Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dr.bollocko to go bollocko for Santa Strike Force

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Go to the guards on mill street, tell them what its for, they will be grand with it and you wont end up in jail.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

I'm heading to a mates birthday party later on.

I told him about Dr. B.

He approves.

http://i48.tinypic.com/4ik6s9.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I hope Dr. B is good looking or this wait is gonna be such an anti-climax............... for all the girls of course.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,425 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

That_Guy wrote: »
    I hope Dr. B is good looking or this wait is gonna be such an anti-climax............... for all the girls of course.

in this weather any man would be a small ;) disappointment

I suggest stroking it beforehand Dr. Bollocko like the old sneaky strokes in the shower room to make it look bigger :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

I can give a helping hand if you need a fluffer :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 277 ✭✭Saltour Sossiez

Get your dick out for the lads. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 82,033 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I paid money to see a naked moderator.

Money that could have been better spent on any of a hundred Class-AAA porn sites.

Out with it already.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Overheal wrote: »

Money that could have been better spent on any of a hundred Class-AAA porn sites.

Out with it already.

He's gonna get it done in January. In the meantime, fuck your jacket.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Hmm, and here's me thinking that people wanted to give something for charity.

There's a disturbing amount of modcocklust here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

cornbb wrote: »

There's a disturbing amount of modcocklust here.

All we want is to prove or disprove the urban legend that AH mods have their tackle confiscated before commencing their modship to ensure loyalty to Boards.ie* but Dr. B's op was put on hold on humanitarian grounds.
    *May not be an actual urban legend

• Registered Users Posts: 82,033 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

cornbb wrote: »
    Oh for sure. And I imagine the SSF has seen the money got to good people (even though posters should really have had their money in Earlier to get the charity out to its main purpose of presents for kids on christmas)

But if you're going to pull a Terry and ask me to donate to a charity to your own humiliation, I expect you to honor the agreement. What precedent does this set for next year? The trust that Terry set down is being broken. That same trust that made this year so successful in terms of collecting money.

Oh for sure. And I imagine the SSF has seen the money got to good people (even though posters should really have had their money in Earlier to get the charity out to its main purpose of presents for kids on christmas)

But if you're going to pull a Terry and ask me to donate to a charity to your own humiliation, I expect you to honor the agreement. What precedent does this set for next year? The trust that Terry set down is being broken. That same trust that made this year so successful in terms of collecting money.

To be fair it was never fully agreed that it would be done on Christmas Eve. It was just a few posters who assumed it would be.

It'll be done I'm sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Let's leave him be. It'll be done.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Funnier with squirming. :pac:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

It'll be done. Christmas panics postponed a couple of attempts. No worries. Fully committed. I have not been given a deadline! Impatient philantropists.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,702 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

Out of curiousity, does any and everybody get to see the pic?

Or do you have to donate or...?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

It'll be done. Christmas panics postponed a couple of attempts. No worries. Fully committed. I have not been given a deadline! Impatient philantropists.

24 hours..and I want a 24 jack bauer style video log.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

With an explosion at the end

Rabies wrote: »
    With an explosion at the end

I doubt he'll be able for that in that weather ;)

MOAR KIM!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

One word: shrinkage!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Out of curiousity, does any and everybody get to see the pic?

Or do you have to donate or...?
    Everyone gets to see it.
    Wanna see mine?
    I'm a sexy beast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Terry wrote: »
    Everyone gets to see it.
    Wanna see mine?
    I'm a sexy beast.

When did you arrive back in After Hours?

I thought your naked ass was banned or something?

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    When did you arrive back in After Hours?

I thought your naked ass was banned or something?
    I just quit modding. Nothing more to it than that.
    No ban or anything.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Everyone gets to see it.
    Wanna see mine?
    I'm a sexy beast.

Hawt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I just quit modding. Nothing more to it than that.
    No ban or anything.

Fair enough. Now will you please put your pants back on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Everyone gets to see it.
    Wanna see mine?
    I'm a sexy beast.

Why are you still riding that naked pic train?
    Your time is over man, forget it

SV wrote: »
    Why are you still riding that naked pic train?
    Your time is over man, forget it
    Just get over those times I banned you and stop holding a grudge, FFS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Just get over those times I banned you and stop holding a grudge, FFS.

You never banned me, I just never liked you:)

SV wrote: »
    You never banned me, I just never liked you:)
    Ahh. Was that it.
    So many names. So many bans. It's hard to remember at times.