Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Skanky GF!!

• 25-12-2009 1:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 8

Hey ya, just trying to blow off some steam with this post but maybe wouldnt mind peoples input on this too!

Basically I arrived home after a few days away to the house that I was sharing with my girlfriend and found an open condom wrapper beside the bed, she was with me in the room when I found this and you might expect that after being caught rotten like that she might start to be honest about how it got there, only she has since told me about a hundred different stories as to how it got there -

1 - first she said that she simply didnt know how it got there. There was only two people in the house while I was away, her and her uncle.

2 - She then decided that it was her uncle that has used it with someone and had obviously went snooping around our room to find the condom. Unfortunately her uncle had absolutely nothing to do with the condom and that I can guarantee near 100%.

3 - She then decided once again that she knew nothing about it, after a short time she 'admitted' that she had used it to put over a sex toy cause of hygiene and she didnt say before cause she was embarrassed.

4 - She said then after that this wasnt true and that she didnt know how it got there. After more arguing she told me that she couldnt tell me as she was embarrassed about it, she then told me that she would tell me everything after she went for a walk.

5 - After her walk she came back and told me that she had slept with her ex while I was away.

6 - The next day she told me that she made that up to finish the issue and that it wasnt true, that she didnt know anything about the condom and she hadnt used it.

7 - The next day she said again that it was actually her that used it and that it was with her ex.

8 - She said again about an hour later that it wasnt true and that she didnt know anything about it once again.

What a farce! What the hell is going on? The more that it goes on like this the more annoyed I am becoming because basically I feel that either she thinks I am an absolute idiot, or else she is taking the mick completely. Needless to say the relationship is done, but I think I would like to know what kind of craic has been going on in the room that I slept in every night!

This isnt the only dodgy bit of behaviour from her, another time she was texting a man over 10 years older that her who she worked with, a married man. She used work late in a bar, one night she said she got a lift home from him and his wife, later she denied altogether that she ever got a lift from him at all!! I wouldnt give too many more examples cause I'll make myself look a bigger eejit. The condom one is the one that I want to get to the bottom of though, I feel like she could be covering something crazy altogether! If its true that she would make up a story of sleeping with her ex to finish the issue then the truth must be crazy altogether!!

What do people think? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

You've come to the right place OP. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

She's a skanky hoe hoe hoe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

I think you're well shot.

Sh*tty time of the year to find out though. I suggest getting very drunk and then throwing her out on her arse in the cold.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

None of this would have happened had you killed, or at least absolutely put the fear of God into the ex.

I hate ex's, I'd have done it for you.

Other than that, I'll let the other lads rip you apart.

/settles down - this is gonna be fun!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

She sounds like a right piece of work. :eek:
    Get rid Op, no room for lying crazies in your life.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

You should buy more condoms:

http://www.amazon.com/100-Condoms-Variety-Pack-CondomMans/dp/B0009AJK34

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

have you ever heard of a pyramid scheme? i happen to be in a position to sell you a slot on one for a very reasonable price..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭punkindrublic

Wertz wrote: »

Sh*tty time of the year to find out though. I suggest getting very drunk and then throwing her out on her arse in the cold.

IAWTC! she sounds proper crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Maybe there was a shortage of carrots and she wanted to keep one clean for the Christmas dinner?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Maybe you don't marry this one...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Maybe you're living with twins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭ANXIOUS

At least she used something the only skanky bit is she didnt put it in the bin, was their no fluid in the condom? If you get my drift. ( I dont know why im even trying to be more coy then your gf who is cheating on you)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Hmm you might get more serious answers in the Personal Issues/Relationship Issues forum.

But what I think is this:

There are two options:
    a ) she's either a bull****ting, crazy, headwrecker or
    b ) she's a bull****ting, crazy headwrecker who cheats

Either way. What does it matter what actually happened ? Quit letting her mess with your head, dump her and be done with it. Find someone less crazy and headwrecking.

Simples...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,604 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

She was in the house all weekend with her uncle?

Yep, I'd try to cover that up too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the uncle is the elephant in the room

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

So was she...........apparently:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Hmm you might get more serious answers in the Personal Issues/Relationship Issues forum.

Just WHAT are you trying to say?.... ¬¬

:p

Are elephants known for their use of contraception?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 602 ✭✭✭Gator

Happy xmas........you have the clap....wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,604 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

That, and the love of consentual sex with their nieces.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭Lachako

Is 'the Uncle' the brother of a prominent Northern politician? Either way, she's definitely taking the micky.

o1s1n wrote: »
    That, and the love of consentual sex with their nieces.

...and buns. Elephants love buns.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

Happy Christmas OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Steoob

There was only two people in the house while I was away, her and her uncle.
    If its true that she would make up a story of sleeping with her ex to finish the issue then the truth must be crazy altogether!!

Think we have our answer here. Another legendary AH thread in the making.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

If she can't give one straight and honest answer about something so serious to your relationship - your well out of there from her.
    Say your hard goodbyes and move on. This is not a relationship that is going to last.
    There is no trust, there is lies and misdirection. The relationship foundations is shakey at best.
    At worst they will be pulled from under you when SHE finally feels like it!

Get out now with some dignity and move on with your life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

At least she used a condom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭hooradiation

aye, they never forget....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

No matter what dump her. She is a liar. Would you really like to spend your days second guessing what she says?

I think she used the condom but not with her ex. She probably had a one night stand with someone she meet in a pub and thinks saying it was the ex is less slutty or something.

