Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Enter here--Boards Fantasy Premier league 2009/10

• 03-08-2009 11:49pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭

OK, we had a thread up for this the last couple of weeks, but now that we are approaching the start of the season in 2 weeks, I thought I'd freshen it up a bit.
    (Mods: Ye can lock the other thread now please.)

This is the current list of names who have already paid their entry fee of $20 and they have been sent the code by way of pm to enter the boards league as set up by Ollieboy. You can join this list and have a bit of fun for the season by transferring $20 to patze147 on Pokerstars, I'll send you the code and your up and running.(25 in so far)

If you dont have a pokerstars account, pm me and we'll sort something out for you.

Monies received and codes sent.
    OK,
    Ive received monies from the following and the code has been sent to them. (If ive forgotten you, you'll let me know I'm sure)

Ollieboy
    Derrence
    Connie147
    Kakak1
    Piercehard (+ Owlszat)
    Yuleretired
    The Giant
    KevIrl
    PKaces
    Iago
    Mrs Iago
    Flushdraw
    Kilmee00
    Hotspur
    Allinstevie
    Dearg81
    Dannydiamond
    Tony Montana

CHD
    V1 Bear
    Irish Iron
    Dead Parrot
    FedFrank2
    Eggie
    Kayroo
    Newbie2
    Enzo Schifo
    Quadfours
    Juan Pabloh
    Jimmii

Think thats pretty much up to date. If ive forgotten someone, please let me know. Same if your name is here and I havent sent you the code.

Connie

Money sent. Inski

• Registered Users Posts: 2,477 ✭✭✭newbie2

PM sent

• Registered Users Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭connie147

Moneys received from Kayroo. PM sent with code.

Monies received from Newbie 2. PM and code sent.

Connie

Monies shipped

inski.

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Tony_Montana

Fair play to you Connie for setting this up ;) Never done this b4 should be interesting

• Registered Users Posts: 2,764 ✭✭✭DeadParrot

oops!

Irish Iron I'll ship that tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭derek2222_ie

Will ship the money tonight

looking forward to the start of the season

• Registered Users Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Irish Iron

DeadParrot wrote: »
    oops!

Irish Iron I'll ship that tonight

ok dp, il call off the lynch mob i had on the way to your house :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Quadfours

Sent from dnomyar8

Monies received from quadfours, pm'ed code.
    Monies received from enzoschifo, pm'ed code.

Connie

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭Juan Pablo

Sent from Y2JP

Monies received Juan Pabloh. Code sent via pm.
    Monies received Jimmii. Code sent via pm.

Connie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,125 ✭✭✭lee_arama

Connie, no grade in Stars at the moment, so will probably sort you in person on saturday. That ok?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Rattled77

money sent

lee_arama wrote: »
    Connie, no grade in Stars at the moment, so will probably sort you in person on saturday. That ok?

Thats fine.

Connie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 481 ✭✭The C Kid

PM Sent Connie.

Thanks.

connie147 wrote: »
    OK, we had a thread up for this the last couple of weeks, but now that we are approaching the start of the season in 2 weeks, I thought I'd freshen it up a bit.
    (Mods: Ye can lock the other thread now please.)

This is the current list of names who have already paid their entry fee of $20 and they have been sent the code by way of pm to enter the boards league as set up by Ollieboy. You can join this list and have a bit of fun for the season by transferring $20 to patze147 on Pokerstars, I'll send you the code and your up and running.(25 in so far)

If you dont have a pokerstars account, pm me and we'll sort something out for you.

Monies received and codes sent.
    OK,
    Ive received monies from the following and the code has been sent to them. (If ive forgotten you, you'll let me know I'm sure)

Ollieboy
    Derrence
    Connie147
    Kakak1
    Piercehard (+ Owlszat)
    Yuleretired
    The Giant
    KevIrl
    PKaces
    Iago
    Mrs Iago
    Flushdraw
    Kilmee00
    Hotspur
    Allinstevie
    Dearg81
    Dannydiamond
    Tony Montana

CHD
    V1 Bear
    Irish Iron
    Dead Parrot
    FedFrank2
    Eggie
    Kayroo
    Newbie2
    Enzo Schifo
    Quadfours
    Juan Pabloh
    Jimmii
    Rattled77
    The C Kid
    Therealzuppy
    Fishyboy123
    Tribezz
    Shano_88
    White Knight
    Glowingmind

Think thats pretty much up to date. If ive forgotten someone, please let me know. Same if your name is here and I havent sent you the code.

Connie

Monies received from rattled77 and The C Kid. Code sent by pm to both.

33 in and paid so far. Join the fun.

Connie

Monies received and code pméd to the realzuppy

Connie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭Hoki

Hi connie , would it be possible to ship u $20 on boyles ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 fishyboy123

money sent connie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Tribezz

Money shipped, Pickles888:)

Hoki wrote: »
    Hi connie , would it be possible to ship u $20 on boyles ?

Sure. Send to jeprody

Pm me to say its done and from who.

Connie

Monies received from Tribezz, Fishyboy123 and Shano_88. Code sent to Tribezz and Fishyboy.

I'll send to shano_88 when he posts here or pm's me.
    Also sent to shano_88 now as he has pméd me.

Connie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 222 ✭✭TheBlackThing

Hi Connie, is there any way I can send you the money on Ladbrokes? If not I'll get one of the lads to send it to you on Stars.

Thanks.

Hi Connie, is there any way I can send you the money on Ladbrokes? If not I'll get one of the lads to send it to you on Stars.

Thanks.

Prefer it through stars to be honest. Let me know how you get on. We wont let you stuck anyway.

Connie

• Registered Users Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Glowingmind

Hi Connie,

Money sent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Tribezz

in thanks Connie!
    Having finalised my squad today, I have to say best of luck for 2nd place all!!!:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭IrishKestrel

Connie - no account at the moment with PS. Is it possible to send it via Full Tilt?

Thanks.