Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quote of the Day ...

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Rozabeez wrote: »
    It's actually VERY relevant to a conversation I had with him...
    Roz and Onkle having a conversation about black penii ??! ...

... quelle surprise!! :pac:

ive got the no pussy blues.
    :eek: :o :pac: :D :cool:

(in that order!)

before the pub:
    SmileyPaul wrote: »
    thats a bit of69 a wasted 69 day69, sorry 6f9or all the 69's Im on69 lovely 69toms compu6t9er and he's be69in all 6fu9nny :P96 696i6ts not even a tuesda69y! 69he sa69ys hi though 96 :pac:69696969696

After the pub:
    TOM!!!!! joe just called us gay.... together!!! :S
    LovelyTom wrote: »
    I know, I told you that like 5 mins ago! Over msn!

Stop denying our love... It hurts :(
    use more lube :pac:
    oh right yeah! :P
    and NO! I'm not the gay one!

*jots down on pad trying to seem inconspicuous*
    *sighs*
    **** you tom.... **** you...
    and before you say it no I would not want to :mad:
    Oh really? :P
    I got proof!
    no the gay who thinks Im cute but also contradicts himself and has no foreskin has proof, and its not proof that Im gay its proof that I'm not gay if anything :D
    Tom/Paul - love isn't easy, arguments happen, but make up sex is fantastic, so at least you've that to look forward to. :pac:
    that was hilarious! you have the strangest gag reflex i've ever seen...

any one up for sex with tom?
    You have definetly got to ask people that more often...
    I give you my word that when we're out in bucks on the 18th I will ask on four occasions does anyone wanna have sex with you... ok? :P
    Yes. He does service me.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭SmileyPaul

you edited that so much!
    hilarious though!

you edited that so much!
    hilarious though!
    I only took out the extraneous bits ... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 662 ✭✭✭LovelyTom

Well put together you rascal!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Sorry just have to share this:

*me making pitta with cheese n coleslaw for lunch*
    *sister &mother out in conservatory*
    Mother: Hmm I'd like a sandwich but can't have bread :S
    Vicky: you could have pitta? isn't that what the jerusalams used to eat?
    Me: ... what?
    Vicky: the jerusalams - they ate bread like that, halama bread they'd make
    Me: o_O halama bread... made by jerusalams?
    Vicky: yeah... what's so funny?
    *mother and myself in knots of laughter*

she's 17 in october... I dispair I reallly do

• Registered Users Posts: 2,365 ✭✭✭spoonbadger

I only took out the extraneous bits ... :pac:

You're not the only one :pac:
    no the gay who thinks Im cute but also contradicts himself and has no foreskin

• Registered Users Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

star-pants wrote: »
    Sorry just have to share this:

*me making pitta with cheese n coleslaw for lunch*
    *sister &mother out in conservatory*
    Mother: Hmm I'd like a sandwich but can't have bread :S
    Vicky: you could have pitta? isn't that what the jerusalams used to eat?
    Me: ... what?
    Vicky: the jerusalams - they ate bread like that, halama bread they'd make
    Me: o_O halama bread... made by jerusalams?
    Vicky: yeah... what's so funny?
    *mother and myself in knots of laughter*

she's 17 in october... I dispair I reallly do

You too have a silly younger sister? ^^

I tried to convince mine on Friday that to vote you had to do the appropriate dance of the party you wanted to vote for. I tried to show her the labour dance.

Does that involve stirrups and a lot of screaming in pain? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 869 ✭✭✭flying _squirl

paperclip2 wrote: »
    Well my persona of authority is rather dented when she ruffles my hair and says 'Ah you're such a cute lil Mammy!!!' :rolleyes::eek::D
    LZ5by5 wrote: »
    I'm so glad that this crap is far in the future for me.:D
    well thats obvious....i mean theres nothing there for anyone to ruffle!!
    :mad::mad::mad::mad:

LZ SMASH!
    BOFH_139 wrote: »
    Quick move all the breakables onto the top shelf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Feckers!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

hey squirl you missed my other comeback! edit and add....it gets funnier! :p

Come back? What come back? This is a one sided butchering by all you bastids!:(

More from my sister

Me: They found two people from that flight that went down
    Vicky: Are they alive?
    Me: o_O
    Vicky: and like don't all the bodies float so they could just see them all?

Vicky: Why does the sea taste like salt?
    Me: o_O
    Vicky: No really, I read somewhere about whales having sex and that's why the water tastes like salt is that true?
    Me: .... I'm not even answering that...
    Vicky: Why would I know why the sea tastes like salt?

moments later
    Vicky: Can you get Hamlet in like modern english?
    Me & Mother: o_O
    Vicky: What? like how are we meant to read ye olde english and know what it means if we don't talk it? Is there a ye olde english to modern english dictionary?
    Why is noone answering me?
    Me(to mother): How did you breed that?
    Vicky: What?... like there should be a translation so we know what it means

I employ this: http://www.opaquelucidity.com/facepalm.jpg

More from my sister

Vicky: No really, I read somewhere about whales having sex and that's why the water tastes like salt is that true?

LOLZ so hard the roof shakes.

Heh, SP's sister is a getting a rough ride these days.:(

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

IBR!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,811 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Pictures or GTFO.....
    Kharn wrote: »

You are a bunch of sickos, LZ was totally innocent in his wording of that post.:p

I clicked in here for the first time in a few days and though everyone was talking about my sister :pac:

wooow woooow woooow...
    my sister is 16 and there shall be no such jokes about her... I may slag her 'blondeness' (even though she's a brunette) but she's still my sister so *squint* at ye all...
    have to go through me first (and that's no pun) :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 869 ✭✭✭flying _squirl

kinky!

Be warned
    snipercrowbar.jpg

wooow woooow woooow...
    my sister is 16 and there shall be no such jokes about her... I may slag her 'blondeness' (even though she's a brunette) but she's still my sister so *squint* at ye all...
    have to go through me first (and that's no pun) :P
    where do I sign up, two year rule? XD

*looks around shiftily*
    wheres randy? :pac:

EDIT: after seeing the crow bar I take it back :S

Kharn wrote: »
    BOFH_139 wrote: »
    Pictures or GTFO.....
    Baxtards! :mad:

*sulks*
    *looks around shiftily*
    wheres randy? :pac:
    You're not shifting me, dude!! Isn't Tom enough for you in that department?! :p:D

See I knew you'd respect me and my sister :) thankee

You're not shifting me, dude!! Isn't Tom enough for you in that department?! :p:D

poxy culchy slang!!! :P
    your never gonna let me live down the fact that tom is my gay lover are you?

your just jealous! thats what I'm assuming so HA......
    ya big gay :P

I just made a very very sticky mess.
    SDooM wrote: »
    IIIIIIiinnnnn!!!

BEEEEFOOOOOREE!

RANDOOOOLEUM!
    Must resist...

Must...resist....U-URGE!!!.

/anuersym
    Mmmm, sticky and sweet.
    It's all that pineapple juice!! :pac:

poxy culchy slang!!! :P
    your never gonna let me live down the fact that tom is my gay lover are you?
    No.
    your just jealous! thats what I'm assuming so HA......
    Well, Onkle is getting past his sell-by date, and Dobby keeps passing out in the sock drawer ... :(