Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Undeniable Chemtrail Evidence

• 19-09-2008 10:52am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 153 ✭✭

Hope nobody minds, but that Chemtrail thread isnt much help to anyone! A lot of uninformed opinions.

Im sad to say, from what I can tell, there are two types of lines in our skies. There are contrails from normal plane exhaust and what have been called 'chemtrails'.

The Facts on regular Contrails.
    Contrails
    are mostly water vapour
    Contrails are usually thin lines that disperse and become invisible within minutes
    Contrails are usually single lines in the sky, though this depends on plane
    Contrails leave no mark on the sky
    Contrails are safe for our atmosphere
    Contrails never cross paths, this is due to how planes are directed and how quickly a contrail dissapears.

The Facts on man-made Chemtrails
    Chemtrails
    spread into cloud cover and sometimes has fallout (cob-web like filaments, red/yellow powders, milky-white fluid).
    Chemtrails are usually spread in grid-like structures, these spread out across the sky, depending on wind, and usually cover a sky within 3-4 hours.
    Chemtrail effected areas show high levels of barium, boron, aluminium and silica among other substances that are harmful to breathe in.
    Chemtrails do not dissapear, this is because, unlike contrails, they are not mostly water vapour.
    Chemtrails, more often than not, cross paths

Video footage of regular, safe Contrail
    1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBO2BmbZhHg

This should be a normal sight for ye, no need to show more.

Video footage of accused Chemtrails
    1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWoFJ...eature=related
    2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oupSTJ7CSm4
    3. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tri3y0lPJs4
    4. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7be0eE__yxs - Photographic evidence over Dublin, Ireland for a year.
    5. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fA6-nB2N2Ng

Video comparisons between the two
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEFITGpXwZk
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrN3Q...eature=related

So now we can see, if chemtrails were in anyway similar to contrails, they would act similarly and have similar results. They dont, in fact, they are nearly polar opposites.

One dissapears cleanly, & quickly, the other spreads itself out out slowly across the sky. The only conclusion we can come too is that these trails are made up of something completely different to contrails.

I have never seen for myself who is doing this, I just know it’s being done. Ive seen it many times with my own eyes.

Realising this is true it the first step to making it stop. It is dangerous and harmful. You've seen the evidence.

Now, I meant this thread to be more of an educating tool, because how can people have an opinion on something they dont know about? But if someone has a another theory Im always willing to check something out and learn.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,166 ✭✭✭enda1

Got any pictures rather than videos, youtube blocked in work...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 153 ✭✭Smudgeyboy

enda1 wrote: »
    Got any pictures rather than videos, youtube blocked in work...

Not a bother man,
    http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa16/sciechimiche/Ireland-mid_Dublin__Ireland_April_2.jpg
    http://www.apfn.org/apfn/GridLock_640x429.jpg
    http://media.portland.indymedia.org/images/2002/06/212850.jpg

If any of ye were at Rage/Chemical Brothers festival ye might have noticed we got destroyed with them on Sunday morning. Covered! Around 5am I think it was.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

shine on bro, yer argument is growing in structure.

still tho y'd have ta keep at the back of yer mind the Radarblockin games that theairforces play and the cloud seedinresearch research that is being done, and skywriter trainin.... and other 'legit' reasons for these things,

if you really believe in this might I suggest that the next time you SEE some of these, ring yer local aircraft control people andask them whats goin on, thentell us what they say it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

I found some lynx beside the bed this morning. :-\

Coincidence? I think not.

Their was an aviation expert on Joe Duffy yesterday talking about these suspect trails that disperse, I think he said he saw American military doing it, possibly on the way to Shannon.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

as they say, Linkeh plz

He was on for like 30 seconds! I better do some work man! It was only yesterday though, It was either just before or just after Declan Ganly was on...might be easy enough to find...

I'll be on later! :)

I'll check out that stuff you mentioned also, see what I can find.

• Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 28,792 Mod ✭✭✭✭oscarBravo

if you really believe in this might I suggest that the next time you SEE some of these, ring yer local aircraft control people andask them whats goin on, thentell us what they say it is.
    I'd almost pay for a recording of that conversation.

I cant believe none of ye have seen these yet!

I have about 20 videos on my phone of them, next time you see a trail in the sky, just watch it for 30 seconds, if it doesnt start dissapearing, it's not a contrail.

I'm gone! Chat ye after :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭,8,1

If any of ye were at Rage/Chemical Brothers festival ye might have noticed we got destroyed with them on Sunday morning. Covered! Around 5am I think it was.

