Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Warzone (aka ultimate chairsofting)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Got the following message from Source who was playing
    last time, and a tough bugger to hit.

"are you the same bullets as the one on the last a-wz a few years back?

if so, could you recruit me in your team?

thanks in advance

-source"

Will tell him to ask Lethal_Bullet since he is the founder
    of team to let him decide on an invite or not.

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

I'm pretty sure we'll all just roll a new 'toon. ;) It's the easiest solution...

Except if the characteristics need to be balanced out because of new elements added to the game, theres no way in hell you'll be able to catch up from scratch.

• Registered Users Posts: 36,166 ✭✭✭✭ED E

bullets wrote: »
    Got the following message from Source who was playing
    last time, and a tough bugger to hit.

"are you the same bullets as the one on the last a-wz a few years back?

if so, could you recruit me in your team?

thanks in advance

-source"

Will tell him to ask Lethal_Bullet since he is the founder
    of team to let him decide on an invite or not.

~B
    We're full :(

A certain cheeky fecker has requested somebody be booted so that he can have 2 characters in IRL, but I think there is too much competition for slots:p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭scanlant

Boot Major_Zero Lethal, it's my old character.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

scanlant wrote: »
    Boot Major_Zero Lethal, it's my old character.

Leave the unit and form a new one so we can still hit Major_Zero.

We cant touch Sam and KDouglas because they're Unit-less - a waste of good XP :)

• Registered Users Posts: 34,541 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Shiva wrote: »
    Leave the unit and form a new one so we can still hit Major_Zero.

We cant touch Sam and KDouglas because they're Unit-less - a waste of good XP :)

Should get them just to form their own team so we can reap the xp.

I'm going to take a couple of shots at you lot who are at the top if ye don't mind. You're probably on full hp and there's really nobody to go for. You can do the same back to me if you want!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

I'm not even cold in my airsoft warzone grave and ye are fighting over who gets my xp?

For shame.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

We're full :(

A certain cheeky fecker has requested somebody be booted so that he can have 2 characters in IRL, but I think there is too much competition for slots:p

See this is why we didnt want you on first team in the last game Si, its all about ruthless drive to win., :D

plus, the characters are both heavy hitters at the top of the boards, making the team stronger., :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Duel: Leftyflip vs jackryan

Your physical energy is lowered by 0 points.
    Leftyflip's physical energy is lowered by 49 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 42 experience points.

If you want to attack your own kind, be my guest to do so to me lefty. I don't mind :D:D

PWND. That'll teach ya.

Shiv's physical energy is lowered by 23 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 43 experience points.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,541 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Was just looking through my old photobucket account and came across this picture from ages ago. Might be a sign of things to come?

awznewln2.jpg

ust wondering, when this thing goes mainstream, and stops being a Beta, do we all get reset? Cause at the moment, only about 4 people can beat me in duels (that aren't in IRL)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Richie, ya got me this time :P
    Tomorrow ill attack ya and ill get more than the stingy 2 points ya got off me :D

Whos Pharmaboy ? Could u please stop attacking me every hour ? :cool:

That'd be me, Ted. :)

Keep hitting each other for XP, there's no other options atm since most others have passed out due to constant boardsie attack. VTEC/Masada/Lethal has been XP-raping me to near passing out, but it makes the unit stronger and harder to beat.

scanlant wrote: »
    That'd be me, Ted. :)

Keep hitting each other for XP, there's no other options atm since most others have passed out due to constant boardsie attack. VTEC/Masada/Lethal has been XP-raping me to near passing out, but it makes the unit stronger and harder to beat.

Well, i must be honest, ive just been rapin ya for my own good cause, nathin to do with the team., have been odin it with everyone im me area. :D

i didnt know that was you either, maybe i'll cut ya some slack now that i know ya.,:D

I was doing the same thing; attacking all those in the area I was in and cycling them every hour.

Lay off me until tomorrow, I've got low hp atm.

• Registered Users Posts: 176 ✭✭T.w.a.T.

FFS, I know that i'm crap in shooting, but this is .......... I'm gona call me self, The 'MISS' BOY.:D

Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -9 physical energy.
    You aim at Pharmaboy but miss.
    Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -5 physical energy.
    Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -7 physical energy.
    Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -8 physical energy.
    Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -7 physical energy.
    Pharmaboy aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -4 physical energy.

Your physical energy is lowered by 48 points.
    Pharmaboy's physical energy is lowered by 0 points.
    Pharmaboy wins the battle, and gains a reward of 10 experience points.

Tut Tut sigh, some people never learn

Duel: Lethal_Bullet vs jackryan

Lethal_Bullet's physical energy is lowered by 43 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 43 experience points.

Masada's physical energy is lowered by 50 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 40 experience points.

Bad form today Masada :D
    Your physical energy is lowered by 28 points.
    Masada's physical energy is lowered by 39 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 55 experience points.

we'll see...., :D

Haha, you lost against me again :P

its not Masada you should be watching out for....

:p

Now i know what you mean :P
    Right lads, dont attack me because im nearly knocked out.
    Ill let you know when i have my health full again and then you can get all the xp outta me you want because i wont be on for another day or so.

Anybody want to have a shot at jackryan? Could do with the XP. If Masada or Lethal want to have another go, be my guest

J.D.R wrote: »
    Anybody want to have a shot at jackryan? Could do with the XP. If Masada or Lethal want to have another go, be my guest

You mean like i did last night? ;)
    You are the challenger.

You aim at jackryan and score a hit, causing him/her -6 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -8 physical energy.
    You aim at jackryan and score a hit, causing him/her -8 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you but misses.
    You aim at jackryan and score a hit, causing him/her -8 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -4 physical energy.
    You aim at jackryan and score a hit, causing him/her -9 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -9 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you but misses.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -4 physical energy.
    You aim at jackryan but miss.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -7 physical energy.
    You aim at jackryan and score a hit, causing him/her -9 physical energy.
    jackryan aims at you and scores a hit, causing you -3 physical energy.

Your physical energy is lowered by 35 points.
    jackryan's physical energy is lowered by 52 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 9 experience points.

No, I said Masada, not the other bloke who actually beat me. The one that ended in...

Masada's physical energy is lowered by 57 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 50 experience points.

Right. Don't mean to toot my own horn (snigger), but I have a question to ask.

I have won over 50 battle. I am now level 15, just a few places from the top of the leader board. And, to top it all off, there are only a handful of characters in the game who can beat me in a duel (pause for backlash)

But, why the hell does my avatar still look like a deformed member of the Village people? Will this change as the game goes on, or are we stuck with that?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

just noticed everyone's levels are wiped back to L5
    Im down to L5 and all the poeple that were top of the leaderboards a while ago have now changed!!!

fight history etc all wiped, jobs become available, put 5 points into speech for when you get to L10.

Not sure If I will continue playing after this if they are going to reset instread of improve or roll out things.

~B