Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

skoolboi wrote: »
    Have ye any of these in shop just to try the recoil system, that really has grabed my attention:D I'd be looking for a three colour paint job....... I think:p and a little something on the stock. If ye have any snipers in the shop I might call up to ya later.

Have 3 of them here - non-painted at the moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

grand will call up in a bit to have a chat with ya then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

Hi lads,

here's my list for your order,

scar L (tan),
    biggest lipo you can fit in.. dont mind leaving the stock out @ 6,
    afg (tan),
    nice red dot sight that suits it.. no magnification, as i spend most of my time in the block..
    high powered flash light..

can pop down with a deposit whenever..

Cheers,

P

@ peatcass
    Total = €647 :eek:
    Cash Discount = €67 :)
    Deal @ €580 :D

Epic bit of kit

I'll throw in a second battery at that mate. The pic below is a bit "cartoony" but you get the idea. We can also throw a lick of Dark Earth on the Red dot to marry it in a bit.

scarldem4compafg.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads

When are ye getting the G&G MP5's back in stock?

and how would these be with it:
    Rail mount
    Dot Sight
    4 mids
    and the blowback disabled on it?

Sean

• Registered Users Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭String

Will ye be getting any VFC M4 145R E-SERIES in stock anytime soon?

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey lads

When are ye getting the G&G MP5's back in stock?

and how would these be with it:
    Rail mount
    Dot Sight
    4 mids
    and the blowback disabled on it?

Sean

VFC order first mate , then G&G :p

Saying that I'm taking orders for G&G stuff from guys as our guy in Taiwan will throw them in with the VFC stuff.
    Total = €384
    Cash Discount = €39
    Deal @ €345

Have a few Molle MP5 Pouches knocking around, maybe i'll throw you one

DrMorphine wrote: »
    Will ye be getting any VFC M4 145R E-SERIES in stock anytime soon?

Can get you one rapid mate. Hit me with a pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Hey lads, have ye a one joule spring for a VSR instock?

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Hey lads, have ye a one joule spring for a VSR instock?

Don't think so mate. I think the last one went up a vsr's arse yesterday. If your not in a mad rush I can get you one. Steve in AirsoftEire has them at the moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

sent you a pm lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

TNTQ wrote: »
    €30 mate

Sweet, should be down early Saturday with Dave for the goggles and a lower face mask in black please :D. Do you have any lipo chargers in stock?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    sent you a pm lads

Got it and am chasing it mate.

Keegan wrote: »
    Sweet, should be down early Saturday with Dave for the goggles and a lower face mask in black please :D. Do you have any lipo chargers in stock?

Not at the moment - 2 weeks out

VFC, G&G & Redwolf order going in on Monday. We're willing to do 10% discounts on cash if anyone's looking at anything in particular.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

@ peatcass
    Total = €647 :eek:
    Cash Discount = €67 :)
    Deal @ €580 :D

Epic bit of kit

I'll throw in a second battery at that mate. The pic below is a bit "cartoony" but you get the idea. We can also throw a lick of Dark Earth on the Red dot to marry it in a bit.

scarldem4compafg.jpg
    Cheers for that, and the demo today Charlie, cant fúcking wait!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

VFC, G&G & Redwolf order going in on Monday. We're willing to do 10% discounts on cash if anyone's looking at anything in particular.

How much for the VFC peq box?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭richieffff

How much would a Galaxy MP5K be to order?

Or have ye any MP5K razors in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Any chance of pricing the following for a TM VSR-10 G-Spec.........Laylax PSS10 Air Seal Cylinder Head, PSS10 High Pressure Piston, and PDI uprated spring guide. Cheers.

Keegan wrote: »
    How much for the VFC peq box?

Have a Black one here. Will do it and the €30 for that thing you pm'd me about mate.

richieffff wrote: »
    How much would a Galaxy MP5K be to order?

Or have ye any MP5K razors in stock?

Redwolf had them but don't anymore...that's where we were grabbing them.

If you can get your hands on one, we can "make it mental" for you :D

I'll pm you

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Y'all got mail :)

Any chance of pricing the following for a TM VSR-10 G-Spec.........Laylax PSS10 Air Seal Cylinder Head, PSS10 High Pressure Piston, and PDI uprated spring guide. Cheers.

• Laylax PSS10 Air Seal Damper Cylinder Head for VSR10 / G-Spec @ €27
    • PSS10 High Pressure Piston NEO for VSR10 / G-Spec @ €57

Not sure which one so...
    • PDI Bore-Up SPRING Guide - VACUUM TYPE (9mm Diameter) for Marui VSR10 @ €29
    • PDI Ezy (VACUUM TYPE) Spring guide (9mm Diamter) for Marui VSR10 @ €26
    • PDI Ezy Spring Guide (9mm Diameter Big Bore) for Marui VSR10 @ €26
    Order going in Monday if you want anything mate

if you have 2 x 7.4v 20c lipos there, will you put them aside for me and ill collect with the other gear?

Thanks Charlie

I'd say its the PDI Ezy (Vacuum Type) Spring guide, the second of the three in the list, as it's a standard cylinder and 1 joule spring. Want to upgrade the internals from standard. I'll let ya know before Monday if i'll fire ahead with it this soon. Cheers mate.

Daz1214 wrote: »
    if you have 2 x 7.4v 20c lipos there, will you put them aside for me and ill collect with the other gear?

Thanks Charlie

I will mate. And consider one of them free for delaying you ;)

I'd say its the PDI Ezy (Vacuum Type) Spring guide, the second of the three in the list, as it's a standard cylinder and 1 joule spring. Want to upgrade the internals from standard. I'll let ya know before Monday if i'll fire ahead with it this soon. Cheers mate.

You still rocking the standard Barrel?

fair play Charlie, thanks, appreciate that

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

hey Cha will you order a Co2 mag for the KJW1911 i got off ya,thanks horn,

KJ 28 rds CO2 Magazine for KJ KP-05 .... item description
    KJW-KP05-CM ....order code from Red Wolf

and can ya price this....VFC KNIGHT SR-635 or looking for something similar custom

Standard for now.Going to upgrade to one of them Laylax Teflon ones or an upgraded PDI one. In the middle of buying another gun and putting a TK Twist Barrel into VSR so pocket will be hit up enough over the next couple of weeks. :(