Really? What would be the purpose of this and was it dispersed by overhead aircraft at that time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 891 ✭✭✭conceited

Why haven't "they" been caught putting the chemicals into the planes?
    And how many planes would you think would be involved say for a small country like ireland?

conceited wrote: »
    Why haven't "they" been caught putting the chemicals into the planes?
    And how many planes would you think would be involved say for a small country like ireland?
    I have no idea who does this or how many planes they use.

Any of ye see them over the weekend? Very heavy activity over the midlands.

Smudgeyboy wrote: »
    I have no idea who does this or how many planes they use.
    There seems to be an inability to recognise the sort of questions that are designed to identify non-critical thinking.

The question is: how do you suppose someone is getting away with spraying the population with all these chemicals, without someone noticing? Surely all these planes with all these tanks and spray nozzles would be noticed by someone, somewhere at an airport?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,007 ✭✭✭Moriarty

Surely someone would notice what would, I'd imagine, have to be the largest air fleet in the world criss-crossing every country in a methodical pattern while not following designated air routes.

Or are all the ground crew, air traffic controllers, airport staff, air transport insurers, aircraft maintenance companies and aircraft manufacturing companies also in on the conspiracy? If that's so, there aren't many people left who aren't in on it..

oscarBravo wrote: »
    There seems to be an inability to recognise the sort of questions that are designed to identify non-critical thinking.

The question is: how do you suppose someone is getting away with spraying the population with all these chemicals, without someone noticing? Surely all these planes with all these tanks and spray nozzles would be noticed by someone, somewhere at an airport?
    In all fairness man, Ive posted up videos, my reasoning for them not being contrails, video comparisons between two.

Ive already stated, and it is pretty much common knowledge, that some plans are made behind doors. How do you justify this to the people?

Why bother? Most people think if it's not in the news, didnt happen! How could there be chemtrails? I'd know about it!

It seems to me (if we're being honest with each other) that you have an inability to be critical of your environment. These trails act completely differently to regular contrails. The evidence is above.

At this stage, it's a matter of distinquishing these as something safe. I'd be delighted if I found these out to be safe but I've yet to see or hear an explanation and believe me, I've done research.

Governments have been presented with this evidence and they deny these trails even exist...now they clearly do exist! I just saw them today!
    So if there isnt a reasonable explanation, what do they seem to be banking on?

The majority of people saying we're mad, or just not caring, or not wanting to know...it works well enough! Most people dont listen until you point up and show them 20 thick white lines in the sky! Why be one of those in the dark?

Google 'Chemtrails' and tell me no-one's noticed. Find out what a contrail/chemtrail is and how it works and acts for yourself.

The majority of people report US Military planes doing it, but they would you know. I'd dont like to speculate over something I dont know for sure.

The purpose of it is to fill the atmosphere with barium, to help the HAARP facility.

The HAARP facility is a U.S Gov. patented invention of weather modification buff Nikola Tesla.

Why bother? Most people think if it's not in the news, didnt happen! How could there be chemtrails? I'd know about it!
    You're continuing to miss the point. You talk about "evidence" for the existence of chemtrails (which I'll come back to shortly). I'm making the point that for an operation on the scale you're describing to exist, there would have to be a massive fleet of specially-equipped aircraft constantly taking off and landing, refilling their tanks with all this barium that's allegedly being sprayed.

If Ireland is being sprayed with barium, as you allege:
    • What type of aircraft are doing it?
    • Where are they operating from?
    • Who maintains and refuels them?
    • Do they file flight plans? If so, the IAA is aware of them. If not, they're continually operating illegally in controlled airspace, and the IAA is ignoring them. Do you believe the IAA is in on the plot?
    • Is there evidence of elevated barium levels in Ireland? There ought to be, with all the spraying you're claiming is going on.
    I don't expect you to have answers to these questions. I expect you to ask yourself these and other questions. That's what I mean by critical thinking.
    It seems to me (if we're being honest with each other) that you have an inability to be critical of your environment. These trails act completely differently to regular contrails. The evidence is above.
    No, the allegations are above. You've made claims about contrails and "chemtrails", but you've provided not a shred of evidence to back these up.

What you describe as chemtrails are contrails.
    ...believe me, I've done research.
    What research? Looking at video clips on the Internet isn't research.

oscarBravo wrote: »

What you describe as chemtrails are contrails. What research? Looking at video clips on the Internet isn't research.

This is simply untrue, and you actually have no evidence, nor even an interest in the subject. You really dont need to go to too deep into it to realise.

One you realise see these lines are rapidly ruining a nice sunny day on you you'll know! Honestly, I didnt believe when I heard either, but I also knew I had no idea whether or not it was true. Never paid attention to our sky.

These, when you see yourself (it's nearly a daily opportunity! Though alot of online journal are saying it's more night-time spraying going on now.) you'll know, if contrails did this, humans wouldnt fly half as much. It is actually obvious though.

