Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are you gonna do when its all over??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭--SmItHy--

Fad wrote: »
    so if everyone who's already finished the JC fecked off, youd be left with a pretty ****e forum to be honest :) (as in nothing constructive would ever happen)

i stick my head in every so often, see if theres a question i can assist in answering :)
    Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.ha onli jokin i just had to add that in...made me laugh!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

--SmItHy-- wrote: »
    Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.

7, why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 maria18593

7, why?

haha...funny...

probably go to a couple of parties....maybe wezz....see what i feel like on the night! then summer! cant wait :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

well at least im not the only one who wants to ave a bit of a sneer before 5th and 6th year!!

Ah tbh you'll probably spend most of 5th and 6th year out getting licked anyway :pac:

Piste wrote: »
    Ah tbh you'll probably spend most of 5th and 6th year out getting licked anyway :pac:

licked?
    thats a new one now :)
    i remember drinking in excess this year but licked :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭seamus-2k7

Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.ha onli jokin i just had to add that in...made me laugh!!:D

was that an attempt at a joke or an attempt at intelligence?:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

licked?
    thats a new one now :)
    i remember drinking in excess this year but licked :rolleyes:

You obviously didn't have half the 5th year I did ;)

Piste wrote: »
    You obviously didn't have half the 5th year I did ;)

as i have previously pointed out, i hear things about your year, and well id be inclined to agree with you :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

maria18593 wrote: »
    haha...funny...

probably go to a couple of parties....maybe wezz....see what i feel like on the night! then summer! cant wait :D

Good luck getting into Wezz if you don't have a ticket lol. there's still some going for bective on the 19th though. But bectives always ****.

Planet love on the 21st gonna be unreal!!And i might be going to oxygen depends if my m8 dumps his girlfriend and sells me the ticket and if i get in!!which i should do....hopefully:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,480 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Planet love wtf?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭PurpleFistMixer

Planet Love = rave, basically.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,480 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Planet Love = rave, basically.

oh. haha i thought it was something much different.....damn my overactive imagination

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 UpYeBoyo

I just plan on getting ridiculously drunk! and thats how I plan on spending the rest of the summer too!

UpYeBoyo wrote: »
    I just plan on getting ridiculously drunk! and thats how I plan on spending the rest of the summer too!
    Yup Yup session!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 861 ✭✭✭KeyLimePie

I don't see people's attraction to alcohol :\
    when i finished my junior cert i just rented out a dvd
    and on my results night i just went into town for the day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 LeCapitaine

KeyLimePie wrote: »
    I don't see people's attraction to alcohol :\
    when i finished my junior cert i just rented out a dvd
    and on my results night i just went into town for the day

LEGEND:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭conormurphy

Yea I dont drink either, unless its a 40 oz bottle of hard mutha****in gin, turn that mutha****a upside down and put that sticky green **** in the muthe****in air, light the spliff and pass it to the nigga on the left

dats cute, u wigga piece of **** nigga id smack that **** up fool dont be talkin dirty boi!!mark ass bitch!:D:D:D:D

Haha mark ass bitch, 2 pac classic

bad boy killa:p

Ill let my little homies ride on you bitch made ass niggas ya feel me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 irishcouser07

Awh just back frm me mates gaff where we spent all night getting locked in the pheonix park lol

Here this,when we wer getn da drink,a garda helicopter flew above us and watched us as da polish guy gave us da drink,btw was such a legend and gave us da change back anal :D, so im given da bag and im peggn it down on da bike into a pitch and we all split up and theyr just hoverin ova us for like half an hour !! then they **** off...

Then,we're walkn down this avenue and da pigz drive up to da side of da road and we're obviously pissed at dis stage and luckily sum polish guy gets out and walks to a nearby car...

Then,we go back to the pheonix park and da park patrol caught us writn **** on the roadsigns and calls da gards so we do a runner...

Friday 13th or wa !!

I WAS PURE OUTTA IT...BUZZD DA WHOLE NII... RIII?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭TransititionMan

I am seriously not attracted to drink at all like...
    Going camping next saturday like and drink doent even come to mind...
    Dunno why your all speaking like that either...
    I'd respect you more if you spoke more sophisticated.
    Just an idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭john concannon

I'll go out Monday night but I think I'm an alcoholic so I'm gonna lay off drinking for the future.Might smoke a few dubees though.:)

BAN please super mod.

Awh just back frm me mates gaff where we spent all night getting locked in the pheonix park lol

Here this,when we wer getn da drink,a garda helicopter flew above us and watched us as da polish guy gave us da drink,btw was such a legend and gave us da change back anal :D, so im given da bag and im peggn it down on da bike into a pitch and we all split up and theyr just hoverin ova us for like half an hour !! then they **** off...

Then,we're walkn down this avenue and da pigz drive up to da side of da road and we're obviously pissed at dis stage and luckily sum polish guy gets out and walks to a nearby car...

Then,we go back to the pheonix park and da park patrol caught us writn **** on the roadsigns and calls da gards so we do a runner...

Friday 13th or wa !!

ari yea and den me m8s jono,mono,pato,and nato all went to d fukin field beside that fukin place and we all lik got fukin locked yano wa im sayin bud?.....fkn nutjob i am guards after me an all, but lik im not scared did ya not see d size of my mullet and me fred perry tracksuit?...fukin mad all ds on the junior cert an all!!cnt wait till im outta skul for good(next year) coz den i can do dis all the time!!

Get a life ya big waster, knacker drinkins pure ****!!go out and drink properly or go home to bed ya spa!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 706 ✭✭✭tracker-man

i don't mind people drinkin, i like a few cans myself, but posting and boasting about it here and on bebo and the likes i think is just sad. What do you want us to say? What do you expect us to say? Well done, great man, fair play to ya? Come on like, what are ya trying to prove? Anyone agree with me here?