Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man ripped off boyfriends balls...

• 07-01-2010 2:16pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66,132 ✭✭✭✭
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

...and fecks them out the window :eek:

Article

Hans O. (45) appeared in room 117 of Dusseldorf district court with the public prosecutor accusing the 120-kg man of committing sexual abuse and grievous bodily harm.

The incomprehensible incident took place on September 2 last year. Hans and his buddy Alexander J. met in the afternoon in the centre of Neuss, a town near Dusseldorf. They drank beer deep into the night.

Hans O. got completely drunk, and then suddenly overwhelmingly horny…

He unbuttoned the trousers of his friend who was sleeping on the couch, and messed around with his genitals.

When the fondling failed to provoke any physical response from Alexander, Hans became furious…

The prosecutor said: “He twisted the scrotum repeatedly until it broke. Then he took the testicles and hurled them from the window.”

Despite his life-threatening injuries, Alexander O. returned the two kilometres to his home where his mother called an ambulance.

Police later found the testicles on the roof where they lay in the snow guard.

The prosecutor wants Hans O. to be taken into psychiatric accommodation. The accused himself declined to comment: “I’m saying nothing else.”

The trial continues on January 13.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 78,393 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

unkel wrote: »
    ...and fecks them out the window :eek:
    ... what else would he do with them?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

well after this can you really say you're ok with gays?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Why do they mention his weight?

The media are really odd..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

“He twisted the scrotum repeatedly until it broke”

WTF? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

That's just......nuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66,132 ✭✭✭✭unkel
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

Beasty wrote: »
    ... what else would he do with them?

Eat them like that other German fella did? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

Did any other guys close their legs while reading that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭alias06

That's just......nuts.

I agree, load of balls

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

Hmmm.... my nutsack ... it appears to be broken!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    :confused::confused::confused:
    on the other page indeed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Alexander O. returned the two kilometres to his home where his mother called an ambulance.

Luckily "Alex" can be used as a boys and girls name.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Crazy Germans.........they are always up to something nuts!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Rectum? Damn near killed him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

That hurts just thinking about it.

Is it really that easy to twist them off?

/looks for someone to try this out on.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

This was the first thing that came to mind:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭DubArk

Sheriff officials say the man accused of murdering his girlfriend, mutilating her body and possibly participating in cannibalism is telling investigators that God told me to do it.

Smith County Sheriff Lt. Larry Wiginton told the Tyler Paper this morning that Christopher Lee McCuin, 25, is now saying he was instructed by God to kill 21-year-old Jana Shearer over the weekend and then mutilate her body and cook parts of her flesh.

When he said God told him to do it, one of the investigators looked at him and just said, What did you say? he said.

Sheriff J. B. Smith told the newspaper on Sunday that investigators found Shearer s body with chunks of flesh cut out, one ear boiling in a pot of water on the stove and a plate of human flesh with a fork on the kitchen table in the brick home at 423 Princess Place in Tyler.

Officials said that McCuin killed the woman by beating her in the head with a blunt object after abducting her from her Whitehouse apartment, put her body in the back seat of his extended cab pickup, drove to his estranged wife s home where he stabbed her boyfriend multi-ple times, ran from police, broke into a Tyler business and then finally went to his mother s home where he asked her to come look what he had done.

McCuin s mother and her husband fled from the scene and contacted police about the same time McCuin himself called the Smith County Sheriff s office and told the dispatcher he had killed his girlfriend and was cooking parts of her.

He was arrested after a brief standoff at his mother s home. He remains in the Smith County Jail on a $2 million bond.

http://life.atlantafalcons.com/topic/3109673-man-cooks-and-eats-girlfriend/

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,741 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

What a scrotal overreaction

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,476 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,259 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

overwhelmingly horny…

ROFL, that's the Pulitzer right there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

hans off my bollox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭mark renton

SV wrote: »

actualy this is an important point and its good to see the Germans are again up to scratch again with the details

if you try to rip a pair from a 9 stone man what do you think would happen? he would come with them surely, the separation of skin and scrotum would not occur - now a 20 stone man, he aint gonna budge an inch

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Kiera wrote: »

Pm me :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Haha... I spent a month in Neuss with work a couple of years ago.

There was me thinking nothing interesting ever happens there!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

This was the first thing that came to mind:

Fixed yer post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

SV wrote: »

They were just guessing his weight, it was a ball-park figure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

“He twisted the scrotum repeatedly until it broke.
    He just wanted a screw...

Then he took the testicles and hurled them from the window.”
    To show he could give a flying f*ck...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭iguy

Mad yokes the Germans! I would call that cannibalism.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

balls to that...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

That's really twisted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

tl;dr

He was trying to get your man horny, but he made a balls of it.....

*backs slowly out the door*
    Pm me :)

So thats where you got your name....

Is it really that easy to twist them off?.....
    How do you think we wash them..?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Why did he not wake up? I can't imagine someone doing that to my balls and still be asleep.

How do you think we wash them..?
    Tea bagging?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

I like the other story in the paper
    Policeman caught having sex in a church!
    A lay official crept into the place of worship with his lover early on New Year’s Day. They then proceeded to have loud sex – during the rosary before the early service! Their moans could be heard in the last pew. A parochial insider said: “When a churchgoer went up to check it out, she caught the pair red-handed. The woman was completely distraught.”
    Although the cop – who was off duty – and his partner ran off straight away, an employee of the parochial office recognised the man.

Tea bagging?
    Naw, that's just a myth.....
    we leave them soak overnight with the false teeth..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,473 ✭✭✭robtri

was his weight before or after he lost his balls??

He was a couple of stones heavier first.......

So if one gets mixed up with the other you could actually tea bag yourself?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

thats where the old phrase comes from, ya get up early,half asleep and put the wrong ones in the wrong place...hench the term "cheeky bollix"....

(may or may not be true)

So if one gets mixed up with the other you could actually tea bag yourself?
    Hardly......no strings attached..;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I'm using this story as a chat up line or a proposition.

Excuse me love do you mind if I get you so drunk that you'll pass out but you better get aroused or else i'm going to rip your box out and throw it out the window.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

Heorr Alexandooorrrr, ya no the Siegessaule monument?, yeh, well hang yore bol....oh wait

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭Proto

Yeah because there's no such thing as a straight sexual abuser :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Fobia

john47832 wrote: »
    actualy this is an important point and its good to see the Germans are again up to scratch again with the details

if you try to rip a pair from a 9 stone man what do you think would happen? he would come with them surely, the separation of skin and scrotum would not occur - now a 20 stone man, he aint gonna budge an inch

...only it's the man accused that's 120kg, not the victim. Can no-one read?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,193 ✭✭✭Wompa1

If your not very strong then have at it dear!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

I had a girl do something similar to me recently. I was unresponsive to her attempts at arousing me and she got pretty agitated. It took all my powers of imagiantion and recollection of Jessica Alba to prevent a very akward situation. I must mention I was too drunk to protect myself and she was physically stronger than me. Eventually she got the picture.

This is actually a true story:eek:

Poor guy. I hope he can have them re-attached...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Dancor wrote: »
    Did any other guys close their legs while reading that?

Funny you mention that yeah,quite fast haha.
    Man that sounds horrible whats the guy supposed to do now?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

He used to be Hans Bollocko.
    Now he's just Hans O.
    Poor bastard.