Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most painful place to get tattoed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Woman don't be leaving us in suspense, I highly doubt you'll want to show us at beers!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

Woman don't be leaving us in suspense, I highly doubt you'll want to show us at beers!!

you have a point!il be wearing a dress.....

Well you can either wear tights or you can post a pic before beers!!

itl arrive some time before beers!!!probably.....

you best hope or you'll be embarrassed and wonder why the **** people off the internet want you to lift up yer dress!

FINEEEEEE,im going to shower now anyway il look for my camera

Whoop :D

FINEEEEEE,im going to shower now anyway il look for my camera

This post on it ownsome made me laugh hehe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭GalwayKiefer

Whatever ye do, please don't switch to pm's :p

My most painful place, the inside of my lip without a shadow of a doubt. Hurt like funk so it did, my eyes watered the second he touched me with the needle. Thankfully only lasted 2 mins. My left shoulder blade hurt like mad too for some reason, not my right though strangely enough.

camera dead,FAIL,took one on my phone now to see if i can find the lead.....

ouch galkiefer id love to get my lip done! i just cant settle on a word to put there:D

Neither could I so I ended up getting the biohazard symbol! :D

id reallt love to get my username but its wayyyyyyyyyy too long:(

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭Satyr_The_Great

Id imagine that the ballbag or bellend would be pretty sore..

Anyone here get their wrist done? And if so how'd you find it?

Grand

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭Shimei

I wouldn't trust most of the fairies on this forum.at the convention while I was being a hero getting my tattoo old school, they were getting some new tattoo burn relief spray!!! Cheaters!!!

That's why we're mancore though!

Womancore!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

i got the spray 3 times, once per hour. i manned up with a half leg sleeve with none of that stuff in 6 hour sessions. in yo face!

Will - 3.
    Mark - covered.

covered in bee's?

Covered in honies!!!

fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She LOLd

smite him!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭vangoz

Shimei wrote: »
    I wouldn't trust most of the fairies on this forum.at the convention while I was being a hero getting my tattoo old school, they were getting some new tattoo burn relief spray!!! Cheaters!!!

hahaha i bet you wouldnt say no to it though!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

He'd have swam in it given the chance :D

Sure I have most of the hard parts tattooed already!!! Feckin spray! You fairies!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭littleman

what there is a spray to take the pain away from getting tattooed,are you serious.i cant believe people would get it,half the fun of getting tattooed is the pain which doesnt even last that long nd ive 8tattoos done,who would get that spary????

littleman wrote: »
    what there is a spray to take the pain away from getting tattooed,are you serious.i cant believe people would get it,half the fun of getting tattooed is the pain which doesnt even last that long nd ive 8tattoos done,who would get that spary????

I think we have established that it would be mostly fairies!

Oh, and Will, but I'm pretty sure he got it so that he could give his moderator opinions effectively ;)