went up to the womens jacks.Could hear the manky old fecker moaning away from outside.Poked my head in, her down on her knees in the cubicle, then they start rattling away before I know it.

Banged on the door. They ignored me. Second time and third time too. Then they ignored me telling them to fix themselves up and leave. Him sounding like a Tommy Tiernan doing the distressed goat voice.

They eventually come downstairs,both grinning away. Wondering why they were so happy even though I took their drinks and told em leave-

"Hiya Mick, let me get ya some drinks there" says the boss walking in.

It was me,them and there dirty hands and mouths in an awkward silence for the rest of the night.

I threw out their glasses. Creeps.

You totally lost me there? Explain please?:)