If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

A random waffle thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

what have ye done to Raiser?!

Raiser is still around the place. When he is not being harassed and abused by the mods that is:eek:

Tis a quieter place without little Raiser posting on a regular basis. It is just not the same to have Kess without his little bitch pal to spar with. :(

Come on back on a regular basis Raiser. If ya do I promise to eliminate a mod or two for ya. One crosses my path on a semi regular basis near Mary I, so I could hit the gas next time he crosses a road whilst I am out driving.;)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Kess73 wrote: »
    Come on back on a regular basis Raiser. If ya do I promise to eliminate a mod or two for ya. One crosses my path on a semi regular basis near Mary I, so I could hit the gas next time he crosses a road whilst I am out driving.;)

Jaysus. Three weeks from now I'll be finished in Mary I! :eek:

Three weeks from now you become a hood ornament. :p

Maybe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

Raiser is still around the place. When he is not being harassed and abused by the mods that is:eek:

Tis a quieter place without little Raiser posting on a regular basis. It is just not the same to have Kess without his little bitch pal to spar with. :(

Bring it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

OLDIE. Aren't you like 26 now....

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

SarahBeep! wrote: »
    OLDIE. Aren't you like 26 now....

23 tomorrow week. :o

Ah, I mean... respect your elders! :p

Bring it....

Ah you have a cool name that has me humming a song everytime you post.

Plus I have no idea as to what you look like, whereas little Swan boy stuck his pics up online and then I noticed him of a fairly regular basis on the South Circular road, so I know who to aim a car/truck/herd of angry goat at.

23 tomorrow week. :o

Ah, I mean... respect your elders! :p

ohhh on a Thursday and all...dont come training :P

Ah you have a cool name that has me humming a song everytime you post.

Plus I have no idea as to what you look like, whereas little Swan boy stuck his pics up online and then I noticed him of a fairly regular basis on the South Circular road, so I know who to aim a car/truck/herd of angry goat at.

he he he little Swan boy....

To be perfectly honest, I'm shocked it's been a year and the Limerick Chronicle haven't contacted me...

40489_460075528318_622763318_6354372_6102757_n.jpg

To be perfectly honest, I'm shocked it's been a year and the Limerick Chronicle haven't contacted me...

40489_460075528318_622763318_6354372_6102757_n.jpg

I'm just shocked that nobody has thought of throwing you into the river covered in bread crumbs.

Hey that's not a bad idea..................:pac:

He is a swan boy, and I reckon he did more than just pose with the swans going by how there were some very dodgy looking cygnets earlier in the year.;)

Plus he is little. Well he is a lot smaller than I am anyway.:D

Go on, tell the truth. Were you afraid one was gonna break your arm??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Limerick_Lass

Cant believe thats a year ago! :eek:

Nuts isnt it.....

was only thinking the other day its amazing how long i know people ive met through boards...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,183 ✭✭✭✭Berty

I hear from you lot(virtually of course) more than my own family. :D

Blade is on Channel 5......old skool baby

Anyone bother with the Under 21 final in the Gaelic Grounds tonight?

I'm away for a few days so I had to make do watching it on TG4, in between snippets of CDWM Ireland. What a match. Great result for the lads as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,093 ✭✭✭CiaranMT

Very high scoring too I heard.

CiaranMT wrote: »
    Very high scoring too I heard.

4-20 to 1-27, after 20 minutes of extra time (3-15 to 1-21 after regular time). Two of the finest sides I've ever seen on a pitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Limerick_Lass

Ya I was listening to it here online, great match...thrilling stuff. Well done lads. Now Im off to the beach :)

Stop showing off! :D:p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Off work,bored..need ideas

Download and install SimCity 3000 for the work PC. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Beer Baron wrote: »

Download and install SimCity 3000 for the work PC. :D
    it was the best instalment of that series

Mc Love wrote: »
    it was the best instalment of that series

How about Leisure Suit Larry 1-7 on CD. Always goes down well. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Never had the pleasure of playing that, any good?

Mc Love wrote: »
    Never had the pleasure of playing that, any good?

Adult, yet non porn, Adventure / Class Sierra Game.

Along with Classics such as

Kings Quest
    Police Quest
    Space Quest
    Discworld
    Monkey Island

I hate being on call for the weekends...im literally working since 5am and stilll going....stupid internet...you'd think it could look after itself by now...

I take it you won't be training tomorrow morning, then? :pac: