Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grey Wolf Airsoft - New South Dublin Site

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 GreyWolfAirsoft

we are open this weekend lads vfor test games
    :D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:any photos,,, where is the site :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭davidd24

Lads its davey from ATS give me a bell and ill come up Darren has my number

• Registered Users Posts: 36,167 ✭✭✭✭ED E

we are open this weekend lads vfor test games
    :D:D:D:D:D:D

Any slots open?

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭Clawfeld

Guys,

Do we need to book a spot or can we just turn up? Where abouts is it?

Looking forward to seeing the site :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

Any slots open?

ditto

hi to all
    sorry bout the mix up the weekend we are fully open this weekend
    and there will be gps up on boards and bebo. the site is only ten mins away from the last one and ten times bigger i hope to be puttin up photos tommrow
    regards from the grey wolf team.

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

Any photos lads..any details of the site????????

all details and photos of the site will be posted tomorrow lads the site is lookin greate all i can say is fire fights!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D:D:D:D

these are just pics of the valley in winter more too come of the site

here is more :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

looks good, nice mature terrain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Nice looking site, any details on location, opening?

yea opening this saturday half ten there will be GPS cords up tomorrow
    and more pics the site is bout seven too eight acres.:D

F#kin hell yeah:D Southside site. Post up the bebo and I'll link from the group: www.bebo.com/irishairsoft. Gets a fair few hits.

Public opening day or do we need to sign up? I'll bring the camcorder and do a short of the whole site if you like:)

Hope I have bbs...will you guys have any on sale on the day?

yea its public and we are on bebo greyw7 and yes we have tons of bbs on the day and also a full shop for food and drinks:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

The Contractors want to play !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sound dave your more than welcome up what day yous comin up?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

will talk to the lads & lady and advise ASAP

David

sound give us a shout and let us know!!!!!!!!!!!!

all are welcome the weekend for test games

You will resent that statement.....:p

well the more the merrier more fightin goin on the site is huge!!!!!!!!!!!
    i joined your group on bebo aswell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭cdb

Congrats on getting the site sorted lads. Looking forward to getting up to see it on Saturday with a few of the lads. Will you stick up the GPS co-ordinates here please when you have them. Cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

where is the co ords?

Anyone have contact details for the site op? This is fecking Ridic!

• Registered Users Posts: 722 ✭✭✭General Grobel

Lads, if you want anyone to turn up you should let them know where to go;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Lads this is supposed to be a bit of milsim here, real spec ops often have to find their targets, we know its close to the old site, why aren't ya's out doing recce and locating the site:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 barnakil bill

hey whats going on.. where is the co ords for the site , dont you want anyone there this weekend ,,, bit of a bad start lads,, looking forward to this south side site,,,,,,,but?????????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

lads is the site real or what??:confused:

thought you were meant to be opening today:confused: