Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

hot gym instructor

• 17-11-2008 11:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭

Theres a very hot gym instructor in the gym that i go to. I need some help. How will i get his attention. Or will i just go up to him and start chatting. What could i say to him. Hes HOT stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭camel toe

just ask him to give u a shot of his cock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Brimmy

You could start by using proper grammar or just flash him.

Talking usually works though..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Use the ole chat up lines such as:

Howya! Scratch me fanny!

Sniff me growler!

Shows us ya la la!

if all that fails just grab his hand and put it down your knickers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

camel toe wrote: »
    just ask him to give u a shot of his cock
    Hahahaha. :pac:

"Heor.... you.... younfella... giz a shot of da cock ye ride ye...."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭rotinaj

Just whip them out.

In fact post a pic of them here before you flash him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Get him to join you in the sauna.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

Brimmy wrote: »
    You could start by using proper grammar

as a guy there is nothing sexier then proper grammar. and to be smug about telling someone else to use proper grammar is even hotter.
    and doing both of these things on the internet just makes me blow my beans right there.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭darling.x

I'm not going to flash him.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,239 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

darling.x wrote: »
    Then you have come to the wrong place

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

He is so HOT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭rotinaj

Flash us so

Pics or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

togo

(tits or get out)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Focus6

picture or gtfo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,970 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

He's my best mate so if you send me some naked pics of yourself I'll put in a good word for you.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    He's my best mate so if you send me some naked pics of yourself I'll put in a good word for you.

Ha ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

He is so HOT

Are you drunk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

He is so HOT

A glass of chilled water would cool him down.

Then you could get your baps out.

Are you drunk?

I'm not drunk. I have to go work in the morning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

I'm not drunk. I have to go work in the morning.

uh huh..and that's a reason for not being drunk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

Tell him that you're having trouble with the thigh machine in that it just won't spread your legs wide enough.

Do a big smile.

Bob's yer uncle.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,651 ✭✭✭Captain Slow IRL

How will i get his attention. Hes HOT stuff.

Grow a moustache.
    If he's that hot, he'll probably be ghey anyway.*

*Based on the assumption that the less hot you are (like me), the less ghey you are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 950 ✭✭✭EamonnKeane

Jazzy wrote: »
    as a guy there is nothing sexier then proper grammar. and to be smug about telling someone else to use proper grammar is even hotter.
    and doing both of these things on the internet just makes me blow my beans right there.....
    oh yeah, grammar girls can split my infinitive any time.

As regards the gym instructor: he's gay. Sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

Jazzy wrote: »

Lol! You mustn't get too far then!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

a/s/l ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

The chances of him being gay are high... But why don't you dress in the tightest clothes you can get your hands on, nothing better to get the love muscle pumping than a nice sweaty camel toe :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 379 ✭✭Phoole

What gym does he work at? My mate is a gym instructor in dublin and he's pretty popular with the ladies. Could this be the same guy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

Trap yourself under a barbell with way too much weight on it on a bench and scream for help.

That will get his attention.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Theres a very hot gym instructor in the gym that i go to. I need some help. How will i get his attention. Or will i just go up to him and start chatting. What could i say to him. Hes HOT stuff.

Unless you are seriously fit and hot it is unlikely you will. Gym Instructors get offerred sex a lot, from some very attractive ladies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Rape him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

It depends.

if you are a fat minger id say best thing to do is take a mental picture and just dream about it.

if you are hot... Wear spandex

c - 13 wrote: »
    Trap yourself under a barbell with way too much weight on it on a bench and scream for help.

That will get his attention.

Thats a very good idea. Thanks. I'll just work very hard on the treadmill instead until i get a cramp in my leg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

He is so HOT

Buy him an ice cream.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Wear a pair of gee-hugging bicycle shorts next time.

Once he sees the camel-toe action, he'll be like pussy putty in your hands!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Thats a very good idea. Thanks. I'll just work very hard on the treadmill instead until i get a cramp in my leg.

Then ask him to sniff your growler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Sit down somewhere he can see you.

Take out one of tesco finest banannas, tilt head back and deep throat it.

If you see any movement in his pants... ask him for his number

Don't forget to cup his testes.

snyper wrote: »
    Sit down somewhere he can see you.

Take out one of tesco finest banannas, tilt head back and deep throat it.

If you see any movement in his pants... ask him for his number

Fantastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

After your gym session, go up to him and ask him if he thinks it's dangerous to have one alcoholic drink after working out.

If he says no, then ask if he's free after work.
    Do it near the closing time of the gym.

After your gym session, go up to him and ask him if he thinks it's dangerous to have one alcoholic drink after working out.

Brillant stuff. I might actually do this. Thanks.

Talk to him. Ask a few questions, he'll ask some back if interested and take it from there.

Good luck with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

Dragan wrote: »
    Unless you are seriously fit and hot it is unlikely you will. Gym Instructors get offerred sex a lot, from some very attractive ladies.

Thanks man! That post was perfect timing. There was me wondering what to put on my CAO form tonight!

And there was my dad saying I'd be happier doing Engineering.:eek:

Jay D wrote: »
    Talk to him. Ask a few questions, he'll ask some back if interested and take it from there.

Good luck with it.

That would be easy. Hes foreign. So i'll give him a compliment on his accent or something and ask him wheres hes from. Hopefully he'll understand me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,026 ✭✭✭Lockstep

I love AH.

The first serious post is the 39th one.

I love AH.

The first serious post is the 39th one.

Last night was the first night i went into after hours. Its brillant. Thanks for me laugh. Now who asked for a pic?

Now who asked for a pic?

Who cares? Just post that fúcker up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Last night was the first night i went into after hours.

And you came back. Fair play. More of that sort of thing.

Last night was the first night i went into after hours. Its brillant. Thanks for me laugh. Now who asked for a pic?

If your sending them round PM me one.;)

I'm really not going to post any pics. Thanks for all of the replies. I'm going to the gym tomorrow evening after work. Yippee. He is sooooooo hot. Althought people said here he may be gay. He has a eyebrow ring. Would this be an indication that he may be gay. He wears tight tshirts too. His pants is not too bad.

He has a eyebrow ring. Would this be an indication that he may be gay.

Oh hells yes.

I'm really not going to post any pics. Thanks for all of the replies.
    We were joking.
    He has a eyebrow ring. Would this be an indication that he may be gay. He wears tight tshirts too. His pants is not too bad.

Yes, he is teh gai.