If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

what should i wear to my forever 21 interview?

124»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 iNova

2.30. I think I was the last of my group to be interviewed too, lol. All the girls seemed to just go in and not come out. Was grand though, I got interviewed by the kinda short/shoulder length blonde hair woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭donna.s

iNova wrote: »
    2.30. I think I was the last of my group to be interviewed too, lol. All the girls seemed to just go in and not come out. Was grand though, I got interviewed by the kinda short/shoulder length blonde hair woman.

Were you a blonde haired girl and you went over and talked to some girls in the waiting room when you came out? Just wondering! Your group were the ones in there before us and there was so many girls coming out crying but one girl had the forever 21 card

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

what you mean the girls seemed to go in and not come out

jaysus im dredding the thought of how many lads their are

donna.s wrote: »
    Were you a blonde haired girl and you went over and talked to some girls in the waiting room when you came out? Just wondering! Your group were the ones in there before us and there was so many girls coming out crying but one girl had the forever 21 card

girls came out crying ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 iNova

I dunno, I think they went out a different exit or something. There was 2 other guys in my group and they both got through, I know that much.

a beast !!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭donna.s

A V A wrote: »
    girls came out crying ?

They cried as soon as they got to the waiting room part!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,721 Mod ✭✭✭✭Twee.

Ok guys, gone very off topic now. Thread locked.

Congrats to everyone who got a job.