Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Warzone (aka ultimate chairsofting)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,466 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

.22 Lover wrote: »
    Duel: M16M203 vs blay

The battle did not proceed as planned.?????????????????????:mad:

I'm being pwned by everyone in this lol

• Registered Users Posts: 36,165 ✭✭✭✭ED E

My attacks on you keep failing

• Registered Users Posts: 15 Ace Dongface

Ha, this Intelligence-focus has really shaken up the leaderboard. I like it!

• Registered Users Posts: 36,165 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Another failed battle. WTF?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

FYI I have quit a few days back, bored sideways with this sh1te.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

FYI I have quit a few days back, bored sideways with this sh1te.

Yeah it's getting old now, they need to roll out more features before more interest is lost

• Registered Users Posts: 34,450 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Ha, this Intelligence-focus has really shaken up the leaderboard. I like it!

I know it's a legit way of playing but I kind of feel like I'm cheating!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭BioHazRd

Your physical energy is lowered by 0 points.
    TricEdge's physical energy is lowered by 36 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 62 experience points.

Now that's a nice turnaround from last week :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

BioHazRd wrote: »
    TricEdge's physical energy is lowered by 36 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 62 experience points.

Now that's a nice turnaround from last week :)

Here we go - people not taking their hits has spread into the virtual world now.

Shocking stuff altogether.

Master of the Universe

Hah! TricEdge seems to have signed up with another account 11 minutes ago. Must be getting sick of having his arse handed to him :)

Damn this spy feature, giving away all our tricks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

o1s1n wrote: »
    Hah! TricEdge seems to have signed up with another account 11 minutes ago. Must be getting sick of having his arse handed to him :)

Damn this spy feature, giving away all our tricks.

FCUK!
    He was basically the only person I could attack. And I was supposed to attack him in 55 minutes but now I'm attacking no one....

You are currently duelling with . no.png

Edit: Wow! Being at the top is pretty god damn boring.......I might restart again, just for something to do.

Master of the Universe

Sure stay at the top and just make another account to play with. There might be a prize for winning! The was the last time I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

Also got bored of this a few days ago and haven't looked at my character since.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

yore all just sayin that as an excuse coz yore gettin spanked aren't ya...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭BioHazRd

We could just start hammering each other for the xp if there's nobody else to fight - at least it will keep those on the top
    ahead of the new tricedge as he builds xp himself

• Registered Users Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

New character is going so much better.
    CQB Guns: 21
    CQB Dodge: 21
    Intelligence: 25

o1s1n wrote: »
    I know it's a legit way of playing but I kind of feel like I'm cheating!

Yeah, it does feel a little unfair! It's a legitimate playstyle though and it's opened up the leaderboard again. It'll just give the Dev's an incentive to better balance the gameplay.

LOL, bastid., :D
    Duel: VTEC vs AceDongface

You are the challenger.

You aim at AceDongface but miss.
    AceDongface aims at you but misses.

AceDongface's physical energy is lowered by 0 points.
    AceDongface wins the battle, and gains a reward of 6 experience points.

• Registered Users Posts: 235 ✭✭lissacahaluke

finally made the top 20 :p
    11 outta 20 are boardsies now

• Registered Users Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Mythery attacked me, im level 6 and hes level 8 and i won lol.

I spanked him earlier too, he was a good bit ahead of me at the time, reminds me of aul times on the original game., :D
    Duel: VTEC vs Mythery

You are the challenger.

You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -3 physical energy.
    Mythery aims at you but misses.
    You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -8 physical energy.
    You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -4 physical energy.
    You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -6 physical energy.
    You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -4 physical energy.
    You aim at Mythery and score a hit, causing him/her -6 physical energy.

Mythery's physical energy is lowered by 47 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 26 experience points.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭scanlant

Tut tut Shiva, don't mess with me. I can spike your drink in 400 different ways.

Duel: Shiv vs Pharmaboy

You are the defender.

Shiv aims at you but misses.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -9 physical energy.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -8 physical energy.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -6 physical energy.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -4 physical energy.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -6 physical energy.
    You aim at Shiv and score a hit, causing him/her -7 physical energy.

Shiv's physical energy is lowered by 58 points.
    You win the battle, and gain a reward of 46 experience points.

Thanks for the exp.

Sorry, Masada. Ploughing points into CQB Doge is starting to pay off. :D

Duel: lissacahaluke vs Chas

The battle did not proceed as planned

Whats that about? :confused:

hes most likely out for a 12 hour kip after getting the bejayzuz knocked outta em.,

Duel: lissacahaluke vs Chas

The battle did not proceed as planned

Whats that about? :confused:

Chas probably got knocked unconscious between the time you arranged the fight and the time you arrived to bash him.

ah fúck it. my luck haha
    ok thanks anyway

scanlant wrote: »
    Tut tut Shiva, don't mess with me. I can spike your drink in 400 different ways.

Thanks for the exp.

I'm looking forward to seeing how you shower of eejits cope when he introduces the ranged weapons and you lot havent the strength to carry one 'cos you've ploughed all your characteristics points into intelligence :D

The phrase "Like shooting fish in a barrel" springs to mind.

Oh, the impetuousness of youth..........

Master of the Universe

Yeah but they won't be able to get a shot off as my intelligence will outsmart them every time.

'Prepare to die bitch'

'What is the square root of PI?'

'Say wha?'

'Oisin wins'

Shiva wrote: »
    I'm looking forward to seeing how you shower of eejits cope when he introduces the ranged weapons and you lot havent the strength to carry one 'cos you've ploughed all your characteristics points into intelligence :D

The phrase "Like shooting fish in a barrel" springs to mind.

Oh, the impetuousness of youth..........

I'm pretty sure we'll all just roll a new 'toon. ;) It's the easiest solution...