Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dr.bollocko to go bollocko for Santa Strike Force

• Registered Users Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Mad_Max

*calculates cost of shrink minus price of beer*

Will donate once CC is cleared :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Spotted a mistake in the tags. :mad:

Surely cocktor cockocock should be cocktor cock-cock-o?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Woop, 2000 for GOATSE!

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭Keogg

:DGonna send 18 euro, to make up for Mad_Max

but, eh, whats an NSC (National Sort Code), im trying to send it but AIB internet banking is asking me for this, and Ive no idea what it could be, any ideas?

EDIT: nevermind *facepalm* i twigged it, stupid me :D

Ok, €18 is sent, hurray!!

And I want photographic evidence that this happens, although you can do a Terry and smiley-face out anything unsightly:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Kinetic^ wrote: »
    Woop, 2000 for GOATSE!

Last night I Googled "goatse".

I am not happy with this newly found knowledge. :(

TheZohan wrote: »

Not a clever idea at all:(

Was that not mentioned in the shock video thread? well i suppose its not a video, but still shocking

• Registered Users Posts: 82,048 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

my boss retaliated at me by making me watch this guy pop a cyst on his back. Must have been a whole pint of pus and blood in there. sick.

edit: my ten euro ($15.something) just went inbut feck if I saw where to leave a payment memo. So you know, that one was me.

Overheal wrote: »
    my boss retaliated at me by making me watch this guy pop a cyst on his back. Must have been a whole pint of pus and blood in there. sick.
    That video was in Cool Vids&Pics a while ago, probably still there somewhere, fairly gross, but i've seen worse shock videos:(

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

As soon as I get my log in details for my online banking I'll donate €20.

Should have it sorted by Tuesday at the latest.

Jesus can't believe I'm paying to see a naked man. You'd better be hawttt Dr. B or I'll take my €20 and challenge Terry to tile a boardsies house in the nip. ;)

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,909 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

€20 paid by paypal, referenced DrBollocko - Toots*. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

My €50 paid by paypal, reference "Dr B to go bollocko - SV"

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

C'mon people...it's for sick children in hospital and care centres that will be there over their xmas holidays...lets make their xmas special.

I hope you don't enclose a picture of Dr. B with the Christmas card. I don't think they'd be able to eat their croquette potatoes without thinking of..... you know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭In All Fairness

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    Considering that the good doctors has managed to to raise a grand in less than 24 hours for the cause leads me to believe there is more call for his nudity than I had heretofore imagined.

My proposal, up the target to something more challenging......5 grand!

Funny that chief. Just thinking the same. Am replying but haven't seen the end of the thread so sorry if this has been addressed. Here with DaveSlats and we'd agreed to donate a tenner each but were willing to double it if Dr.B wears his white coat, Dudess dresses up like a sexy nurse and they "treat" Javaboy. Leading to Dr.B, saying "I'm just going to run a few routine tests", handing his coat to Dudess, running stark bollock naked around Eyre Square, arriving back calmly as Dudess puts his coat back on and takes his pulse, and turning around to Javaboy and saying,"You're fine sir,"

If you can't find an extra fiver for that then you're dead.

Btw Zohan you can put myself and DaveSlats down for the full forty either way. We're **** negotiators.:)

Is there a place where we can just drop cash in?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,339 ✭✭✭congo_90

Alright.
    Fuck it.
    Go on so.

145euro for your bollocko?
    Thats cheaper than leeson street!... oh sh*t.. I mean erm...
    I'll put 20 in too. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 749 ✭✭✭Spastafarian

Funny that chief. Just thinking the same. Am replying but haven't seen the end of the thread so sorry if this has been addressed. Here with DaveSlats and we'd agreed to donate a tenner each but were willing to double it if Dr.B wears his white coat, Dudess dresses up like a sexy nurse and they "treat" Javaboy. Leading to Dr.B, saying "I'm just going to run a few routine tests", handing his coat to Dudess, running stark bollock naked around Eyre Square, arriving back calmly as Dudess puts his coat back on and takes his pulse, and turning around to Javaboy and saying,"You're fine sir,"

Worst porno ever.

ScumLord wrote: »
    I have none of your fancy ways of paying, it's cash or nothing. Lose change at that, have you ever had €10 worth of coppers shoved down your knickers Bollocko?[/quote]

No. But if this goes awry I may have €3,000 worth of guards...

Worst porno ever.

Aah in all fairness mate. Surely best worst porno ever. And if you can't get the funniness of Dudess, Javaboy and Dr. Bollocko in that situation then I feel sorry for you cos' you'll never enjoy Frasier or Seinfeld and that would be sad.:(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

€20 sent to bank account.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

allanb49 wrote: »
    put myself and triseke down for €10 we'll send it through next thursday, woo payday
    Bazzy wrote: »
    Put bazzy down for €25 will lodge it early next week ! Fair play will see if my boss would be interested in turning it into a lipstick advertisment across his chest or belly for our company with a "nice" donation
    galwayrush wrote: »
    50 euro from me.:D I don't really want to see you naked though, so i won't look.:eek::pac::pac:
    you can put me down for 20, i presume it will be a video this year?
    just sent €20 via AIB internet banking, best of luck!:P
    smoochie06 wrote: »
    Just paid in 20 euro by Paypal.
    Good man Dr B. You have got balls
    I'll have a fifty on this for the Doc to show his Bollockos.
    Slidey wrote: »
    20 quid from me boyo.
    Mad_Max wrote: »
    Boom goes the dynamite

€12 sent .... and the credit card is now maxed!

Someone needs to donate 8 so I don't lobside the numbers :D
    Keogg wrote: »
    :DGonna send 18 euro, to make up for Mad_Max

but, eh, whats an NSC (National Sort Code), im trying to send it but AIB internet banking is asking me for this, and Ive no idea what it could be, any ideas?

EDIT: nevermind *facepalm* i twigged it, stupid me :D
    That_Guy wrote: »
    As soon as I get my log in details for my online banking I'll donate €20.

Should have it sorted by Tuesday at the latest.

Jesus can't believe I'm paying to see a naked man. You'd better be hawttt Dr. B or I'll take my €20 and challenge Terry to tile a boardsies house in the nip. ;)

If you can't find an extra fiver for that then you're dead.

Btw Zohan you can put myself and DaveSlats down for the full forty either way. We're **** negotiators.:)

congo_90 wrote: »
    145euro for your bollocko?
    Thats cheaper than leeson street!... oh sh*t.. I mean erm...
    I'll put 20 in too. :D

You guys have been brilliant!!

For dr.bollocko to go bollocko naked at Eyre Square we have:

Spastafarian: €50
    TheZohan: €50
    cornbb: €50
    whoopsadaisydoooooodles €20
    Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10+ 10 =€20
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10
    SV €50
    Ultimate Chin €30
    kensultz €10
    Saibh €50
    Madame Razz €50
    Toots* €20
    ElaElaElano €10
    pikachucheeks €10
    The Perfect Drug €10
    sidneykidney €20
    Karl Hungus €20
    CianRyan €20
    Grimes €10
    IvySlayer €10

Agent Smith €10
    TequilaMockingBird €10
    Euro_Kraut €25
    Ads by Google €20
    scudzilla €20
    Steyr €30
    Jemmy €10
    --Kaiser-- €20
    Thephantomsmask €20
    DevilsBreath €50
    Cosmo K €20
    cherryghost €20
    laugh €10
    WeeBushy €20
    big b €20
    Loopy €20

boneyarsebogman €20
    Fad €10
    eoin €10
    dannym08 €10
    ShooterSF €20
    Mask €20
    Keogg €10
    ScumLord €10 (house rules, you can't touch the girls)
    Poccington €50
    minxie €20
    Quality €20
    Black_Knight €20
    MrEko €20
    GalKiefer €20

allanb49 €10
    triseke €10
    Bazzy €25
    galwayrush €50
    silvervixen84 €20
    smoochie06 €20
    Rev. BlueJeans €50
    Slidey €20
    Mad_Max €12 + Keogg top-up €8 = €20
    That_Guy €20
    In All Fairness €40
    DaveSlats €40
    congo_90 €20

To all of the above a huge thank you!!

Payments can be sent to:

Tom Murphy
    Bank Of Ireland, St Stephens Green
    Sort Code: 900084
    Account Number: 65748028
    Memo it :Dr.B + <your username>

€1625 so far!!!!

Fantastic!!
    dr.bollocko you're doing the Full Monty!! Lets see if we can hit €2,000, not far to go!!!

Please dig deep folks, we know its tough out there but it's for a good cause, so if it's a € or two we'll take anything you can give.

Remember now folks that there is cctv all around Eyre Square, chances are dr.bollocko will get arrested and spend xmas behind bars.

C'mon people...it's for sick children in hospitals and care centres that will be stuck there over their xmas holidays...lets make their xmas special and make sure nobody gets left out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Goatse was invented the very same day the internet was, how have you only found this out now?! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

i'm in for a 30 spot.
    good man,doc.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ponster

Is there a paypal option ?

Paid!
    Couldn't fit my whole username funny enough but I'm sure you'll figure it out :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,248 ✭✭✭✭Eoin

Paid to Tom's account just now - can you change mine from 10 to 25 please?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,339 ✭✭✭congo_90

Paid in! woo neked man boardsie :pac::pac:
    Couldn't get the "_" in but i'm sure i'm the only congo90 lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Ponster wrote: »
    Is there a paypal option ?
    Paypal option - link in my sig.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I'll throw in €10 too. Would it be possible to have a paypal account set up to accept donations?

To clarify, thats for bollocko getting naked.
    I think this works.

dylano_k wrote: »
    At least that far into the winter he can blame the cold ;)
    Worked for me.
    Grimes wrote: »
    is it possible to drop it into the boards office in Dublin?
    Ask DeVore.

My money has gone into the account.

It is really the SSF account isn't it Terry..?

/gullible
    I can confirm that my name is Terry and not Tom Murphy. :)
    All the money goes to the same place.

Terry raised around €2,500 AFAIK.

Lets try and beat that total this year. :)
    I honestly don't think it was anywhere near that.
    I think I raised about €400.

An AH mod who doesn't know that?
    Thank christ certain banned users have stopped linking to those types of things.

Your closest bank if you don't do paypal or online banking.

Just a couple of tips for the good doctor.
    Wear something like tracksuit bottoms. Easy to remove and easy to put back on.
    Have a car close by.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

50 paid.
    isn't there a possibility doc could lose his powers.if we see his naked bollock we may not take him seriously anymore...
    then again his stature here may be enhanced...
    which way will it fall?

If I win euro-millions later, I'll give 50k if he makes it all the way from eyre square to the spike naked.

Watch this space :P