Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish SF IV online player list.

• Registered Users Posts: 836 ✭✭✭Leprekaun

Sorry Azza, I didn't realise that this is meant to be an SFIV only player list so sorry for the mixup so you can remove my PSN username.

• Registered Users Posts: 836 ✭✭✭Leprekaun

Sorry sorry but you can add my proper XBL username. Bloody twat stole my name!!! So my XBL GT is LeprekaunTM

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭A-Trak

Stick me on GFWL when you get a chance Azza - I Am the Wal

• Registered Users Posts: 173 ✭✭fake_roogle

Got it for PS3, just make sure to tell me you're from boards when you friend/challenge me.

PSN: fake_roogle

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

Got it for PS3, just make sure to tell me you're from boards when you friend/challenge me.

PSN: fake_roogle

You on GFWL as well? Which do you play on more? I've both the ps3 and PC version.

• Registered Users Posts: 173 ✭✭fake_roogle

Cunny-Funt wrote: »
    You on GFWL as well? Which do you play on more? I've both the ps3 and PC version.
    I'll probably start playing on my PS3 more because there's less graphical lag (my laptop tends to stutter every now and then and everything is as low as it can go), but I'm on both often enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 136 ✭✭Chris IWS

Hello, Chris IWS on XBox Live here. Add please.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭joconnell

digital joc on gwfl now too!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

I finally got my game back up and running again and so added a few of you PC people. A-Trak, joconnell, Ry and and mart_max I added all of you, I'm NeptuneCAKE. Any other PC folk I haven't got feel free to add me.

I haven't played this game in over a month and badly need to get back into the flow of things.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

kdjac

on gfwl , never played this game before anyone want to ass whoop me?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Placebo

farzadq
    FOR THE PC

ry was saying ive lost my enthusiasm in sf, so here it is.
    more ass whopping for all your scrubs.

bring it on

bring_it_on_l.jpg

bring it on conor, you cheap skate
    bring it on paul, you spammer
    bring it on ropedrink , YOU !!!!!
    bring it on Ry, you pleb

il take all of yiz

3 on 1 if it was possible

• Registered Users Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭L31mr0d

dreamers75 wrote: »
    kdjac

on gfwl , never played this game before anyone want to ass whoop me?

Hey man, yeah cool, I'll add you, or if I forget, my GFWL name is "leimrod".

Might make a change to being whooped by you in Crysis:Wars lol. Paybacks a b!tch :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭ayjayirl

Placebo wrote: »
    farzadq
    FOR THE PC

ry was saying ive lost my enthusiasm in sf, so here it is.
    more ass whopping for all your scrubs.

bring it on

bring_it_on_l.jpg

bring it on conor, you cheap skate
    bring it on paul, you spammer
    bring it on ropedrink , YOU !!!!!
    bring it on Ry, you pleb

il take all of yiz

3 on 1 if it was possible

Strong words for someone who chickened out of the last tourney.

EMMET you'd be on that list if you psn plebs were on pc.

anytime anywhere Farzzzzz.......I might even go rebuild my Pc, just so I can beat your ass.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭animaX

Yet another grudge match building :D

animaX wrote: »
    Yet another grudge match building :D

Yeh, the matches are always interesting.....

On another point - good games last Friday lads....... albeit Doom won it.

I reckon it was a fix, I mean one of his matches was against a complete noob at the game - hardly fair - surely Terry should have got him.....

ayjayirl wrote: »
    surely Terry should have got him.....

We need to exploit his double sweep more, thats the chink in the armour!

man i love creating hype, if i wasnt for me, the scene would be dead.

You mean like how you carried the last ranbat?! Oh wait, you weren't there :pac:

animaX wrote: »
    You mean like how you carried the last ranbat?! Oh wait, you weren't there :pac:

The fear.......

ive been practicing with justin wong whilst been MIA out of these casual tourneys.
    il be back with a BANG.

ive been practicing with justin wong whilst been MIA out of these casual tourneys.
    il be back with a BANG.

challenge accepted......

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

Oh wow Farz lol. Talk about digging yourself a grave before being put in it by anyone who feels like it faor lalz

il be home in one hour

you me, first to 5.
    DONT EVEN BULL**** ABOUT
    characters/stick/pad/lag/about how your dog was barking or how you blinked twice in one second.

i dont care. If you post HYPE, you best live up to it.

like i did [rathfarnum rumble 09] - YEAH BABY , 30 euros :pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭soadtool

hey guys, i know i'm behind the times, but i'd like to throw my name into the pot. i'm on xbl gt: soadtoolfan. i wont be randomising though. i'm crap with anyone outside of ken

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭Scavenger XIII

Not a big SF4 man but it's where all the action is these days. One more washed up Guile player for the list. :pac:

XBL is Scavenger XIII

• Registered Users Posts: 10,983 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

In about a weeks time I'll be on GFWL.

Already have an account set up - ChopperByrne

Add me folks.

EDIT: The GUI for this is ****e.

How do you add friends or check messages?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭Ramza

I should be on GFWL soon enough too

When I am I'll let ye know anyway :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Biggs

I was referred here by Sisko-ire.

My PSN: BiggsWedgeJessie