Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

regular folk who give you the horn.........

• 08-02-2009 11:45pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭

there's a tonne of threads about famous people that everyone would like a gallop on, but who are the ordinary people who give you a hard on/wide on??
    i was in tesco earlier and there was a burd packing shelves who was nothing short of amazing, i nearly fell onto a pram after lookin at her.
    so there ye have it folks, who are the regular people who give you the horn?

and my mother is 60 so none of that 'yore ma' bullshit
    Tagged:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

A bird packing shelves, wow that's some skill. Was it using its wings?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Dante

Haha he really walked into this one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭Duck's hoop

longshanks wrote: »

and my mother is 60 so..

Don't intend to sound facetious, but that sounds about right. Is yore Da still about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

longshanks wrote: »
    there's a tonne of threads about famous people that everyone would like a gallop on, but who are the ordinary people who give you a hard on/wide on??
    i was in tesco earlier and there was a bird packing shelves who was nothing short of amazing, i nearly fell onto a pram after lookin at her.
    so there ye have it folks, who are the regular people who give you the horn?

and my mother is 60 so none of that 'yore ma' bullshit

Which tesco was this?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Brian Cowen.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Acacia wrote: »
    Brian Cowen.

Brian Cowen gives you a horn?:D
    ( If you're a burd, you can't get one.);)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

galwayrush wrote: »

Well, the female equivalent of the horn. Yeah, look at those lips...the things he could do...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

donnacha o callaghan? is he normal folk???

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Pic of said bird, or it didn't happen.:D

http://tinyurl.com/absm67

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭Nothingcompares

one of the girls in dunnes (pavillions, swords, dublin) is very nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

The guy I see whenever I look into the mirror. :P;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Well, the female equivalent of the horn. Yeah, look at those lips...the things he could do...

:DWell said:cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

kingtut wrote: »
    The guy I see whenever I look into the mirror. :P;)

A guy you see a lot of I would say...hmmmm ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭MadelineNYC

There's a father who drops his son off at the same nursery school where my child goes. He's a readhead. And I don't mean auburn or strawberry blond, but FLAMING red hair. I don't normally find redhaired men attractive but there's something about him...another time and place and I'd jump him!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I saw a girl the other day.

Great thread!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

A guy you see a lot of I would say...hmmmm ?

Hell ye! If you saw him you'd know why :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

My girlfriend. Also cant speak highly enough about the polish women around limerick aswell though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

Duty manager of the cinema in Carrick....absolute babe!

Really? No I mean really, you can't get 'the horn'?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,988 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

like batter himself to death in a gale.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,864 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

There is an absolute cracker working behind the deli counter in Toughers Service Station near Newbridge. Well worth stopping in for a perv.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

My friend's husband is pretty fine.

Wouldn't go as far as to say he gives me ladywood or I pop a moistie each time I see him but there's definitely a bit of a wide-on there.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

Any of the girls that work in Jack'n'Jones the Crescent in Limerick are fooking unreal!!I mean seriously hot!Worth buying something from the place!!....ok i wouldnt go that far actually.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

I put regular girl into google and this one came up
    http://p9.xanga.com/91/f0/91f0df8516f434f62d9b2a703d0ea42f19300076.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 OneForTheRoad

Yer one in the Centra on James's St.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

donnacha o callaghan? is he normal folk???

Normal folk?? He's barely barely human tha fuc/k.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

There's a father who drops his son off at the same nursery school where my child goes. He's a readhead. And I don't mean auburn or strawberry blond, but FLAMING red hair. I don't normally find redhaired men attractive but there's something about him...another time and place and I'd jump him!

I have flaming red hair, jump me..... then hold me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 349 ✭✭li@mo

Listeners of I102-104 might be familiar with "text on legs"

There's nothing seedy about text on legs..........except the music

Example:

"John in Mohill texted in to say that the blonde girl in Centra in Drumshambo is amazing. He fancies her and would like to take her on a date to the ploughing championships. She could ride his tractor all day and they could roll around in the ****e together................She is truely text on legs."

This guy knows what im talking about:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=58784481&postcount=5

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

On a bus the other day, and lo and behold, not only was the bus driver dude not a freakish middle aged man-troll, he was actually a smoulderingly handsome young beef with a particularly sexy flavour of Eastern European accent.

Oh yes. One fifteen well spent. I only wish I could have stuffed it into his waistband.

li@mo wrote: »
    Listeners of I102-104 might be familiar with "text on legs"

There's nothing seedy about text on legs..........except the music

Example:

"John in Mohill texted in to say that the blonde girl in Centra in Drumshambo is amazing. He fancies her and would like to take her on a date to the ploughing championships. She could ride his tractor all day and they could roll around in the ****e together................She is truely text on legs."

ROLLAROUNDTRYINGTOGETHE****AWAY