Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas Party Shenanigans

• 04-12-2008 3:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

That time of the year when people 'act a fool' after a few too many...

Please share your interesting stories!:D

My first party of the season is this Saturday and i have to say i am looking forward to having a blast.

Btw when is the boards Christmas party?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

I once got "removed" from our work xmas party for fighting with an inflatable plant decoration they had. Sapposidly I was warned twice before to stop but that god damn plant wasn't gonna get the better of me, so I was forcefully removed. Problem was this all went down in the main dining / dance hall in front of pretty much everyone, about 300 or so and somone was even good enough to take pictures of it and on monday they were doin the rounds.

I still work there and have our xmas party tomorrow night.

Good times!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,035 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

Our party was cancelled but alternate do is next week.

The very first Christmas do I went to involved a lame DJ (Wehen don't they?) and a few spot prizes. I was a young un then and wasn't the drinker I am now and after a few ciders I was somewhat tipsy.
    There was a round in which you had to be the first to shout out the answer to the theme tune. After a few obvious ones a really tough electronicy one came on. I shout out "The Equalizer"
    DJ - "No"
    Me- "The Eualizer"

Cue this over and over a few times, with me, I'm told running up to his mic and saying it into it. Felt like a right tit.

Never did find out what it was nor do I remember it but my friend won a bottle of whiskey which I used to spike his pint.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CountingCrows

Party back in my hotel room once the bar closed. Feeling benevolent I told one of the lads to order 6 bottles of wine to my room for the party. Up landed 6 bottles of red. I don't actually drink red, so ordered another 6 bottles of white.

Checking out next morning, wine bill of 350euro - nasty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mackman

One of my coleagues was thrown out of a 24hr Dunnes at 3 am for stumbling around knocking stuff. the security in there is very vigilant. we were just in there buying selection boxes cause the chippers was closed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i was refused entry to my one 2 years ago as i was wearing ripped jeans.
    i got in initially, i went out to make a phone call and i was refused entry. a dude on the door of the place went in with me so i could get my jacket and go home and change, luckily for me i was living 3 min away from the hotel. but when i got back i seen a skanky girl who was there who was wearing reebok classics, big socks, hot pants, a skimpy top and a head band with springs on the top with fluffy things on the ends.

and to think, i was turned away in my shoes, ripped jeans, shirt and suit jacket

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

I remember last year I was on the Dart and this well dressed guy got on. He looked like he just came from his Xmas party and he was locked. He stood up in the middle of the Dart, whipped it out and started pissing on the seat. Much lolz

I'm not going to divulge my own Christmas party 'adventures' as I have a respectable reputation here and I dont want to ruin that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,532 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I have a respectable reputation here

i giggled!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

My Christmas party is also my last day after being made redundant! I should think of something good to do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

every year the same happens -people end up sleeping with people they shouldnt.

christmas parties are class tho, love them, dangerous, but still always a great laugh. i seen some shocking things over the past few years:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭flanzer

Mine's tonight......I'm wearing a pin-stripe straight jacket for fear I might do something, I'll later regret

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Never been to a work do, but at a christmas party hosted by my parents' gay and rather refined friends last year my sister made a serious impression. First mistake was wearing white jeans. Sencond mistake getting pretty hammered on the deceptively non-alcoholic tasting punch. Then she went out into a field with me and her boyfriend to have a bit of a smoke. Me and her boyfriend were more or less in our right minds after but she was demented.

To get from where the party was to the field you had to walk down the road a bit to get to the gate, even though the field was right beside the garden but on the way back sis decided to just hop the wall. Sis fails to remember that the wall is two or three feet higher on the garden side than the field side, stands up on the wall and leaps, taking a bit of the wall with her. Her boyfriend and I giggled for about ten minutes, sauntered back down the road and back to the party before it occured to us that she could maybe be hurt.

Found her inside, talking drunken stoned ****e to a load of our parents' friends and telling everyone how much she loved the Killers and using the word f.aggot more than was appropriate in the setting. Her white jeans were also covered with mud and blood from her wall hopping adventure. The parents were none too impressed, so her boyfriend took her out to sit in the car for a while to sober up. The next day my mam noticed the muddy footprints on the ceiling of the car over the back seat :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭Crackerspray

My last years work doo turned into an extreme drunken mess inc. one of the ugliest girls in the office barricading a guy into her room and he was left in a drunken mess of tears after, the department boss crawling around the hotel on her hands and knees looking for her camera that was later found in her bag at the table, another boss was jumping on one of my collegues bed (naked :eek:) and I was photgraphed by most of the office walking around the hotel with a virgin mary statue, posing in some precarious positons!

