Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH beers. Sat 20/06 8.30PM in Karoma's house. Now with public poll

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,662 ✭✭✭Trinity

I cant find my fcuking keys, i obviously had them last night as i somehow managed to let myself in

dammit

i am seriously giving up the drink from tomorrow

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Terry wrote: »
    By all accounts the bouncers dealt with the offenders swiftly.
    A couple of kids who couldn't handle their drink.

A couple of **** whoo were doing charlie in the jacks and thought they were bulletproof.
    Say no to drugs kids..unless you're going to share!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,633 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

No.
    I thought you were all a bunch of lowlife loser before I met you and now that I've had a pint with ye it's been confirmed.
    I like that in people. :)

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

OldGoat wrote: »
    I thought you were all a bunch of lowlife loser before I met you and now that I've had a pint with ye it's been confirmed.
    I like that in people. :)

If it isnt the dapper gent!

Kiera wrote: »
    Any pics?

Someone had a camera alright but luckily theres a strict boards law that states "what happens at beers stays at beers", thank fook :p

Are you reading this A_SN? I saw your post before it got deleted :p

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

No.
    Degsy wrote: »
    A couple of **** whoo were doing charlie in the jacks and thought they were bulletproof.

It's that poor Charlie kid I feel sorry for. I hope is anus is okay this morning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Serious amount of people spelling words like fuck and cunt wrong on this thread.

Ahhh cunt is a horrible word though.

Glad yis all had a good time, I gotta go to a Beers this summer!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

No.
    Trinity wrote: »
    The parts i remember were great, the rest is a complete blank

i'm sure someone will fill me in later.

who did i go to an indian restaurant with?

i remember seeing the predator :confused:

Me, fudge, fajitas and agent smith..more drink at 3am ftw!!!

bronte wrote: »
    Me, fudge, fajitas and agent smith..more drink at 3am ftw!!!

Yeah when you handle it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

No.
    Lol! ah fun was had sure! Jaze my head's in some state this morning!! :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

I'm trying to think back, wasn't there two last summer? one towards the end of it I think?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭A7X

FunkZ wrote: »
    Serious amount of people spelling words like fuck and cunt wrong on this thread.

Ahhh cunt is a horrible word though.

Glad yis all had a good time, I gotta go to a Beers this summer!

How the fúck did you do that!!!!111one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

No.
    A7X wrote: »
    How the fúck did you do that!!!!111one
    Its a fucking sekrit :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

AH sucks.
    Kiera wrote: »
    Its a fucking sekrit :P

He could just fucking quote you to see how its done :P

Must try and get to one of these if I'm ever in Dublin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭Maddison

No.
    I tried going & I failed miserably, there is no parking up there at all, although I saw the smokers outside...Agent Smith being one of them...I drive up one way streets the wrong way n all-all for the sake of meeting you guys...I am awaiting a summons now :( I drove around aston quay for half an hour with no luck....was so looking forward to meeting all of you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

No.
    A BIG thank you to Terry for herding us all together for the beers last night, Degsy for reserving the bar for us and to everyone for turning up.

Nice bunch of people, had a great laugh. :)

No.
    Maddison wrote: »
    I tried going & I failed blah blah blah
    You realise that now you have to pay for the next Beers.

No.
    OldGoat wrote: »
    You realise that now you have to pay for the next Beers.

Well I had better start selling my arse then quick fast If Ive to feed you lot beers for the night!!
    So Terry whens the next one?
    And OldGoat Ill see YOU next time;)

No.
    Well I had better start selling my arse then
    /Searches for beer change in jacket pockets

No.
    Your such a charmer Old Goat, I only take Visa or Mastercard :P

No.
    PS....Im not a prostitute & I dont sell myself...my job is the most boring job ever, but If I am to keep everyone watered on the next Beers Its what Id have to do to afford it, failing that...win the bloody lotto!

No.
    two-fiddy.

No.
    TheZohan wrote: »
    two-fiddy.

If thats all your drinks cost happy days...no having to go on the game for yours anyway lol!

No.
    Well I had better start selling my arse then quick fast
    TheZohan wrote: »
    two-fiddy.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,511 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

AH sucks.
    Degsy wrote: »
    Say no to drugs kids..unless you're going to share!

You shot them?

dsmythy wrote: »
    You shot them?

I shot them as disgruntled look,yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

No.
    Awww.. where were you? It was all good fun tonight... even if someone did actually punch me...

That was pretty scary, they just kinda came out of nowhere! My friend text me a while ago and apparently they punched her too! :mad:

Trinity wrote: »
    Someone had a camera alright but luckily theres a strict boards law that states "what happens at beers stays at beers", thank fook :p

Damn, I was going to put up links to my photos!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

AH sucks.
    even if someone did actually punch me...
    My friend text me a while ago and apparently they punched her too! :mad:

Woah, what the fuck? That's ridiculous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

No.
    It really was!

The three of us were standing there, having a laugh! Trying on himself's hat and one of the knacker-sorts took it and tried to hide it behind his back.

Monkeyfudge asked for it back, yer man started causing trouble, along with a few of his friends and some punches were thrown!

It's just so immature! Some people are idiots! Pfff.

Regardless of that happening, I had a really fun night! It was cool to meet people, quite a diverse group! I think I possibly made a bit of a fool out of myself, but such is life! :D

It was my first boards outing and I'd definitely go to something again!

I was delighted that everyone was really friendly! It was lovely, to meet such nice people.

That was pretty scary, they just kinda came out of nowhere! My friend text me a while ago and apparently they punched her too! :mad:

Damn, I was going to put up links to my photos!

I'm kidding! but i think you have to ask people if they mind, some people dont like their photos up on the net!