Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dr.bollocko to go bollocko for Santa Strike Force

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Yeah, but we didn't have it in Galway. That's why I challenge Dr.Bollocko to get naked infront of the fountain in Eyre Square.

Well it's not very unique is it? It's a bit Die Hard 2. Plus you've met me. That ain't gonna be a pretty naked picture.

• Registered Users Posts: 749 ✭✭✭Spastafarian

Yeah, but we didn't have it in Galway. That's why I challenge Dr.Bollocko to get naked infront of the fountain in Eyre Square.

I'll throw in 50 euro for this. Anyone else?

I'll thrown in 50 euro for this. Anyone else?

Ah shit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Ah shit.

I'll throw in €25 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Ohohohohohohohohoho.

Me too :D

TheZohan wrote: »

€20 here :D

cornbb wrote: »
    Ohohohohohohohohoho.

Me too :D
    €20 here :D

For dr.bollocko to go bollocko naked at Eyre Square we have:

Spastafarian: €50
    TheZohan: €25
    conrnbb: €50
    whoopsadaisydoooooodles €20

€145 so far.

How much are you in for Karl?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I offer €25 for Dr B naked

€145 so far.

Alright.
    Fuck it.
    Go on so.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭El_Dangeroso

Count me in for 50 bucks too..:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

€145 so far.

Loads of men paying to see a picture of another man naked????....Put me down for €10

I offer €25 for Dr B naked
    Count me in for 50 bucks too..:pac:
    dylano_k wrote: »
    Loads of men paying to see a picture of another man naked????....Put me down for €10

Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10

€230 so far.

Great stuff.

Who else?????

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

€145 so far.

I'll throw in a tenner

• Registered Users Posts: 81,893 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I've got $10 green on the gruntled one!

edit: ah what the heck, a clean ten euro.

How about this. The full monty will cost ye a grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I'll throw in a tenner

Yeah I'll give a tenner too, unless he covers his Bollocko

that's a cop-out imo

I'll throw in a tenner
    Overheal wrote: »
    I've got $10 green on the gruntled one!

edit: ah what the heck, a clean ten euro.
    Yeah I'll give a tenner too, unless he covers his Bollocko

that's a cop-out imo

Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10

€260 so far.

We're going really well, c'mon posters this is going to be great craic and it's for a great cause!!

Who else?????

fundraising.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

I'll throw in anotther €50 sure!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10

€260 so far.

We're going really well, c'mon posters this is going to be great craic and it's for a great cause!!

Who else?????
    Ill throw in €20 since nobody wants me naked :(

SV wrote: »
    I'll throw in anotther €50 sure!
    Ill throw in €20 since nobody wants me naked :(

Thank you gents. :)

Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10
    SV €50
    Ultimate Chin €20

€330 so far!!!! Great!!!

Please dig deep folks, we know its tough out there but it's for a good cause, so if it's a € or two we'll take anything you can give.

Who else?????

KEEP DONATING christ I cant update this ticker fast enough :pac:

feel free to embed it folks: Image Link for Sig

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Ill up it to €30 if he wears a stethoscope :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,186 ✭✭✭kensutz

Is this a plan for him to announce what time he's gonna do it, only for someone to have the cops on standby to get him jailed and we're down a moderator??? If so I'll throw in a tenner:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Who else?????
    You can add €50 from me.

kensutz wrote: »
    Is this a plan for him to announce what time he's gonna do it, only for someone to have the cops on standby to get him jailed and we're down a moderator??? If so I'll throw in a tenner:D

Times quoted may or may not be factual.

I'll stick you in for a tenner.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 5,620 ✭✭✭El_Dangeroso

What's the total now? €420? How.. apt.

410 by my count.

Ill up it to €30 if he wears a stethoscope :pac:

And I'll up mine to €50.
    kensutz wrote: »
    Saibh wrote: »
    You can add €50 from me.

Thanks folks. :)

TheZohan: €50
    Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10
    SV €50
    Ultimate Chin €30
    kensultz €10
    Saibh €50

€425 so far!!!! Great!!!

Please dig deep folks, we know its tough out there but it's for a good cause, so if it's a € or two we'll take anything you can give.

Remember now folks that there is cctv all around Eyre Square, chances are dr.bollocko will get arrested and spend xmas behind bars.

Who else would like to donate?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

TheZohan: €50
    Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10
    SV €50
    Ultimate Chin €30
    kensultz €10
    Saibh €50

€425 so far!!!! Great!!!

Remember now folks that there is cctv all around Eyre Square, chances are dr.bollocko will get arrested and spend xmas behind bars.

Who else would like to donate?

I think he should go bollocko naked 'doing a titanic' on the bow of the Celtic Explorer down on the Galway docks tbh...