Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Awh! *hugs*
    I'm considering sleeping now anyway. I've my graduation mass today.

noooooeeeees

Oh I didn't go to that lol. I think I drank in town with the knacks, way better! They wanted us to buy rings and crap, bit of bling bling

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

really have a problem not getting tired and not wanting to sleep ever. ahhhhhhhhh
    oh well, mmm night, quiet house

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

If people are shy I tickle :mad:

So not shy now yeah? Confidence comes with age and being more cocky like moi :p

Love your stalking knowledge, I really must refer to you when I forget something!

So is your face -_-

hai kitty, come and pway

Oh god no, I had an uncle who used to tickle incessantly so that scares me. Great now watching him get all the younger cousins hahaaa. Just coz I'm laughing does not mean it's fun :mad:

So is your face will make me not laugh some day.

Was waiting for the string.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

--LOS-- wrote: »
    I like how you said today!
    I need to be up kinda early but I'm too used to staying up late now, not tired.
    Do you have a song? Ours was sweet child of mine, there was an obsession with G n R in the year.

I don't have a clue. Was never one to get involved in school, it being my most hated place on the planet. I didn't even go to my graduation night. I'm only going to the mass to collect my nice little certificate and the yearbook that I paid for, and also because my parents wanted to go. *bitter*

Tickles are torture!!!! I'm way too ticklish lol

hmm somebody sent me this randomly :confused:

http://z0r.de/1402
    I don't have a clue. Was never one to get involved in school, it being my most hated place on the planet. I didn't even go to my graduation night. I'm only going to the mass to collect my nice little certificate and the yearbook that I paid for, and also because my parents wanted to go. *bitter*

Tickles are torture!!!! I'm way too ticklish lol
    I didn't go to my grad either .o/

Just the engineering balls in college. In fact the first one I went to, well she turned out to be lesbian in the end(I think I made her that way). :/

You get a cert and a book? I get nadda, although I don't know not going...but I'm sure they would have sent it.

*glint in eyes at tickles*
    Oh god no, I had an uncle who used to tickle incessantly so that scares me. Great now watching him get all the younger cousins hahaaa. Just coz I'm laughing does not mean it's fun :mad:

So is your face will make me not laugh some day.

Was waiting for the string.

Scares eh, good start. Yes it does, muahhaa. And just because you are crying doesn't mean it isn't.

Long time away, I'll have moved on 'like a fox' and 'that's what she said' by then.

/trails string out on ground

/
    \
    /
    \
    /

Em... wtf?!
    I didn't go to my grad either .o/

Just the engineering balls in college. In fact the first one I went to, well she turned out to be lesbian in the end(I think I made her that way). :/

You get a cert and a book? I get nadda, although I don't know not going...but I'm sure they would have sent it.
    We organise it ourselves (well, the student council does most of it). We decided on a proper yearbook with individual pictures because it sounded cooler than the usual gifts. My sister's year got a stupidly large pink hoodie with the name of the school on the back. You could fit 3 of the fattest of fatties in that hoodie.
    Yup, evil =(

Scares eh, good start. Yes it does, muahhaa. And just because you are crying doesn't mean it isn't.

Long time away, I'll have moved on 'like a fox' and 'that's what she said' by then.

/trails string out on ground

/
    \
    /
    \
    /

That was hard to watch.
    I don't remember having a graduation night, just a mass.
    You mean the debs or what?
    We had pink day at the end of the year where everyone has to dress in pink -_-

Tickles. Bad memories /cue dog flashbacks pic

*glint in eyes at trail* /nails out just in case

That was hard to watch.

No, my debs will be in september. Graduation night is when everyone has a meal together in a hotel and then get drunk, including teachers. I opted out (was expensive anyway and I never liked events with my whole year together) and went out afterwards with my friends.
    We had to wear green a bit before Paddy's day every year hehe Thank God there was never a pink day for us! We had "sun day" (a summer themed day) a couple of weeks ago. It rained. I stayed home.

So glad to be out of there. Though I admit that I did like my school. Just not the having to spend hours there against my will (and my parents' too! They're very liberal and let me stay home whenever I want)

MY friends are talking about pokemon and its so funn y i can barely type, cant stop laughing
    http://www.mypokecard.com/en/Gallery/Pokemon-Moocow

I can barely breathe listening to them...brb

Oh we never had graduation night then, then again stupid catholic school.
    Pink Day mainly involved throwing a load of pink crap together as a costume and then there was an awards ceremony, I have a plaque at home with my name on it -_-
    Also some pregnant girls in the year got personal development awards :confused:

Mine is also a catholic school. I've a trophy with my name on it =P
    Personal development awards for pregnancy? Weird...
    I think my biggest problem with my school was simply the fact that it's an all girls school =/

MY friends are talking about pokemon and its so funn y i can barely type, cant stop laughing
    http://www.mypokecard.com/en/Gallery/Pokemon-Moocow

I can barely breathe listening to them...brb
    That's just weird.

