Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dr.bollocko to go bollocko for Santa Strike Force

• Registered Users Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

My, my, Quality your obviously taking Dr. B nakedness very seriously indeed!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Paypal link:
    I think.

[ssf] commando [/ssf]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Paypal link:
    I think.

[ssf] commando [/ssf]

cheers for that! will wait for confirmation before sending on the payment just in case.

Hmm.
    My link doesnt appear to be working.
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=54418320&postcount=42 has a link to paypal that does work.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Loopy wrote: »
    My, my, Quality your obviously taking Dr. B nakedness very seriously indeed!

Its all for a good cause..

Plus I <3 mickey!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Put me down for €20. I've always wanted to see him naked.
    Fad wrote: »
    *looks at tags*

Salami nipples? :eek:

Are we sure we need to see this?

Stick me down for a tenner if I can figure out how to do an online transfer!
    eoin wrote: »
    I think you left me out there, so you can add an extra tenner to the total.
    dannym08 wrote: »
    ill put a tenner towards it aswell. im in the same boat as picachucheeks i cant be afording much more:D

where and when do i send the money??
    ShooterSF wrote: »
    Ah go on. I'll throw in a €20.
    Mask wrote: »
    €20 from me.

Ref
    Dr.B... Mask
    Keogg wrote: »
    you can count me in for 10 :D
    ScumLord wrote: »
    I'll put a tenner towards seeing the Dr freezing his balls off in eyre square. I want to stick it in his ass cheeks personally though. The money! I want to stick the money in his ass cheeks or whatever type of stripper thong he may be wearing.
    SV wrote: »
    No reason to stop donating just because 1000 has been reached..

I'll put in my 50 once my account is unlocked..or if there's a paypal account set up?
    Poccington wrote: »
    Put me down for 50 of the finest.
    minxie wrote: »
    Im in for €20 ...:D
    Quality wrote: »
    Yeah I will do €20...

Paypal???

Thank you guys, you have been very generous!!!

For dr.bollocko to go bollocko naked at Eyre Square we have:

Spastafarian: €50
    TheZohan: €50
    cornbb: €50
    whoopsadaisydoooooodles €20
    Gummy Panda €25
    Temple_Grandin €50
    dylano_k €10
    ibarelycare €10+ 10 =€20
    Overheal €10
    My name is URL €10
    SV €50
    Ultimate Chin €30
    kensultz €10
    Saibh €50
    Madame Razz €50
    Toots* €20
    ElaElaElano €10
    pikachucheeks €10
    The Perfect Drug €10
    sidneykidney €20
    Karl Hungus €20
    CianRyan €20
    Grimes €10
    IvySlayer €10

Agent Smith €10
    TequilaMockingBird €10
    Euro_Kraut €25
    Ads by Google €20
    scudzilla €20
    Steyr €30
    Jemmy €10
    --Kaiser-- €20
    Thephantomsmask €20
    DevilsBreath €50
    Cosmo K €20
    cherryghost €20
    laugh €10
    WeeBushy €20
    big b €20
    Loopy €20

boneyarsebogman €20
    Fad €10
    eoin €10
    dannym08 €10
    ShooterSF €20
    Mask €20
    Keogg €10
    ScumLord €10 (house rules, you can't touch the girls)
    SV €50duplicate
    Poccington €50
    minxie €20
    Quality €20

To all of the above a huge thank you!!

Payments can be sent to:

Tom Murphy
    Bank Of Ireland, St Stephens Green
    Sort Code: 900084
    Account Number: 65748028

Memo it :Dr.B + <your username>

€1220 so far!!!!

Amazing!!

We're there!! dr.bollocko it looks like you're doing the Full Monty!! Lets see if we can hit €2,000!!!

Please dig deep folks, we know its tough out there but it's for a good cause, so if it's a € or two we'll take anything you can give.

Remember now folks that there is cctv all around Eyre Square, chances are dr.bollocko will get arrested and spend xmas behind bars.

C'mon people...it's for sick children in hospital and care centres that will be there over their xmas holidays...lets make their xmas special.

(anyone know any good prison songs?)biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 749 ✭✭✭Spastafarian

I transferred in my €50. We should set up new challanges, like wearing a stethoscope when it gets to €1,100, doing it before midnight for €1,200 and so on.

Edit: oh, it's already over €1,200. Well you know what I mean.

I'm really shocked by the amount people have donated already!
    I mean I'm already bollicksed and have to do it but should we up the target to try and keep the momentum going or something? I mean we have weeks and look what's already been donated!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Jesus Dr. B... this is gonna be HUGE!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,186 ✭✭✭kensutz

I mean I'm already bollicksed and have to do it but should we up the target to try and keep the momentum going or something? I mean we have weeks and look what's already been donated!

The next grand is for a female boardsie to participate too :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

We will probably have to start another donations thread on saturday night to sort out the bail money for him, if he gets caught by the Garda...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

You should get Magnus to join you!! lol :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

Loopy wrote: »
    Jesus Dr. B... this is gonna be HUGE!!!!

We wait in awe :p

Does anyone know where I can source a doctor's coat in Galway?

• Moderators Posts: 12,371 ✭✭✭✭Black_Knight

Stick me down for €20. Is the paypal link the way to go so? Is there anyway to leave a comment with your donation to say its for Dr.Bollocko's bollox?

Ive a lab coat in the house if you wants? Actually ive 2 friends who are either a doctor or studying to be one, im sure I could source one...

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

:)http://www.goldenpages.ie/category_Costume+Hire_County:Galway-1.html

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Ive a lab coat in the house if you wants?

You don't want that back......trust me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

You've counted me twice on this one Zohan :o

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I have none of your fancy ways of paying, it's cash or nothing. Lose change at that, have you ever had €10 worth of coppers shoved down your knickers Bollocko?

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    You don't want that back......trust me

It aint mine, its one of the many things which came with the house.

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭MrEko

I know I'm not a huge poster but I do like my lurking. Count me in for €20 guys. Paypal works, yeah?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

... So, you're not a real doctor? :(

In any case, I still can't wait for the photo!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I assume you just mean a normal white coat? I imagine anyone going to college in Galway has to get white coats for labs.

MrEko wrote: »
    I know I'm not a huge poster but I do like my lurking. Count me in for €20 guys. Paypal works, yeah?

Took my money anyways. Only seen the comment "+ box" after I clicked pay now though.

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭MrEko

Took my money anyways. Only seen the comment "+ box" after I clicked pay now though.

Yeah it worked for me too. Thanks :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭GalwayKiefer

Put me down for €20. I'm only a few mins from Eyre Square too so let me know if ye need another Gardai/hen party spotter.

Edit: sent via aib a/c

• Registered Users Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

My €10 is through with paypal. Good luck :D

• Registered Users Posts: 82,048 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

1330 by my count
    edit: oops im overcounting

• Registered Users Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭Thephantomsmask

Payment sent via AIB