Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Valdez wrote: »
    Sorry to bug, do you offer trade In's ?

We do, but we dont do GBBRs anymore, especially WE...too much hardship

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭MWoods

TNTQ wrote: »
    Because of the ull stock it can take mini or large type batteries. We would recommend 9.6v for that AEG. M203 doesnt come with a grenade but im sure we can do something for you.

No bother. Have to try and sell some stuff now, will get back to you then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Von Tone

Hey guys, you open Tuesday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Hey lads, what's your hours this week?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

any update on the ETA of the redwolf order?

oh and any joy pricing up those few bits for me as well?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    oh and any joy pricing up those few bits for me as well?
    any update on the ETA of the redwolf order?

Ill be in the office tomorrow for a while, ill check everything out then
    Von Tone wrote: »
    Hey guys, you open Tuesday?

no but i might be there, gimme a shout on 085 7037423
    Keegan wrote: »
    Hey lads, what's your hours this week?

flexible :D gimme a shout

thanks Charlie

• Registered Users Posts: 37 ego.emlyn

could you get me a price on a rail system for my m4 to replace the plastic handguard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Von Tone

Good man thanks, I'll be up there around 12ish, but I'll give ya a ring beforehand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

flexible :D gimme a shout

Good stuff Cha, I'll check with the father and see when he's able to collect the M4, work has him running through hoops at the moment, and I'll give you a shout to see if your around.

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

hey are you guys open friday?
    if so from when til when.. might be dropping in

thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any metal Armalite recievers instock and price?

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads have ye any tan eglm in stock?

Sorry lads, get to your questions tomorrow - heading to the office block :D

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

its well for ya's

Ok,

For 2011 we will be introducing our custom building scheme to the masses.

Essentially, you give us a budget, design, painting requirements, etc and we make your moist airsoft dreams come true.

More details to come.

We will also be doing 3d models of the aegs so that you can get an idea of what you are getting. Find some examples of screen shots below.

1-1.jpg

4.jpg

3-1.jpg

2-1.jpg

5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

FN2000 with Foliage Green lower reciever and charging handle!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Hey lads

would ye be able to put a Tight bore barrel and a good hop up in a Cybergun Thompson for me.. if so how much would it cost ?

Sean

Howya Charlie

just wondering if you got my PM?

Howya Charlie

just wondering if you got my PM?

PM me your mob. no. mate - ill give you a shout

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

any black aeg moe pistol grips in stock?

PM me your mob. no. mate - ill give you a shout

pm sent

• Registered Users Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭richieffff

When will ye have the mp5k razors in stock? Thanks :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

So any recievers?

@ All - we are not really up and running until Tuesday 4th January. I'm sorry if we are slow about answering queries until then. We are doing a bit of re-modeling in the shop and everything's a bit crazy.

Hey Lads

will be in the shop on tuesday hopefully
    have ye much stock (preloved,custom,stock guns)left coz im looking to purchase :D
    + could ye fit a new hop-up rubber in a thompson if i brought it in ?

Sean

I made a new years resolution to say this to make things clear to everyone, so here goes...

We make custom guns for people, that's what we're passionate about. Other shops move boxes (and more power to them) but we like to open them up, take what's inside, add value to them, modify them, paint them and generally make them work and look the way you want them to.

In order to stock everything people like to ask about we would have to call the IMF and see how they are fixed ;) We are not Dunnes Stores, where you walk through every week and see the same thing. Most of the stuff we do never even goes on the shelf. It goes straight out to the customer who goes out to their local site and has a whale of a time with a gun that does what he wants it to.

What we do is very simple...
    • We stock some models all of the time (G&G Plasticas,etc)
    • We stock some models some of the time (G&G, VFC, Masadas,etc)
    • We don't stock things that we don't want to sell (SRC, WE GBBs, etc)
    • We can quote (with a realistic LANDED price) for almost anything offering a 7-14 day turnaround
    • We design and build custom guns
    • We offer a professional painting service
    • We are 1st & foremost a WORKSHOP
    • We upgrade stock guns to shoot to their maximum efficiency within the 1 Joule Jurisdiction
    • We specialize in the ridiculous
    We are re-modeling our shop (45 mins from Red Cow ;)), our website and our offering to reflect what we do (as you can see from the 3d models in previous posts).

Ask around, there's bound to be someone you know that we've infected dealt with, they'll tell you what we are about.

Any questions...fire away

<End Rant

just one question :P bellow :)
    Scody94 wrote: »
    Hey Lads

will be in the shop on tuesday hopefully
    have ye much stock (preloved,custom,stock guns)left coz im looking to purchase :D
    + could ye fit a new hop-up rubber in a thompson if i brought it in ?

Sean

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

Are ye located far from Carlow train station? Thinking of heading up with a few friends.