I should really sleep.

ye mine was all girls too, great fun, ye right.

Eh well they weren't given explicity for that but it was just kind of obvious, they just gave out so many weird awards, like one girl who lost her father got an award :confused:
    Mine was just some academic achievement thing, little did they know how I would laze my way through exams!

I nearly died there, thank god a couple went to bed, not before we made pokemon cards about each other and liked them on facebook :pac:
    Yup, evil =(
    Only mostly, I also make fun of you when resting from tickling with a cool class of wit.
    That was hard to watch.

Oh we never had graduation night then, then again stupid catholic school.
    Pink Day mainly involved throwing a load of pink crap together as a costume and then there was an awards ceremony, I have a plaque at home with my name on it -_-
    Also some pregnant girls in the year got personal development awards :confused:
    Oh so I didn't have a grad night either, I meant I didn't go to the 'debs'.

Good memories for the tickler ^_^
    /chainy eyes

Always best to have nails out, who know what you will find at the end! But usually kittens find something and just lick it, cuddly little things.

LOL at this pink day...boy school had it's advantages so. I would pay to see this plaque and I bet there are pictures too. :D
    No, my debs will be in september. Graduation night is when everyone has a meal together in a hotel and then get drunk, including teachers. I opted out (was expensive anyway and I never liked events with my whole year together) and went out afterwards with my friends.
    We had to wear green a bit before Paddy's day every year hehe Thank God there was never a pink day for us! We had "sun day" (a summer themed day) a couple of weeks ago. It rained. I stayed home.

So glad to be out of there. Though I admit that I did like my school. Just not the having to spend hours there against my will (and my parents' too! They're very liberal and let me stay home whenever I want)
    Opposite of mine! Although I had great craic in school! Well when I didn't have to fight a knacker in the peacepark days! I think I should have chosen the girl+boy school in the country as opposed to the boy in town in the end, although I loved wandering town at lunch. Still girls were quite the mystery after being not allowed see them for years heh

Mine is also a catholic school. I've a trophy with my name on it =P
    Personal development awards for pregnancy? Weird...
    I think my biggest problem with my school was simply the fact that it's an all girls school =/

That's just weird.

I should really sleep.
    Don't make us list awards, I win cos I have both national science ones and national sports ones /smug :pac:

Our garage is full of trophies from our family, others have way more than me though!

There's something wrong with an all girls school?

Only good thing about the one in our town was the uniform, just wow. The other all girls one had a crap one. and the girls kept teasing me when I played basketball competitions in their gym :mad:

Eh well they weren't given explicity for that but it was just kind of obvious, they just gave out so many weird awards, like one girl who lost her father got an award :confused:
    Mine was just some academic achievement thing, little did they know how I would laze my way through exams!
    lol pregnancy awards! Well if you're stuck for an award lemme know :pac:
    You got a nerd award! Well done hehe.

I nearly died there, thank god a couple went to bed, not before we made pokemon cards about each other and liked them on facebook :pac:

Only mostly, I also make fun of you when resting from tickling with a cool class of wit.

Oh so I didn't have a grad night either, I meant I didn't go to the 'debs'.

Good memories for the tickler ^_^
    /chainy eyes

Always best to have nails out, who know what you will find at the end! But usually kittens find something and just lick it, cuddly little things.

LOL at this pink day...boy school had it's advantages so. I would pay to see this plaque and I bet there are pictures too. :D

Opposite of mine! Although I had great craic in school! Well when I didn't have to fight a knacker in the peacepark days! I think I should have chosen the girl+boy school in the country as opposed to the boy in town in the end, although I loved wandering town at lunch. Still girls were quite the mystery after being not allowed see them for years heh

/ignores pokemon weirdness

Oh I didn't go to the debs either, couldn't afford to, bloody expensive and never heard so many complaints about it after so didn't miss much I think.

ok you'll have to allow a while for them to grow though.

Those kittens can leave scars, better be careful.

I don't think I've seen it since around the time I got it and there are no pictures, our house at home has very little pictures tbh, mostly other people have pictures of us.

such a misstareee, my impression of boys is now solely based on you *blank stare*

Hehe the weird awards. I'll always miss those! This year the music awards were given to every person in the 6th year music class >_>
    I went from going to the most liberal mixed school in Madrid, to going to a Catholic girls school... in a village. As a city girl who gets along better with guys than girls, I wasn't happy. I ended up becoming a bit controversial >_<
    Better that than pregnant though.

Haha "quite the mystery" Awww sounds so innocent ^_^

Aaaanyway, bedtime. Good morning people

night!

/ignores pokemon weirdness

Oh I didn't go to the debs either, couldn't afford to, bloody expensive and never heard so many complaints about it after so didn't miss much I think.

ok you'll have to allow a while for them to grow though.

Those kittens can leave scars, better be careful.

