Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Rose Of Tralee.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

4, 7 good singer

• Registered Users Posts: 3,128 ✭✭✭sweet-rasmus

ah, good singing :) thank god!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Thumpette

Jaysus! The boyfriend must have a huuuuuuuge .......

personality!

• Registered Users Posts: 431 ✭✭kinetic

Thats where my curtains went!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

not bad

France France France!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭HereKitty

Gawd, I met a bunch of snobs like her recently in one of the Stephen's Green clubs, they would suck ****e out of someone's ass with a straw if they thought it would get them a bit further up the ladder.

Thats disgusting:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 inspired09

German Rose, London Rose or Sydney were my favs.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Okay Ladies and Gentlemen dont forget to stay with us here in the Dome, for we will be announcing this years selection shortly, so why dont you all sit back and enjoy our short entertainment package while you wait.

Boyfriend was Brian Cowen and Sheila DeVelara's love child!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Piste wrote: »
    I don't think she's cocky at all, this is all just Dublin-hating!

Being from Dublin myself I can promise its not, she's awful.

Singing wise that was good until the key change, then it turned into some sorta X factor warbling....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Piste wrote: »

I don't think she's cocky at all, this is all just Dublin-hating!

I agree. She wasn't the best but definitely not the worst and she had a good voice.

So who will win .

France will get my vote

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭HereKitty

German Rose or London Rose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,957 ✭✭✭Euro_Kraut

Jonjo, I have enjoyed your commentary immensely. Thanks a million for helping pass the last two nights for me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭lynamhairycake

Deutschland über alles I reckon

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

I want France to win!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,475 ✭✭✭drkpower

What was the deal with the 5 minute Coxes infomercial that that robot went through?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,128 ✭✭✭sweet-rasmus

ooohhh who will it be!?!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Waterford tbh.

Up The Deise!! :p

Who's the Judges

• Closed Accounts Posts: 81 ✭✭CarDriver

By any chance JonJo are you Will Leahy?

• Registered Users Posts: 477 ✭✭ciaeim

yorkshire , london or germany . kerry if it already set in stone (RIGGED)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

German rose will get it I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Thumpette

Germany alllllll the way

• Registered Users Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

Lads the Dublin rose came across as a spoilt little rich girl who fancies herself as a show off. Very uppety in herself. Even when she was singing she seemed right cocky, with that 'look at me i'm brilliant' look on her face. Not my cup of tea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 cami999

germany...but id say since its the big 50(riverrock symbol)....Kerry

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭mazken

Sydney or German rose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,281 ✭✭✭Ricky91t

So who and where is "JONJO THE MISER" ?

• Registered Users Posts: 360 ✭✭irlpic

Our house says Armagh.