Is this normal for a plane?
    http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/4150/0210081501nv6.jpg

Where are these guys going?
    http://www.rumormillnews.com/images/wis_chem2.jpg

http://www.masternewmedia.org/images/chemtrails-2o.jpg

Wouldn't ryanair who happen to be one of the biggest airlines in the world be dwarfed by the company who sprays us with these "chemicals"?
    3 little jpegs is not what any rational person would call evidence and that won't cut it im afriad.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

I have about 20 videos on my phone of them, next time you see a trail in the sky, just watch it for 30 seconds, if it doesnt start dissapearing, it's not a contrail.

Do you have anything to show that all contrails only last 30 seconds?

Turning? Yes. Planes turn all the time.
    I have no idea. How can you determine the chemical makeup of the trails from a photograph?

Let's revisit your "evidence", shall we?
    Contrails are mostly water vapour
    Correct.
    Contrails are usually thin lines that disperse and become invisible within minutes
    Nope. Sometimes they disperse much more slowly.
    Contrails are usually single lines in the sky, though this depends on plane
    Nope. Contrails are always either two, three or four lines, depending on the plane. Each engine leaves its own contrail. For the most part they merge together in the airplane's wake and are quickly indistinguishable from each other.
    Contrails leave no mark on the sky
    That's a contradiction in terms. If they left no mark, they'd always be invisible.
    Contrails are safe for our atmosphere
    Not entirely - they consist largely of carbon dioxide, which contributes to global warming.
    Contrails never cross paths, this is due to how planes are directed and how quickly a contrail dissapears.
    Absolute nonsense. Air routes cross each other all the time, with carefully managed vertical separation.
    Chemtrails spread into cloud cover and sometimes has fallout (cob-web like filaments, red/yellow powders, milky-white fluid).
    By fallout, are you talking about these things reaching the ground? Got anything resembling evidence for these?
    Chemtrails are usually spread in grid-like structures, these spread out across the sky, depending on wind, and usually cover a sky within 3-4 hours.
    I've never seen a grid-like structure of trails across the sky, and I've only ever seen the sky covered with clouds.
    Chemtrail effected areas show high levels of barium, boron, aluminium and silica among other substances that are harmful to breathe in.
    Got any evidence of elevated barium levels in Ireland in the wake of all this spraying?
    Chemtrails do not dissapear, this is because, unlike contrails, they are not mostly water vapour.
    They don't disappear because they don't exist.
    Chemtrails, more often than not, cross paths
    Contrails cross paths.

Any chance of you answering the direct questions you've been asked?

Fair play making me go into everything.

People inside would be very scared if an air plane turned that dramatically. The guy would want to be making an action film, I accept this is plausible, the photo is from America.

Here's a simple question answered.
    Can contrails last for hours and spread out?
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080801154450AAa7kR7

Answer is, yes, under completely bizarre circumstances, the kind that could not be taking place all over the world, nearly every day, to the fullest of it's potential.

Ok, sorry, usual contrails last for 2 minutes, 5 minutes at most, make it 15 minutes if you want, chemtrails dont go away. Contrails will start to dissapear after 30 seconds.

The chemical make-up of these trails were judged using HEPA filters under effected areas (many similar reports online)

Contrails can disperse slowly yes, but not at all usually. See above.

Im sorry, most contrails appear as one line from the ground, as you said, I didnt think anybody would be viewing these from the sky.

Usual contrails leave no long lasting mark on the sky, jesus man, you know what I meant.

Sorry, contrails do a small amount of damage to our atmosphere. We know about this, they are still mostly water vapour.

You're very right, air routes do cross. These are not contrails, these are paths flights follow. It would be very unusual to have planes contrails (remember these usually dissapear within 2 minutes, (or 5 or 15 if you like))

As for fallout, chemtrails are the probable cause for 'Morgellons disease'.
    Chemtrails and Morgellons Disease, Part 1-5 (Dont worry it cant wash your brain!)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H5Fsk1-kXZw

Or are people now growing red unidentifiable fibres from their bodies now? The same that is found in chemtrail fall out. Please, watch it if you actually want your question answered.

You havent seen a grid-like structure? I could have told you that. Well Im an eye witness of 100s, here's some, keep an eye out. I didnt notice any before I saw my first one.
    http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:bmjKKJhSdVZIRM:http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/hardtruth/chemtrails2.jpg

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:QAVKKsuLu5J7NM:http://thebiggestsecretpict.online.fr/nwo/chemtrails_bijlmer.jpg

For you to say chemtrails dont exist is ridiculous, you know nothing on the subject.

