Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Amanda Brunker sex tape shocker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭vodkadub

shes worth donkey punching :D

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Glued to the boner

• Registered Users Posts: 3,502 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

I would tap that. There, I said it.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭mancity1

I think Brunker is shooting that movie right now at the field behind my gaff :eek:.....my bad just a sheep getting some maaaaaaaaaaaaaa love....damn i swear it was her but after 10 minutes viewing its not

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 14,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

This has to be the most ridiculous made-up piece of sh1t story ever in a newspaper. I mean, we're supposed to believe that some lad actually allowed himself to be filmed shaggin that yoke?! :rolleyes:

topper75 wrote: »
    You have to be famous first - then have a fuss about a sex tape.
    Don't think it works the other way around.

Abi Titmuss anyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 pwp

Why do people make these sex tapes when they can come back to haunt them? Seems silly to me.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,730 ✭✭✭Naos

I too would tap it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,947 ✭✭✭✭Cyrus

ShagNastii wrote: »
    God I never tire of people using the word growler!! It rocks

+1 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Who's Amanda Brunker?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

dlofnep wrote: »
    Who's Amanda Brunker?
    She was Ireland's first ever female Nobel Prize winner (For services to nucleur fusion mastication techniques) who has never been taken seriously because of her rather generously sized breasticles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Organs which she has shamelessly exploited and why not.

Its called networking.

Doesn't make her a celebrity though.

The Polish bint down at spar has bigger tits, but she is still a shopworker.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭kmick

500 euro she paid him ha ha ha - he was obviously a heroin addict or something. Who sells out for 500 euro.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭kf1920

What a motivational tape!

He'd watch that realise how bad things were, and how far he's came

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

She's no Patsy Palmer or Mary Harney, but I'd still ride the hole off her...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Galvasean wrote: »
    She should have done the classy thing ala Paris Hilton. Let the tape go online, but ask for a share of the profits.

Here's the question though, with a sex tape like "One Night in Paris" being common knowledge....how does that chick get laid?

She looks like a pretty terrible lay.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,500 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

jester77 wrote: »
    Never heard of her and can't be arsed yahooing her name...
    what is it she is supposed to be famous for? Is she another one of these Jordan and whatever her name was that OD'd a while back?

yahooing!! listen its google or GTFO :)

• Registered Users Posts: 949 ✭✭✭LoanShark

I WOULD HAVE TO TIE MY FEET TO THE END OF THE BED TO STOP ME FROM DISAPEARING UP HER!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭Charlie

She reminds me of Miss Piggy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

dlofnep wrote: »
    Who's Amanda Brunker?

Some obese minger with both an attention deficit disorder and a book to pimp.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

/Googled

/Do not want

• Registered Users Posts: 33,265 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

calex71 wrote: »

just caught the headline in the mirror or some other rag as i was passing a shop at lunch time, seems she paid €500 to get it back form an ex :D

some bingo wing fetish tape id say, we probably all owe her a dept of gratitude for keeping it off the interwebs :P

Whup-de-fvcking-doo :eek:

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 251 ✭✭Scawgeen

Am I the only one curious about who the ex. is ?? it's obviously not the fella who thinks he's God's gift to women.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,284 ✭✭✭Homer

I'm surprised he didn't burn the tape... I certainly wouldn't want it in the news that i'd porked that salad dodging swamp donkey :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

She's no Patsy Palmer or Mary Harney, but I'd still ride the hole off her...

Very classy!

I for one believe Amanda Brunker is Ireland's answer to Jade Goody (albeit better looking). Shockingly there is some thing in that photo of her that stirred the senses! The body says yes I would but the brain is totally confused, I guess it is a case of the downstairs brain overriding the proper one:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

She reminds me of Miss Piggy.
    Post reported.

• Registered Users Posts: 819 ✭✭✭sixpack's little hat

Lols @ thread tags

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭Steyr

HOT HOT! The yokes on her!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,065 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

I'd prefer to watch a michael jackson sex tape, and i'm dead serious

• Registered Users Posts: 3,651 ✭✭✭Captain Slow IRL

mike65 wrote: »
    Obligitory youtube clip, pass the bucket.

Mike

Is she retarded or just blond?!
    Yay!!!! (claps hands like a mongoloid)

She has a serious set of tats though - I'd love to play slip 'n slide between them!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,065 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Seriously, who is she?