Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are you gonna do when its all over??

• 07-06-2008 10:06am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭

I dont have a clue what to do!! il probably just end up going out or sumtin but ino not everyone can do dat so anyone got any plans???:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Lorthas

step 1: Have a few friends over
    step 2: Play Rock band all night

Should be a good summer...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭--SmItHy--

Lorthas wrote: »
    step 1: Have a few friends over
    step 2: Play Rock band all night

Should be a good summer...

when does the cheap alcohol come into this equation lol!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Lorthas

--SmItHy-- wrote: »
    when does the cheap alcohol come into this equation lol!
    Whoops, thought that was a given :D

Lorthas wrote: »
    Whoops, thought that was a given :D
    hahaha gotta lose all these braincells before next september...itl be like starting first year all over again!!:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Wezz on the 19th as I have latin:mad:

Pulling a hobo night as well, my parents think I'm staying my friends gaff but instead me and my mates are having 8 cans each, head to wezz then sleeping in the pad box in our local rugby club lol.
    hahaha gotta lose all these braincells before next september...itl be like starting first year all over again!!

My guess is by the end of the summer your average 15 year old will have a IQ of 80 from a combo of drink / pot lol

RMD wrote: »
    Wezz on the 19th as I have latin:mad:

Pulling a hobo night as well, my parents think I'm staying my friends gaff but instead me and my mates are having 8 cans each, head to wezz then sleeping in the pad box in our local rugby club lol.
    get 20 quid each together and head to a b & b it would probably be better then the pad boxes lol!!

nah. 6 of us sleeping in a pad box would be good fun lol. basically walk around our area till 5 drunk and then go to the pad box. My friends lives beside the rugby club and his mom lets us drink there so keep drinking there till about 5 and then sleep in the pad box lol.

Would u not sleep in ur m8s house den??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 709 ✭✭✭tracker-man

Ya, considering they're already allowing ye to get locked? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭conormurphy

Ya, considering they're already allowing ye to get locked? :D

Feck the lot of yis, im gonta take a champer if you know what I mean then I'm gonna hit the Chinese feckin mash out, stay out all night like a gangsta then Ima gonna ride shotgun all day every day...

Its gonna be a long hot summer...:cool:

eh ... Right, good luck wit that :D
    Many of ye workin for the summer? I got a part time job lined up! Hoping to make some MONEY!!

His mom said were allowed drink there but not stay there, think about it. 6 locked 15/16 year olds in an expensive gaff filled with art / vases that type of **** lol. the place would be thrashed lol. so it's either pad box or nothing;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 sheeez

:pbeach..lads..drink..tan..irish college!

eh ... Right, good luck wit that :D
    Many of ye workin for the summer? I got a part time job lined up! Hoping to make some MONEY!!

There's a cafe across the road from me which is looking for workers but it's the type of cafe always filled with old posh retired bitches who always complain:rolleyes:

Probably just apply to a local supermarket, 9 euro an hour throwing **** onto shelves isn't that bad. it'll pay for the drink and clothes:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭lolipops

roasting marshmellows over my maths book ^_^
    mmmmmm lol

There's a cafe across the road from me which is looking for workers but it's the type of cafe always filled with old posh retired bitches who always complain:rolleyes:

Probably just apply to a local supermarket, 9 euro an hour throwing **** onto shelves isn't that bad. it'll pay for the drink and clothes:D

Jays, nine euro an hour aint bad! I'm gettin 7.50 and delighted with it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 JodJunior

Collect Stamps ????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

me and my mates are having 8 cans each,

pffft lightweight:p

make it 8 cans and a naggan

Note:im not trying to kill you, but merely make sure that no-one has quite such a sober night that i did :D

Fad wrote: »
    pffft lightweight:p

make it 8 cans and a naggan

Note:im not trying to kill you, but merely make sure that no-one has quite such a sober night that i did :D
    ......will you go away with your 8 cans and a nagen!!u probably get drunk off a barmans fart!!!:p.....u wanna be thinkin big crate of 24 bud bottles, master bottle of jagermeister and settle that down with 700 ml bottles of fat frog!!! Thats how to see a great night wasted. Mixin vodka and beers/ciders is plain stupid!!It can really mess with your stomach!!i know lads who have done this and wouldnt be drunk but just pure sick!!..............hahaha junior isn even over yet and wer talkin about the drink fukn hell lads!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭PurpleFistMixer

I have great hopes for the future of Ireland, truly. Thank you, all.

At least openin an off licence is a new great job oportunity for the young people of ireland!:p

......will you go away with your 8 cans and a nagen!!u probably get drunk off a barmans fart!!!:p.....u wanna be thinkin big crate of 24 bud bottles, master bottle of jagermeister and settle that down with 700 ml bottles of fat frog!!! Thats how to see a great night wasted. Mixin vodka and beers/ciders is plain stupid!!It can really mess with your stomach!!i know lads who have done this and wouldnt be drunk but just pure sick!!..............hahaha junior isn even over yet and wer talkin about the drink fukn hell lads!!:D

Your all talk man, dont be talkin a loada bollix onlien and dont act like its true either

hahaha exactly its online i dont know ya and i dont give a **** wat u tink and whether you think its true or not m8!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭TransititionMan

Im planning on getting a part time job at super valu.
    Lonng hours for petty pay. :P
    The summer will fly by. :P
    Going to lourdes aswell as a helper :P
    Then trabulgan afterwards in aughust.
    Should be great fun with alternative trips to cork to spend my well earnt money. :)
    Bliss.

[sarcasm] but theyre after completing such a huge milestone, let them have their fun [/sarcasm]

yea which obviously you have already done!!...so why exactly are you on this forum??:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Settle down ye wallies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 S h a n e

Im going to get absolutely langered :D cant wait

S h a n e wrote: »
    Im going to get absolutely langered :D cant wait
    well at least im not the only one who wants to ave a bit of a sneer before 5th and 6th year!!

yea which obviously you have already done!!...so why exactly are you on this forum??:confused:

so if everyone who's already finished the JC fecked off, youd be left with a pretty ****e forum to be honest :) (as in nothing constructive would ever happen)

i stick my head in every so often, see if theres a question i can assist in answering :)

so if everyone who's already finished the JC fecked off, youd be left with a pretty ****e forum to be honest :) (as in nothing constructive would ever happen)

i stick my head in every so often, see if theres a question i can assist in answering :)
    Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.ha onli jokin i just had to add that in...made me laugh!!:D

Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.

7, why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 maria18593

7, why?

haha...funny...

probably go to a couple of parties....maybe wezz....see what i feel like on the night! then summer! cant wait :D

well at least im not the only one who wants to ave a bit of a sneer before 5th and 6th year!!

Ah tbh you'll probably spend most of 5th and 6th year out getting licked anyway :pac:

Piste wrote: »
    Ah tbh you'll probably spend most of 5th and 6th year out getting licked anyway :pac:

licked?
    thats a new one now :)
    i remember drinking in excess this year but licked :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭seamus-2k7

Sorry i didnt realise my apologise!!perhaps you can assist me in this!! How many lemons do you suck a day??.ha onli jokin i just had to add that in...made me laugh!!:D

was that an attempt at a joke or an attempt at intelligence?:p

licked?
    thats a new one now :)
    i remember drinking in excess this year but licked :rolleyes:

You obviously didn't have half the 5th year I did ;)

Piste wrote: »
    You obviously didn't have half the 5th year I did ;)

as i have previously pointed out, i hear things about your year, and well id be inclined to agree with you :(

maria18593 wrote: »
    haha...funny...

probably go to a couple of parties....maybe wezz....see what i feel like on the night! then summer! cant wait :D

Good luck getting into Wezz if you don't have a ticket lol. there's still some going for bective on the 19th though. But bectives always ****.

Planet love on the 21st gonna be unreal!!And i might be going to oxygen depends if my m8 dumps his girlfriend and sells me the ticket and if i get in!!which i should do....hopefully:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,472 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Planet love wtf?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭PurpleFistMixer

Planet Love = rave, basically.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,472 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Planet Love = rave, basically.

oh. haha i thought it was something much different.....damn my overactive imagination

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 UpYeBoyo

I just plan on getting ridiculously drunk! and thats how I plan on spending the rest of the summer too!

UpYeBoyo wrote: »
    I just plan on getting ridiculously drunk! and thats how I plan on spending the rest of the summer too!
    Yup Yup session!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 861 ✭✭✭KeyLimePie

I don't see people's attraction to alcohol :\
    when i finished my junior cert i just rented out a dvd
    and on my results night i just went into town for the day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 LeCapitaine

KeyLimePie wrote: »
    I don't see people's attraction to alcohol :\
    when i finished my junior cert i just rented out a dvd
    and on my results night i just went into town for the day

LEGEND:cool:

Yea I dont drink either, unless its a 40 oz bottle of hard mutha****in gin, turn that mutha****a upside down and put that sticky green **** in the muthe****in air, light the spliff and pass it to the nigga on the left

dats cute, u wigga piece of **** nigga id smack that **** up fool dont be talkin dirty boi!!mark ass bitch!:D:D:D:D