One of the best work nights ever!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,725 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Thankfully I've been well behaved myself!

Scored one girl in the toilets... had been flirting with another one so as I came out of one cubicle.. seen the other girl and went in there with her!! The first girl didnt have a clue where I went :D:D

A mate of mine was at his a couple of years back, 2 girls in the company were into him with neither being much to look at! One was scarily thin and an fugly head, the other had a nice head but was lets say rather too voluptuous, anyway the 2 of them are making a play for him all night. He ended up bring the bigger one back to his room... Q the skinny one going up to his room trying to kick the door in and eventually setting off a fire extinguisher against his door and setting the fire alarm off!

He found out the following week she was off her face on coke, oddly though he was told not to lead anyone on in the office!!

a guy I worked with a few years ago was telling me while he was working in for large mobile company about 10 years ago, the HR director and another guy in the company were chasing the same girl, it ended with the 2 of them having a punch up in the middle of the dancefloor, you can be sure there was no written warning for either of them :eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

My last years work doo turned into an extreme drunken mess inc. one of the ugliest girls in the office barricading a guy into her room and he was left in a drunken mess of tears after, the department boss crawling around the hotel on her hands and knees looking for her camera that was later found in her bag at the table, another boss was jumping on one of my collegues bed (naked :eek:) and I was photgraphed by most of the office walking around the hotel with a virgin mary statue, posing in some precarious positons!

One of the best work nights ever!
    What Company did you say you worked in again :D

A mate of mine was at his a couple of years back, 2 girls in the company were into him with neither being much to look at! One was scarily thin and an fugly head, the other had a nice head but was lets say rather too voluptuous, anyway the 2 of them are making a play for him all night......

....so he brought them to his room with a cup and a camera and that night a phenominan was born.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 885 ✭✭✭Roadend

Domo230 wrote: »
    Work parties sound horrible.

Most people at work hate each other. Why would you want to party with them?

I just dont get this.

I went to A) avail of the free booze and B) sit back and watch those who hated each other get drunk enough to tell each other what they really thought of them, then slunk off and goot sh* faced elsewhere to avoid the accusing eyes the following monday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

I get on with my colleagues, we socialise alot actually so it's an opportunity to get pissed on the company :D

Domo230 wrote: »
    Work parties sound horrible.

Most people at work hate each other. Why would you want to party with them?

I just dont get this.

Yeah, I hate everyone where I work now. My manager asked me the other day if I was going to this years party. I said no and he seemed really offended. He kept asking why not? I just told him I was washing my cat that night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 757 ✭✭✭milod

I've been working 20 years and have never seen so much as a pair of tits being photocopied! Where do yiz all work?! Every year the newspapers roll out the same old xmas party warning stories. I dream of xmas party shananigans like misusing the photocopier and drunken messy fondles in the stationery cupboard...

Best story I ever heard though was from my sister who managed a restaurant. One chap bet another that he wouldn't photocopy his dick, so he disappeared into the office and came out with a photocopy of an enormous bleedin' weapon. He was very popular with the female staff for a while 'til they copped that it had all been a set up and he'd just photocopied a rubber dildo... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Yeah fun times in the past, remember giving a "christmas" kiss to one of the girls I worked with, only I decided I might as well chance my arm and slip the tongue out. She was frozen solid in shock (or hatred!?) with her mouth closed so I ended up just stood there licking her teeth for what seemed like ages :rolleyes:

Probably the worst one ever though was a Christmas party I had while I was working overseas. Went off for a few days holidays in Roatan (little island off the north of Honduras). Thought I'd score a bit of weed so I asked one of the local prostitutes to get me 20 dollars worth. She came back about twenty minutes later with a shopping bag full of weed asking if that was alright ? :eek:

Anyway, ended up with a couple of English girls back at their hut and we made up a few joints. All grand, no problem, bit of a strong high but was all mellow.
    One of them pulled out a bong and passed it to me to use, I'd never used one before so was loading the weed in and taking deep drags, not much of a hit on the back of the throat as to what I was used too with the normal joints so was lashing it into me.
    About ten minutes later I had lost all ability to speak and about another ten minutes later all comprehension of who I was, where I was and who these two girls kissing each other on the bed and smiling at me were. Aw no, aw God no, not now, no please...
    I was all monged out, dribbling spit down the side of my face and I couldn't move a muscle. All I could do was grunt and stare at the two girls going at it with each other. They got pissed off with me after about an hour, came over and helped me to my feet and pushed me out the door :(

Still all monged out and not knowing who I was or where I was, I was walking around in pitch black darkness and then hearing these sloshing sounds. I found my lighter in my pocket and lit it up, I had managed to walk myself out into the sea and the water was up around my waist. Bit of a shock like, water was really warm anyway but not even knowing what my own name was and why the hell I was standing up to my waist in the sea, kinda kicked a bit of life into me.
    Finally managed to walk my way out of the sea and found (what I thought) was the huts I had come from and "where I lived". Randomly going around knocking on hut doors, pushing one of them open and walking inside. There was two Asian girls going at it with each other. Like really, I'm out of my head in a strange country, don't know who I am and not one but two opportunities to partake in a threesome and I'm soaking wet the second time and still all monged out.
    I apologise for interrupting them and they say it's no problem and I should stay ! Wait for it...I say to them "NO SORRY I HAVE TO GO HOME TO MY MAMMY" !!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad: Really like, what a fcking spanner !!!
    I walked out, walking around on the street for a fair while and the girl that sold me the big bag of weed meets me and is pissing herself laughing but fair play to her she takes me by the arm and brings me back to my own hut I was staying in.
    I end up falling asleep in the hammock outside, waking up early in the morning and covered with mosquito bites all over me :(

I didn't smoke weed for about 7 years after that happened. I didn't mind the whole being monged out of my head part, what got me the most was that I was so monged out I missed two opportunites in the same night to have a threesome.

Still pisses me off now thinking about it :mad:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,937 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

Almost got arrested a good few years back for trying to catch a rabbit in Dublin Airport.

Left the xmas do at about 3.00am to get a taxi home and for some reason I got this idea into my head that my daughter would love a pet rabbit.

So rather than try find a petshop at 3.00 am I decided to catch one of the Airports residents.

Garda car arrives,puts me in the back and instead of arresting me they brought me home.
    Apparently they`d been watching me for about 20 minutes and said it was the funniest thing they`d ever seen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,287 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

milod wrote: »
    Best story I ever heard though was from my sister who managed a restaurant. One chap bet another that he wouldn't photocopy his dick, so he disappeared into the office and came out with a photocopy of an enormous bleedin' weapon. He was very popular with the female staff for a while 'til they copped that it had all been a set up and he'd just photocopied a rubber dildo... :pac:

He carries a rubber dildo around with him?

The_Edge wrote: »
    He carries a rubber dildo around with him?

You dont?

You dont?

I'm partial to anal beads myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Big Knox wrote: »
    I once got "removed" from our work xmas party for fighting with an inflatable plant decoration they had. Sapposidly I was warned twice before to stop but that god damn plant wasn't gonna get the better of me, so I was forcefully removed. Problem was this all went down in the main dining / dance hall in front of pretty much everyone, about 300 or so and somone was even good enough to take pictures of it and on monday they were doin the rounds.

I still work there and have our xmas party tomorrow night.

Good times!! :D

Ya forgot to include that you broke your ankle. But in true session fashion you partied on regardless. Legend!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 210 ✭✭chops1990

Nehaxak wrote: »
    Thought I'd score a bit of weed so I asked one of the local prostitutes to get me 20 dollars worth. She came back about twenty minutes later with a shopping bag full of weed asking if that was alright ? :eek:

Anyway, ended up with a couple of English girls back at their hut and we made up a few joints. All grand, no problem, bit of a strong high but was all mellow.
    One of them pulled out a bong and passed it to me to use, I'd never used one before so was loading the weed in and taking deep drags, not much of a hit on the back of the throat as to what I was used too with the normal joints so was lashing it into me.
    About ten minutes later I had lost all ability to speak and about another ten minutes later all comprehension of who I was, where I was and who these two girls kissing each other on the bed and smiling at me were. Aw no, aw God no, not now, no please...
    I was all monged out, dribbling spit down the side of my face and I couldn't move a muscle. All I could do was grunt and stare at the two girls going at it with each other. They got pissed off with me after about an hour, came over and helped me to my feet and pushed me out the door :(

Still all monged out and not knowing who I was or where I was, I was walking around in pitch black darkness and then hearing these sloshing sounds. I found my lighter in my pocket and lit it up, I had managed to walk myself out into the sea and the water was up around my waist. Bit of a shock like, water was really warm anyway but not even knowing what my own name was and why the hell I was standing up to my waist in the sea, kinda kicked a bit of life into me.
    Finally managed to walk my way out of the sea and found (what I thought) was the huts I had come from and "where I lived". Randomly going around knocking on hut doors, pushing one of them open and walking inside. There was two Asian girls going at it with each other. Like really, I'm out of my head in a strange country, don't know who I am and not one but two opportunities to partake in a threesome and I'm soaking wet the second time and still all monged out.
    I apologise for interrupting them and they say it's no problem and I should stay ! Wait for it...I say to them "NO SORRY I HAVE TO GO HOME TO MY MAMMY" !!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad: Really like, what a fcking spanner !!!
    I walked out, walking around on the street for a fair while and the girl that sold me the big bag of weed meets me and is pissing herself laughing but fair play to her she takes me by the arm and brings me back to my own hut I was staying in.
    I end up falling asleep in the hammock outside, waking up early in the morning and covered with mosquito bites all over me :(

I didn't smoke weed for about 7 years after that happened. I didn't mind the whole being monged out of my head part, what got me the most was that I was so monged out I missed two opportunites in the same night to have a threesome.

One of the best stories I've ever heard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Yeah fun times in the past, remember giving a "christmas" kiss to one of the girls I worked with, only I decided I might as well chance my arm and slip the tongue out. She was frozen solid in shock (or hatred!?) with her mouth closed so I ended up just stood there licking her teeth for what seemed like ages :rolleyes:

Probably the worst one ever though was a Christmas party I had while I was working overseas. Went off for a few days holidays in Roatan (little island off the north of Honduras). Thought I'd score a bit of weed so I asked one of the local prostitutes to get me 20 dollars worth. She came back about twenty minutes later with a shopping bag full of weed asking if that was alright ? :eek:

Fugg me, that's better than Tallaght 01s story.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I've been working 20 years and have never seen so much as a pair of tits being photocopied! Where do yiz all work?! Every year the newspapers roll out the same old xmas party warning stories. I dream of xmas party shananigans like misusing the photocopier and drunken messy fondles in the stationery cupboard...

I've only ever been to piss ups with the three lads I worked with.
    Never experienced any of the shenanigans either.

When we were working for a company none of us went to the Christmas party because most of the warehouse guys were dicks. Not you, Foxy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

You'd be even more pissed to know that a glass of orange juice would have sorted you out in no time :D

o god I'm crying laughing here

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Bloody outstanding stuff there Nehaxak.
    I've always been meaning to start compiling the AH Posts of the day into one thread. Must get around to that some time.

One of my Australian beer and pizza parties they had fairly regularly where I used work back in the day. They dont have the same problem with booze as we do, so the beer and pizza would arrive about 3. We would continue to work after a nice long break but it's nice and casual, a beer at your desk, munching on a pie. Anyways I was under the desk, back to the ground mechanic style to have a look at the back of a PC that was borked. So anyway this chick, mid forties, blonde, thin, and with that rather masculine air of many Melbourne girls decides to put her leg over, as 'twere and then straddle my knees.
    I had encountered her a few times before. She knew my name and liked to slag my Irish educated accent.
    I only realised what was going on about 4 seconds too late but to my eternal credit I neither kicked her nor smacked my head off of the desk. I cant really remember quite what I did to get myself out of that situation.
    I mean this chick is loudly whooping and straddling my knee btw. Other workers have stopped to look and within seconds at least 4 heads are laughing yet disbelieving what they are seeing. I dont know whether it is since that day or since birth but I have recently noticed that my knees are surprisingly sensitive to the touch of a body and is able to recognise certain physical traits through direct touch alone.
    The presence or absence of hair on a particular part for example.
    Moistness would be another.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭CoachBoone

Ah now I know what Im gonna be missing on Monday when all the work buds are hammered while Im studying for an exam the next day.

Ugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

:D:D:D:D
    absolutely priceless. you made my day!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

DarkJager wrote: »
    You'd be even more pissed to know that a glass of orange juice would have sorted you out in no time :D

Never works, I have tried that a couple times before on bad mushroom trips or if I got too stoned, really never made any difference though I admit I have seen it work for others.

Glad others got a laugh from my story. I could write a book on the amount of comedic but shítty and embarrassing moments I've had to endure, I'll save them for others threads that might bring up a topic surrounding them maybe :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭ashyle

Mine was at the weekend... I drank so much (bottle of champage to myself, rosé (?) wine, and tequila), ended up on the stage with the band and snogged a questionable workmate .. ha. the oldies in work will make snide comments this week I'm sure!! better than last year's though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

I have been working for 13 years and have always gone to a hotel, pub or restaurant for my Christmas party.

Do many people actually have them in the office?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Jesus, thanks for giving me a good laugh........... Bloody Bongs!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 Don13

Great story, but in this state of mind you never know what's real and what's just the work of your imagination...
    Anyway, today I'm having my first do with the company I currently work for. Will see what happens...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Not so much a funny story about me but one of my mates became a legend overnight for this, we were out at the typical dinner, too many cocktails and wine, pub, club nights and one of my friends was compltely whipped by his minger of a (now ex) girlfriend, she was ringing and texting him all night and he was going mental as he just wanted to relax and have a laugh, one of thr security team was working part time at night in a strip club and one phone call later we all got invited up there for some after hours drinks and "VIP" treatment, cue a bunch of people, girls included , staggering in to the place which at this point was long closed and only had a clientele of rich businessmen and bored Polish strippers.

my mate left us at the door as he lived not too far away, about a half hour later he rings me and asks to be let in, I get one of the guys to open the door and in he comes fuming, he had gone home and the missus gave out to him for staying out until 3am even though he was stone cold sober, as she was bitching to him while they were lying in bed he thought to himself "**** this" got up, got dressed, rang me, came into the club, slammed down 2 shots of tequila and got a lapdance off 2 Russian chicks while his bitch of a girlfriend was possibly wrecking their apartment at the thought of him actually enjoying himself for once, our hot assistant manager also took it upon herself to try some pole dancing, revealving she was going commando all night, and we stayed there until the sun was starting to come up, then went to supermacs for breakfast, what a night....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,097 ✭✭✭IRISH RAIL

krudler any jobs going in your place ??????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 stoney66

At my christmas party I got fired the next day!! I was absolutely mangled at it. My boss is an attractive young female and somehow I became slighly horny. At some stage during the night I acted on this impulse, got the courage to go up to her, pulled my flute out and told her to suck it.:) After she declined I proceeded to smack her across the face with it. I unfortunately remembered none of this until the next day I arrived in to work to be told I was fired.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Auldloon

stoney66 wrote: »
    At my christmas party I got fired the next day!! I was absolutely mangled at it. My boss is an attractive young female and somehow I became slighly horny. At some stage during the night I acted on this impulse, got the courage to go up to her, pulled my flute out and told her to suck it.:) After she declined I proceeded to smack her across the face with it. I unfortunately remembered none of this until the next day I arrived in to work to be told I was fired.

Most legendary first post ever. You sir are my new hero. (please let it be true)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

IRISH RAIL wrote: »
    krudler any jobs going in your place ??????
    I was going to ask the same thing.

That's not very effeicent.

Was you penis at its peak?

As much as I'd like to believe this fine story, I doubt this actually happened.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

Years ago when i worked part time in crazy prices we went on our christmas do down to the curragh.Everyone was bannanas loads of free wine and one of the lads F*cks off for a piss (This guy brought his wife to the do) when suddenly one of the lads shouts John is lashing betty out of it in the mens jax (not real names) we all legged it over to the mens jax and it was like the sea parted as we made way for his wife who kicked the door in with her stiletto and bet the sh1te out of him in front of everone(and his mickey was still on a stalker:eek: about 30 people squashed into the mens bog) ,best night ever.
    Not for him though ,split up with the wife and she was a cracker.The yoke he was bangin' was a Fcukin' fat cnut with a ronnie :eek:see now ,thats what free wine does

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭darling.x

Theres a lot of good stories here. I'll share mine:

At a xmas party a few yrs ago I had a load to drink before the meal. I was absolutely starving + it took ages to be seated for the meal so i was merry at the start of the meal.
    I dropped half of my food on the floor.

A while later, after the meal + during the dancing i met the owner of the establishment at the bar. I couldn't pronounce his name (clement) + i kept calling him cement. I then proceed to give him + every body else hugs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭darling.x

And to continue my story, i was sitting at my table sometime late into the night and then i dropped my phone. Went under the table to get. It was fell apart in pieces. Sat under the table for some time fixing my phone together. I got peckish and ate the food i dropped earlier. Dont know how long i was under the table for but somebody had to coax me out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Best story EVAR!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Absolutely in knots laughin here at that story!! Fair play! :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,663 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

Did eight people really have to quote Nehaxak's post in full? Just use the thanks button ffs. I'm getting a rsi from scrolling down so much....