I don't think I've seen it since around the time I got it and there are no pictures, our house at home has very little pictures tbh, mostly other people have pictures of us.

such a misstareee, my impression of boys is now solely based on you *blank stare*
    Everybody always complains about debs, and thinks back fondly :confused: I'm glad I didn't go to my knackfest, I wouldn't go without a date anyway, and I had none hehe. I worked in a hotel for my brothers, I went to theirs haha, they were great fun. /drinks+eats at work

Engineering balls were way better anyway I imagine, apart from when head of engineering tells embarrassing stories and your girlfriend is a lesbian though, the ones apart from those ones.

Stop biting them grrr. hehe

Don't think I'd notice with all my scars anyway :/
    Dropped on my face as a child, one from punching through wired glass window and others --_--

/stalks relatives

They were a mystery! Still are, different reasons now though. Couldn't pick a finer specimen, and I have no doubt that they are *blank stare*
    Hehe the weird awards. I'll always miss those! This year the music awards were given to every person in the 6th year music class >_>

I went from going to the most liberal mixed school in Madrid, to going to a Catholic girls school... in a village. As a city girl who gets along better with guys than girls, I wasn't happy. I ended up becoming a bit controversial >_<
    Better that than pregnant though.

Haha "quite the mystery" Awww sounds so innocent ^_^
    Lol everybody in the class, my school didn't give out awards like yours did. Ie, gave none.

Eeek not fun switch there! Do you miss all those people? How were you controversial? Did you dress as a wolf? Better than a boys school,a ll we do is fight. People got expelled from the feckin enrollment in my school.

OH I was very innocent, sure I barely talked to a girl in secondary school. It wasn't like going to a school in the city, i live in the country and so if you didn't see people at school, you don't see them, couldn't go out at night etc...so it was pretty much just the males species for me..which I supposed stopped me from being a father :P

Oh I did see them from afar at mass though!

oh night! <3

ye they do, they're just fooling themselves, was bad enough listening to all the nonsense fuss about haor and dresses etc, so silly how far ahead in advance everyone plans it, such a tragedy when their tan comes out darker than planned.

I can stop any time I want, usually don't notice myself doing it when I have exams or something.

Well you can always have more --_--

That's awful movie talk, how is anyone any different, I dun gedit.

lol did you dress as a wolf!

haor and dresses, important topic ^_^ Not as important as eyeshadow mind hehe.
    How's yer handbags there girlygirl?
    Tan is eveil, fake is disgusting, I can barely stand natural ones haha. I was blessed to be born in such a pasty country, if only people would leave themselves alone and not plaster on tan/make up.

Line of an addict there! I do it when anxious I guess, maybe. Maybe I just always do it anyway, all I know is that they never grow! So I must bite them.

pwomise? :pac:
    Nah I'm all set thanks. In and out.

Hmm you don't know why something can be different? take it like not understanding a dartboard at all, then getting to know it, how and why it works, how it's implemented but still, you can't quite grasp the complexites. :pac:

(bet she is the girl in the vid, or a furry)

ye I don't understand fake tan at all, my mother is constantly telling me I need to get out in the sun, I look so pale or w/e, ye I'm supposed to, I don't care to be any darker, that's very weird. People would be alarmed if black people wished to be whiter yet pale people the whole time have to deal with being told they need to be darker :confused:

I don't notice myself doing it either, I don't do it in public for sure, hate to see that. Listen to me with my standards lol!

rein raus..........oh look I know some german.

Ehh don't really buy into men are from mars etc

(def a furry >_>)

Dunno some people think it looks good and others find it attractive, just not me. Vampires please, giz a look at yer veins there etc

Poor MJ just wanted an anti tan.

No idea where I do it, don't really care. Look at the standards on me!

And what apt german you know lol! à l'intérieur à l'extérieur :confused:
    I can do it in four languages now ^_^ badly

Hmm not understanding women doesn't mean I understand men. I think I understand certain types of person better than others, not a sex. A game I love is guessing what somebody will say down to extrapolation from what I know about them. Heh. It's much easier for tv shows. Still the mystery I was referring to was not actually knowing girls, which means you can't tell if they are the same or not.

(she knows what a furry is, intriguing >_>)

Rammstein teaches me bad words.

Ahhh you were referring to the mysteries of the universe /voice synth

(he thought I didn't know what that was, aw cute)

nn

you kiss your sister mother with that mouth?! wash your mouth out with soap!

(she'll be dressed as a fox in no time <_<)

good night /hawking voice

How to deal with a bully :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Ugh time to go training...ttyl when I've got some food in hand and about to play CS:S again:p

ok!

82.136.24.19:27015 I use that server mostly when playing on public

Could be worse. Could be WoW

If I started that, I'd never stop, I'd have to be the best. So it's best I never play that.
    Just this one game will do

Yeah, also you'd morph into some sort of woman repelling thing. Lost a few guys to that game ugh.

My sister's boyfriend/fiance once taught my sister how to play CS. Bad, bad idea. It was hard to get her off her laptop lol Too competitive.

Grad mass now. It's so funny seeing my parents getting all dressed up and stuff, and me here just wearing my uniform. Laziness wins