If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Raw Thread 14/02 *spoilers within*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

Could be HBK dressed as Taker...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Cianan2

It's a Shameful thing, lobster head. Mark Henry joining Nexus, maybe?? Haha, I'd love it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

i really hope this isnt a massive let down and vince himself will be the guest host :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,073 ✭✭✭✭Degag

So it's definately Taker. Thought he'd be coming back as Bikertaker though. Disappointed with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,073 ✭✭✭✭Degag

Ok clearly the Undertaker in the house....

But who was outside the house? Or did he leave the house to return again? Silly way of ordering the scenes if its meant to be JUST Taker.
    Good point. Never thought about it like that. Hmmmm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 357 ✭✭apoch632

That to me looks like someone stepping into taker's yard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

What a Ricockulous finish that was defied any logic to what went on previously.
    Vinces couple Cena & Orton stand tall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,852 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

So The Rocks facebook has been update from earliers "...finally..." to;

"Finally...Twitter just got Rocked! Follow me at www.twitter.com/TheRock"

Don't hurt my feelings WWE!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

surely nexus could have interfered before Sheamus got pinned

why does orton have to pin sheamus clean???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭jmolloy

thats not the rock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

It's me ok I'm the guest host only joking is it Stephanie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,852 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

This better not be some useless fúcking US celebrity like Kim Kardashian....

That better be Steph doing the announcing....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

My god. Complete disappointment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Cianan2

Stephanie?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Didn't look like a McMahon. Dixie Carter for an epic swerve?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

Has Stephanie not been on wwe tv in the last while or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

On the verge of putting me mouse threw the tv if this turns out to be some ****ing awful singer or some **** and not the rock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

So The Rocks facebook has been update from earliers "...finally..." to;

"Finally...Twitter just got Rocked! Follow me at www.twitter.com/TheRock"

Don't hurt my feelings WWE!!!

Guess I was right about the tease. :(

It's Christina Aguilera!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Guess I was right about the tease. :(

It's Christina Aguilera!

If that is true i actually will kill someone :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭jmolloy

This better not be some useless fúcking US celebrity like Kim Kardashian....

That better be Steph doing the announcing....

kardashian did something at 24 or 25 if memory serves so she fit's vinces billing of been in front of the crowd.I'm going to be pissed at the rock cause he's used this to ramp up his twitter if it isn't him.please be steph

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

guest host is shane mc mahon

Drops to knees,please,please,please let that person announce its THE ROCK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

remember lads its an american audience primarily they give a f*ck about. It may be someone we think is minor but will get WWE coverage in the mainstream media

Wouldn't be surprised if it was Kim Kardashian, she will promote it herself :p

yes yes yes!

:D:D:D

OH FÚCK YEAH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

YESSSSSSSSSSS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭d.anthony

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Drops to knees to pray,please,please, please let that person announce its THE ROCK.NOOOOOOOOO!
    Yes,Yes,Yes.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

It's The Rock! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh