Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Men admit it...why not ye?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,149 ✭✭✭✭Berty

What do you call it girls?

Flick the bean?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

That annoys me too.
    You'd be disgusting if you didn't DIY every now and again.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,890 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

latchyco wrote: »
    Havent you heard of modesty ?
    Yesm but my hand hasnt.

• Registered Users Posts: 34 Gyladene

Flick the bean?

Diddling. We have to call it something that sounds modest and cute, you know. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

Gyladene wrote: »
    Diddling...

Diddling... heh :)

I bet he just wanted to score one of the chicks that night :)

• Registered Users Posts: 34 Gyladene

samhail wrote: »
    I bet he just wanted to score one of the chicks that night :)

"Mission: Unaccomplished" is probably an understatement, aye? Hehe.

I'm wondering the age of those girls. Emphasis on girls, because no grown woman would say masturbation is disgusting. Perhaps we wouldn't blatantly announce to a group of friends that we're going to go home and get off, but if the topic were to come up in conversation, we wouldn't say "Ew, gross!" and deny ever doing it ourselves.

Or maybe that's just me and my fellow women friends. Heathens that we are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Can't beat a good...diddle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    ....yeah, cheers.

Anyway there are two types of people in this earth, **** and liars.

There are also people who have no arms. Sucks to be them.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

When I was single I had to **** meself off round the clock cos I wasnt getting any proper sex with girls.

HOWEVER :DNow that I've got a girlfriend, not much has changed :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,525 ✭✭✭DanGerMus

There are also people who have no arms. Sucks to be them.

I see what you did there. Did you?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

And I hate lying ... :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

Strumming my gee tar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

....yeah, cheers.

And don't forget those people in Saudi Arabia who have had their hands chopped off.... :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 939 ✭✭✭Aurora Borealis

I do it and I do it well. Years of practice iI guess ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Darragh29 wrote: »
    And don't forget those people in Saudi Arabia who have had their hands chopped off.... :D:D:D

They have feet? Or their other hand? Or their mouth? Or a brothers hand? Sorry went too far...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

stovelid wrote: »
    Classy company. Does he text you all when he's doing a shite as well?

Steady now.... no one does that surely:cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

Everyone does it...except our parents. Thats just gross :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Poor old Lawrence of the labia... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

and... who do you think came up with the pillow hump or the matress hump !!!

i changed my mind ! i voted "Ya" but im way too embarrassed ! can i change my vote to "No - but i secretly do" please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

d-gal wrote: »
    Sitting down talking to a big bunch of people having the usual banter. One of the lads said he was going home to have a tommy tank and 2 of the girls said thats disgusting and he replied ye all do it, both girls denied it and we said they were all full of sh1t.
    So my question is why the fook not admit it?? Are girls that self conscious or are they just not as into themselves (excuse the pun) as guys are?
    Those girls are idiots. And liars.
    themadchef wrote: »
    It's the gutter talk i'm on about that's not classy.
    Well yeah, but that's not really relevant here. The OP is talking about girls who deny doing it at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,373 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

There was some survey saying 45% of women in the Uk own a sex toy. The vibrator industry is absolutely huge. Yet female masturbation is still one of the last taboos. It dates back to the middle ages where people were sent out to hunt witches. Any woman seen masturbating (they spied on them) was considered a witch and killed, the taboo and denial has still survived to this day, many not realising why, others thinking they will be considered "sluts". Witches brews were actually drugs mixed with fat which was applied to sticks (broomsticks) and rubbed against their genitals where it was absorbed (under the armpits works too, incase any guys want to try a witches brew!). Sometimes they tied hallucinogenic herbs to the top of the stick and burnt them, smoking the fumes. Thats why in authentic drawings of witches the broom end sticks out the front, the "flying" is due to the drugs used which could knock you out for days and induce dreams of flying.

Anyways, back to the women-****, even though it is taboo to many and many totally deny doing it, it seems acceptable, almost like a empowering thing. You see programs like sex in the city and they are openly going into shops buying massive vibrators. You wouldnt see the guys in friends or seinfeld discussing plastic vibrating vaginas, or loaning a blow up doll to each other. Then there is the "ann summers party" thing. Imagine an "alan summers party" where a guy calls round with a bunch of porns, blow up dolls, vibrating vaginas etc. I bet most women would be appalled at the thought of their boyfriend/colleague/brother going to one (if they existed).

Some would consider the man with a vibrating vagina to be a pathetic loser, but I bet the woman with a vibrating penis is not viewed in the same way. This was mentioned in that new film "zack & miri make a porno"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Oh the sex toys thing is pretty much accepted now, but simply pressing the button of the door to delightsville without using anything other than one's fingers still seems kinda unmentionable... Oh yeah, there are those idiots who would NEVER do it to themselves because that's something you only let a guy do... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,373 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Dudess wrote: »
    Oh the sex toys thing is pretty much accepted now, but simply pressing the button of the door to delightsville without using anything other than one's fingers still seems kinda unmentionable.
    And for men the complete opposite is true for both things you mention, very strange.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭useful_contacts

d-gal wrote: »
    Sitting down talking to a big bunch of people having the usual banter. One of the lads said he was going home to have a tommy tank and 2 of the girls said thats disgusting and he replied ye all do it, both girls denied it and we said they were all full of sh1t.
    So my question is why the fook not admit it?? Are girls that self conscious or are they just not as into themselves (excuse the pun) as guys are?

Im a woman- and i do i admit it:) But i have a few girl mates who think its gross and go red if its mentioned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭shayser

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

Nonsense, they all enjoy splitting the whiskers.

Those girls you talked to are all liars!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

Holsten wrote: »
    Everyone masturbates.

For example I am masturbating right now.

And im gonna throttle the bannana in a sec;)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

Some would consider the man with a vibrating vagina to be a pathetic loser, but I bet the woman with a vibrating penis is not viewed in the same way. This was mentioned in that new film "zack & miri make a porno"

Women need a toy for imitating penetration. I'd imagine fisting yourself is somewhat awkward.

The vagina toys I kind of see as pathetic, but like a lapdance, I'd give it a go.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

Dudess wrote: »
    Those girls are idiots. And liars.

Well yeah, but that's not really relevant here. The OP is talking about girls who deny doing it at all.

Agreed. But most women don't admit to farting either so I'm not expecting it to change.

I think a lot of women are afraid of guys thinking they're easy/whores by admitting to masturbation. Silly but a lot of women won't carry condoms for the same reason.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭riff-raff

I'd give ya an answer but I've gone blind:D