Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Men admit it...why not ye?

• 21-11-2008 6:03pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭

Sitting down talking to a big bunch of people having the usual banter. One of the lads said he was going home to have a tommy tank and 2 of the girls said thats disgusting and he replied ye all do it, both girls denied it and we said they were all full of sh1t.
    So my question is why the fook not admit it?? Are girls that self conscious or are they just not as into themselves (excuse the pun) as guys are?

Admit it? 81 votes

Ya
    0% 0 votes
    No
    77% 63 votes
    No - but i secretly do
    9% 8 votes
    Ya - I dont but I want the guy to have a tank about me
    12% 10 votes
    Tagged:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

:confused: Why are you calling on men to admit it when you are asking about women?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,536 ✭✭✭Mark200

Yeah you should have put something in that poll for guys to click on....we can't NOT vote

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Havent you heard of modesty ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Bunch of w**kers the whole lot of yis! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Any girl that say's its disgusting to masturbate should be thrown into a skip full of rats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

In most cases women actually have a little more class that to go around waving their rampant rabbit in yer face shouting "hell yeah baby, duracell all the way"

Apart form that its all a big secret Shhhh already

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

:confused: Why are you calling on men to admit it when you are asking about women?

I think it's along the lines of "Men admit it, so why not ye?"

• Registered Users Posts: 26,149 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Mark200 wrote: »
    Yeah you should have put something in that poll for guys to click on....we can't NOT vote

Well I think all blokes should vote YES just to make these B*tches looks like Whor*s :D

The likes of Ann Summers do not sell Vibrators and dildos for no reason whatsoever. Somebodies downing a big one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭d-gal

Mark200 wrote: »

we can vote mark, you can encourage or discourage

• Registered Users Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

themadchef wrote: »
    In most cases women actually have a little more class that to go around waving their rampant rabbit in yer face shouting "hell yeah baby, duracell all the way"

Not admitting to masturbation some how makes you classy?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Everyone masturbates.

For example I am masturbating right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,208 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

....yeah, cheers.

Anyway there are two types of people in this earth, **** and liars.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

Ciaran500 wrote: »
    Not admitting to masturbation some how makes you classy?

Read the post again, not what i said.

It's the gutter talk i'm on about that's not classy. I don't pretend to be a classy burd :P so i will wave my rabbit at ya any time you like lol

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I think it's along the lines of "Men admit it, so why not ye?"
    We need a smack forhead smiley.

Got it now.

• Subscribers Posts: 16,575 ✭✭✭✭copacetic

d-gal wrote: »
    we can vote mark, you can encourage or discourage

are u a guy? why pick a username that reads as 'the girl'?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

d-gal wrote: »
    One of the lads said he was going home to have a tommy tank?

Classy company. Does he text you all when he's doing a shite as well?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Read the post again, not what i said.

It's the gutter talk i'm on about that's not classy. I don't pretend to be a classy burd :P so i will wave my rabbit at ya any time you like lol

So what your saying is you have a Rampant Rabbit, dirty bitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Your getting turned on right ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭d-gal

copacetic wrote: »
    are u a guy? why pick a username that reads as 'the girl'?

Guy, initials plus start of last name

Ah now don't be jealous, the batteries will run out eventually.

there's a reason they use a bunny in the duracell add ;)

Men need a bigger selection of sex toys :(

why, how many have you got so far?

copacetic wrote: »
    why, how many have you got so far?

Only counting male specific ones?

I dunno, do you not dewey decimal categorise them?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I admit nothing!

Is it wrong to talk to God while your doing it. It would seem rude and creepy not to say something or at least give him a warning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

The worst sin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

A bigger man's hand?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Yes girls do it too. Some more than men :eek:

Thread closed!

• Registered Users Posts: 34 Gyladene

*unashamedly admits it*