Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sleeping around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭FunnyStuff

She's not Katie Price is she, cos i hear she's on the lookout for fresh cock.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Darlughda wrote: »
    Wow. Now, I am all turned on.

Instead of the usual boring DP porn, any chance of two gorgeous men approaching her and slowly pleasruring her body, while they take turns in fúcking her slowly?

As it happens, the total of 300 was reached after 150 encounters of the type you describe.
    And these 300 men were, indeed, gorgeous and highly skilled in the art of pleasuring a body slowly.
    Heady times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Yakult wrote: »
    Girls who sleep with alot of guys - Whore.

Guys who sleep with alot of girls - Legend.

Fact or fiction?

Girls who sleep with a lot of guys - my girlfriend
    Guys who sleep with a lot of girls - ME :D

Swinging is great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭Darlughda

ascanbe wrote: »
    As it happens, the total of 300 was reached after 150 encounters of the type you describe.
    And these 300 men were, indeed, gorgeous and highly skilled in the art of pleasuring a body slowly.
    Heady times.

OmG! Well I just love the idea of two fellas at once, but hate the DP boring porn scenario!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

well i dont really think anything about it? people can do what they want. You're friend is a martyr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Wompa1 wrote: »
    They aren't 100% protective against STDs particularly genital warts which is the most common one I believe.

Be quiet and go back to fapping. Let others enjoy life and fück each others brains out. Personally I like women who have lots of sex. A girl I went to uni with, who is now a pharmacist at UCD research had sex with me on two occasions and once with two of my friends. We all loved her. She was absolutely a diamond shag and great fun to be with. We are all still in touch and I'm sure she has bedded multiple men.

As far as I'm concerned if a woman shags 1000 guys....good for her...as long as she doesn't shag a guy who is then all immature and calls her a whore once he meets up with his retarded mates. Once the girl is in control then she's a Cleopatra. Once she's being used...then she's being abused.

Be grown up about casual sex. It's fun and it's refreshing. Be thankful for female sexual dynamos. If there were more of them there'd be less wars and less bloody religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

phill106 wrote: »
    If a key can open many locks, it’s a Master Key…

but if a lock is opened by many keys, it’s a crap lock

Pics or gtfo?
    She is probably minging. Ever notice the women in the news who are nymphomaniacs with a sex addiction look like they got hit by the ugly bus?
    Yakult wrote: »
    Girls who sleep with alot of guys - Whore.

Guys who sleep with alot of girls - Legend.

Fact or fiction?

Let's nip this one in the bud finally.

No, they aren't legends.

This is the reality - for every suave James Bond like mother****er who takes a stunner home each and every night he desires, there are 100 'leg-ends' who creep on and will fuck anything that moves, regardless of how attractive they are on any typical person's metric, regardless of whether their target is so drunk they can't spell their own face, regardless of whether they are a complete and utter mess.

Every hole is a goal andthey will plow anything and everything just to add to their tally and 'hero' status amongst their pals (who are often disgusted and amused in equal measure by their antics).

Perhaps even they aren't attracted to many of their conquests, perhaps they have issues, maybe they have cataracts.
    Regardless, in their own minds they are Don Juan.
    What is legendary is their sheer lack of personal standards.
    Often they will be fairly disrespectful regarding said conquests, if not directly then to their friends.

Most of us at some point in our lives will know people like this.

tl;dr: Regardless of gender, if you are ****ing people that you aren't even attracted to and respectful towards, then you're not a legend, you're a tit.

Any chance of banning Tar Aladarion from these kind of discussion?

He has his own love-in forum all to himself, and its just really annoying to see him pop up her with his unfunny comments.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Don't you have a tampon you should be using?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

phill106 wrote: »
    If a key can open many locks, it’s a Master Key…

but if a lock is opened by many keys, it’s a crap lock

I fucking hate this analogy. It gets trotted out for every one of these discussions like it's a whole new perspective on an age-old problem.

If that key is opening all those locks, it'll tarnish, wear down, get chipped along the way, maybe get jammed in one of those crap locks and *shudder* may snap off one of these days.

So a Master key is just as shitty as a crap lock, if your analogy holds true.

So maybe lets just agree that keys and locks can stick themselves wherever/stick whatever in themselves as long as it doesn't negatively impede on your life in any way, eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Any chance of banning Tar Aladarion from these kind of discussion?

He has his own love-in forum all to himself, and its just really annoying to see him pop up her with his unfunny comments.

I agree, he/she should be banned from posting in/viewing anything sex/relationship related. He/she has enough material in his/her own forum to get off on besides preying on innocents like ourselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭CoDy1

Hi Op, haven't been over in a while, sorry about walking in on you fapping last time, in fairness, you room is next door to the jacks. I do like what you've done with the kitchen though, Magnolia is a classic. Tell your housmate she misses me. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

--LOS-- wrote: »
    I/I agree, he/she should be banned from posting in/viewing anything sex/relationship related. He/she has enough material in his/her own forum to get off on besides preying on innocents/innocents like ourselves/ourselves.