Contrails cross paths during air shows or in extremely rare occurances of planes crossing air routes at the same time. The chance of these being visable at the same time is extremely small when you take into account usual contrails last for 2 minutes. These would still not be identifiable as chemtrails as they would dissapear at some stage.

For you to say chemtrails dont exist is completely ridiculous, you have no idea whether they do or dont. This is a fact.

Why dont we let people make up their own minds, I urge you all to keep an eye out, this has been the turning point for everyone close to me.

More video footage-

Chemtrail 'white out' timelapses-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WabzHXBJTHg
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVx3Dyc-N5U
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqgFBhFG5IY
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3C_cCQYiNE
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ka3DdUsRDU&feature=related

Loads more on Youtube/Google videos/whatever place you use.

Chemtrails on TV
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C455lMfHfb4 -NBC4

EDIT*:Sorry everybody! There just Birthday Streams! Silly me, must only advertise in the U.S!
    http://www.checktheevidence.co.uk/cms/SubliminalChemtrails_files/image001.jpg

Please look at what I've presented and make up your own minds. See the post at the start of this thread for video comparisons and more examples.

This is the best website explaning more, I think I've said enough to get some people looking up and looking in to it.
    http://www.carnicom.com/contrails.htm

Is that all you have "www" facts, or have you something real?
    You haven't a leg to stand on. All you have is youtube videos and a few webpages and no real data to support your claim.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,980 ✭✭✭meglome

For you to say chemtrails dont exist is ridiculous, you know nothing on the subject.

You haven't shown anything that proves the existence of chem trails. You've shown pictures and video of contrails which you say are unusual and which you claim are chemtrails. But you've also posted that these could actually be contrails but just not so common ones. I can't even imagine why anyone would want to poison us, let alone by air which would be very expensive and we'd spot the planes. Especially when they could just do it to our water which would be way cheaper and easier. Of course that still leaves a credible reason for doing it in the first place, which I've yet to hear. You can't answer even the most fundamental questions as to how this could be carried out without us finding out.

Okay lets try this for size... You claim that contrails shouldn't be able to cross one another, there wouldn't be the time. So let's take Heathrow airport, over 1000 planes a day land there on just two runways so your telling me that the flight paths of those planes are not going to potentially cross one another every few minutes? Really?

I'll be ignoring your paranoid ramblings until you talk some sense.

conceited wrote: »
    Is that all you have "www" facts, or have you something real?
    You haven't a leg to stand on. All you have is youtube videos and a few webpages and no real data to support your claim.
    Im not looking for a ****ing leg to stand on! Jesus christ people, I told you, keep an eye out.

Im not expecting to convince you of something you've never heard of let alone seen over the internet, I know you're not expecting me to either.

CONTRAILS DISSAPEAR PEOPLE! QUITE QUICKLY!
    NOTHING NORMAL IN THE SKY WOULD SPREAD ACROSS FOR MILES EVERYDAY. OK? KEEP THAT IN MIND.

Hey, people said 'they' couldnt take over the middle-east by blowing up a building in their own country and 'they' could! 'They' can show you! Man, I'm paranoid!

I suspect Im talking to people who dont even know of the existance of the powers that be and how they work.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,980 ✭✭✭meglome

The purpose of it is to fill the atmosphere with barium, to help the HAARP facility.

The HAARP facility is a U.S Gov. patented invention of weather modification buff Nikola Tesla.

One last point...

This doesn't seem to be working out too well, the weather is getting more unpredictable in the states all the time.

....What's the point?

He was a weather modification buff. It's his invention.

Im not saying they are controlling the weather, he has many inventions.

The HAARP facilty is identicle to a blue-print he had made to send energy across the atmosphere of the earth, in order to do this, it must be filled with barium, according to himself.
    I cant be bothered looking for the link, if you want to know, you can look it up.

As for 'www facts', the location of everything on the internet starts with 'www', so what are you talking about?
    The videos are not doctored, they represent what people have seen with their eyes.

It's technically possible these are contrails, it's also technically possible to throw a man half a mile with your hands. It's ****ing unlikely.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

I think you're confused. A secret government deciding to use an overly elaborate, incredibly unreliable and immensly expensive means to spread chemicals is ****ing unlikely. Especially when, as Meglome points out, they can tamper with water supplies etc for a fraction of the cost and hassle.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

You still haven't dealt with the biggest point. Do you have anything from somewhere credible that shows contrails don't last more 30 seconds? A link to yahoo answers is in no way a credible source.

For me, a bigger point is the one I made about all these airplanes allegedly crisscrossing the sky in controlled airspace. Either they're doing it illegally, and putting thousands of lives at risk through the possibility of a mid-air collision, and the IAA haven't noticed; or they're doing it with the complicity of the IAA, and they have ATC approval.

Which is it?