[AH response]**** on her dog!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

How do you know her uncle didnt use it? Ya riding him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

But seriously, pull the plug. There's no way you can 100% trust her again, she's destroyed the relationship completely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭Beau x1

Who gives a ****? She's a slut. Just let her do her thang.

aye, they never forget....

Except the bit about picking up the wrapper eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

You got a whooore ya lucky duck. Have fun.........

Get a HIV test after though (JUST IN CASE)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Buceph

I agree with all the other posters here, she's a dirty whore.

So the only thing to do is film yourself ploughing her and post it on the internet. A gonzo shot would be fine, no need to expose your face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

None of this would have happened had you killed, or at least absolutely put the fear of God into the ex.

I hate ex's, I'd have done it for you.

Other than that, I'll let the other lads rip you apart.

/settles down - this is gonna be fun!.

Mak, will you do me a favour? I need some people taken care of! :P (Seriously though, I really do fcukers! )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Hey ya, just trying to blow off some steam with this post but maybe wouldnt mind peoples input on this too!

Basically I arrived home after a few days away to the house that I was sharing with my girlfriend and found an open condom wrapper beside the bed, she was with me in the room when I found this and you might expect that after being caught rotten like that she might start to be honest about how it got there, only she has since told me about a hundred different stories as to how it got there -

1 - first she said that she simply didnt know how it got there. There was only two people in the house while I was away, her and her uncle.

2 - She then decided that it was her uncle that has used it with someone and had obviously went snooping around our room to find the condom. Unfortunately her uncle had absolutely nothing to do with the condom and that I can guarantee near 100%.

3 - She then decided once again that she knew nothing about it, after a short time she 'admitted' that she had used it to put over a sex toy cause of hygiene and she didnt say before cause she was embarrassed.

4 - She said then after that this wasnt true and that she didnt know how it got there. After more arguing she told me that she couldnt tell me as she was embarrassed about it, she then told me that she would tell me everything after she went for a walk.

5 - After her walk she came back and told me that she had slept with her ex while I was away.

6 - The next day she told me that she made that up to finish the issue and that it wasnt true, that she didnt know anything about the condom and she hadnt used it.

7 - The next day she said again that it was actually her that used it and that it was with her ex.

8 - She said again about an hour later that it wasnt true and that she didnt know anything about it once again.

What a farce! What the hell is going on? The more that it goes on like this the more annoyed I am becoming because basically I feel that either she thinks I am an absolute idiot, or else she is taking the mick completely. Needless to say the relationship is done, but I think I would like to know what kind of craic has been going on in the room that I slept in every night!

This isnt the only dodgy bit of behaviour from her, another time she was texting a man over 10 years older that her who she worked with, a married man. She used work late in a bar, one night she said she got a lift home from him and his wife, later she denied altogether that she ever got a lift from him at all!! I wouldnt give too many more examples cause I'll make myself look a bigger eejit. The condom one is the one that I want to get to the bottom of though, I feel like she could be covering something crazy altogether! If its true that she would make up a story of sleeping with her ex to finish the issue then the truth must be crazy altogether!!

Bah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

KILL HER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

OP, that bitch is a malignant cunt. Forget her, destroy anything you have that is connected to her in anyway. She's a dirty rotten bitch, simple as that. If that's the story with her ex and all that, that she's told you God only knows what the truth is. For your own sanity:
    DO NOT GO BACK TO HER!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭MegaSin

I think this would make a great episode of jeremy kyle.

The Bf found a condom wrapper in his bed. Gf didnt use it and stayed there with her "uncle" and somehow the BF knows the uncle can't get it up.... oh and did we tell you the uncle is an ELEPHANT!:D

On a serious note punch her out the door with a brick and be rid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

MegaSin wrote: »

The Bf found a condom wrapper in his bed. Gf didnt use it and stayed there with her "uncle" and somehow the BF knows the uncle can't get it up.... oh and did we tell you the uncle is an ELEPHANT!:D

Next episode, who's the father of the child....

MegaSin wrote: »

I just saw your location as Ballymun...;)

I won't say anymore because you're spot on and it sounds less psychotic than my response!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Your girlfriend is an unpaid whore, essentially. Kick her to the curb, and when you do it - show no emotion. Don't be angry with her. Treat it as if it is a relief. This will only piss her off more, as women love to be the centre of attention.

Oh, and for bonus points - throw a fiver at her as she leaves and tell her to keep the change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

get really drunk while she's out and take pleasure in throwing every piece of clothing, , one by one outside the door along with the rest of her posessions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 120 ✭✭lee_

Marry her while you still have the chance shes a real Keeper.

All those creative stories will keep you entertained into old age and she likes toys ( :

dlofnep wrote: »
    Your girlfriend is an unpaid whore, essentially. Kick her to the curb, and when you do it - show no emotion. Don't be angry with her. Treat it as if it is a relief. This will only piss her off more, as women love to be the centre of attention.

Oh, and for bonus points - throw a fiver at her as she leaves and tell her to keep the change.

There's only one word to describe this...

Smooth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,727 ✭✭✭Nozebleed

she's immature..i wouldn't have any time for her..just give her the cold shoulder..dont entertain her at all. and let all your friends know what she's like. and tell her own girl fiends what kind of tramp she has shown herself to be.
    go out get yourself a new miss'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭yogidc26

Put her out in the cold she is cheating on you no question about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

Jesus, OP. It mustn't get old for you if she manages to lie to you successfully 5 times in a row. I feel bad for you that you're taken for a ride so easily.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

brummytom wrote: »
    KILL HER
    Necrophilia FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,063 ✭✭✭ParkRunner

Come back OP we need more fuel for this thread! +1 on the makings of a good Jeremy Kyle show :D