It just gets boring when Tar Aldarion posts.

Death knell to any good discussion. I thought that was the reason the unfunny forum just for his nibs existed.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_QJoCY8dEqNY/S9TUk9uXTtI/AAAAAAAAADE/xrLA6Fa-ka8/s1600/WeCanDoIt-FeministPoster.jpg
    I agree, he/she should be banned from posting in/viewing anything sex/relationship related. He/she has enough material in his/her own forum to get off on besides preying on innocents like ourselves.
    Sorry I didn't let you mod FlirTar dahlin'.

It's horn would puncture any thread
    /sigh

bunch of blunt nibs, not a sharpener between them.

Let me???

You're still hurting yourself over my rejection

What the fudge is going on here? Get the fudge to PM and let the rest of us continue judging the OP's flatmate! :pac:

I always thought Tar.Aldriaon was female. Or, perhaps, a Ladyboy.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,860 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

Dudess wrote: »
    For me, when it comes to casual sex, an occasional one-night stand/fling is enough - I wouldn't be into having lots and lots of sexual partners. However, just because I'm not into it, doesn't mean others aren't. And it doesn't mean a woman has no respect for herself - although, sometimes people who are off-the-chart promiscuous are so for the wrong reasons. But while lack of self respect might result in promiscuity, promiscuity doesn't necessarily result in lack of self respect.
    Any guy who calls a promiscuous girl a slut and lacking in self respect yet who'd still have sex with her, renders his view null and void.

I like when a man is experienced though.

Worst Seat Ever :P

Everyone should shag as many people as possible so they are in a better position to judge a particular situation, and possibly teach their partner some new trick, so as to make them happy, which will have a "pay it forward" effect which, with all the ridin goin, will bring about world peace within weeks!!

Millicent wrote: »
    What the fudge is going on here? Get the fudge to PM and let the rest of continue judging the OP's flatmate! :pac:

Tareadkilldarion :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭Gaudizeit

I sleep with random people because I'm homeless. If I'm lucky I get breakfast in bed, and a blow job the next morning. It's fun being whore-mless.

Tareadkilldarion :mad:

:pac: :pac: :pac:

That word hurt my face to try and pronounce!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

What the fudge is going on here?

No idea, but the sexual tension is something fierce.

OutlawPete wrote: »
    No idea, but the sexual tension is something fierce.

Now if we could direct it at someone's willing flatmate and film the whole deal... *lightbulb*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Fremen wrote: »
    Recently, a new girl moved into our flat. She's very, very enthusiastic about the cock. Extrapolating from what I've seen and allowing for long-term boyfriends, she must have slept with upwards of three hundred guys. To be honest, I'm pretty grossed out by it.

Are we talking Hugh Heffener cock or that London guy what'is name ?

Anyhows , avoid like the plauge , she's diseased

ascanbe wrote: »
    I always thought Tar.Aldriaon was female. Or, perhaps, a Ladyboy.

yes
    Gaudizeit wrote: »
    I sleep with random people because I'm homeless. If I'm lucky I get breakfast in bed, and a blow job the next morning. It's fun being whore-mless.

I sleep with homeless people........people that are never home.
    :pac: :pac: :pac:

That word hurt my face to try and pronounce!

once you're SHOUTING it all sounds the same

bastid

Gaudizeit wrote: »

Your canopy, for what it's worth, is the stars:

know not, lost all my mirth, forgone all custome of exercise;
    and indeed, it goes so heauenly with my disposition;

that this goodly frame the Earth, seemes to me a sterrill
    Promontory; this most excellent Canopy the Ayre,
    look you, this braue ore-hanging, this Maiesticall Roofe,
    fretted with golden fire: why, it appeares no other thing
    to mee, then a foule and pestilent congregation of vapours.
    What a piece of worke is a man! how Noble in
    Reason! how infinite in faculty! in form and moving
    how express and admirable! in Action, how like an Angel!
    in apprehension, how like a God? the beauty of the
    world, the paragon of animals; and yet to me, what is
    this quintessence of dust! Man delights not me; no,
    nor Woman neither;

Just finished watching Withnail and I.

once you're SHOUTING it all sounds the same

bastid

I'm going to go solve a Rubix cub while solving algebraic equations in Braille so I can be less confused than I am now. :confused: :pac:

Thanks for derailing yet again another thread with potential. Tar Aldarion. When will you ever get the message? You are unwanted here in AH, and you are not funny. Please go back to your own little forum, just for you and your maties to have your love in.

Sorry LOS, CANT QUITE HEAR YOU. /laughs loudly over anything she says as usual.
    Don't worry millicent, she was really replying to me. I wish I had a rubix cube still.
    Thanks for derailing yet again another thread with potential. Tar Aldarion. When will you ever get the message? You are unwanted here in AH, and you are not funny. Please go back to your own little forum, just for you and your maties to have your love in.

You derailed it. I am but a victim of my own popularity and you a fool for invoking a name that will yield such a flurry of posts.