Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Longest non sexy time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Anna Molly

Dry spell:(:(:(:(:(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Long distance relationship, more than 3 months bit I'm not saying how much :(

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

anniehoo wrote: »
    Either i missed the thread where you turned 16 (jaysus) or you got laid last week? You've been a busy boy...no no no...delete :o:o

*i cant talk dirty until i know he's 16 yet

Nope, I'm 16 in a week. I've been alive for 15 years and 358 days so far.
    I hope to end that dry spell on my birthday with the aid of a slapper and lots of drink.

And now I've quoted your post... mwhahahaaa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭haemfire

olp

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

haemfire wrote: »
    olp
    And you can FECK right off....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

i supose the average woul be 16 to 20 years

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

It's been a while.

After Hours is my new hot, hot sex.

It's been a while.

After HoursBrummytom is my new hot, hot sex.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

I used to be very sexually active.

Now I just lie there :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,390 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

around 3 months or so i think.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

2 years... Not even messin' like.
    Sh!ttest buzz, lads.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

brummytom wrote: »

Please stop...turning people into paedophiles...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

since i started...it's 2 months now and I going crazy :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

humbert wrote: »
    Long distance relationship, more than 3 months bit I'm not saying how much :(

Come on, we're all friends here . . .

/keeps straight face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭tarbuck

Supercell wrote: »
    Longest non sexy time?

Well for most of the people here I'd guess take their age and divide by 1?

Sorry :(

• Registered Users Posts: 15,342 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Oh jebus, facepalm, not again.

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Registered Users Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Hell I'm having sex right now..

She doesn't really like me posting while we're getting jiggy, but apparently she's far too deep in the throws of extacy at the moment to notice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 269 ✭✭m3llowship

Get her to send you some home made pr0n, its the way to go

I'm in a long distance relationship too btw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭and2

Whats the longest you have gone without when in a relationship.. I'm married a while and the wife wants to start a family.. the fun of trying to avoid sex is my new pastime... :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

and2 wrote: »
    trying to avoid sex

Does not compute

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Brummytom caused Michael Jackson!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭gavney

I'm approaching two years now :(. And that was a once off- i'd been dry for a year before that as well! So, I've had sex once in 3 years!!!

tbh, I don't even think about sex that much anymore,it's gotten that bad. i rarely even take matters into my own hands- i've lost my libido i guess

its what the opposite sex has been doing with you all your life Des!!!
    only messing pal...
    Your a Blanch grad right? I went there, Id say I knew you to see...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,024 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

Whats the longest you have gone without when in a relationship.. I'm married a while and the wife wants to start a family.. the fun of trying to avoid sex is my new pastime... :cool:

Only when she or I was on holiday seperately. Most in that relationship = 2 weeks.
    most outside = you don't wanna know.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,359 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Next month is month 100.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

its what the opposite sex has been doing with you all your life Des!!!
    only messing pal...
    Heh, I'm not single man. :)

I am, started there in 99

was in the next year, when it was small in one prefab and when everyone knew pretty much everyone

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Ohh we're actually sharing.I thought we were just examining the ops phrasing.
    ............actually I dont wanna share

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

Des wrote: »
    I am, started there in 99
    was in the next year, when it was small in one prefab and when everyone knew pretty much everyone

Get a room you two;)