Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

average age

• 07-09-2007 2:04am
    Registered Users Posts: 7,887 ✭✭✭

ok i get the impression the bgrh forum is for older people , maybe im wrong what age is the ave poster here? im 25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

im 26 going on 50

• Registered Users Posts: 880 ✭✭✭HAPPYGIRL

i'm 29... going on 16 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,769 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

38 (balding & with paunch).

Attractive, heh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Hill Billy wrote:
    38 (balding & with paunch).

Attractive, heh?

39 (balding & with paunch).

Brother ? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

I'm a rather distinguished looking 14*

*that's 14 as in 14+20

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,064 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

I'm only 21 but I guess it's good to start young. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

39. :eek:

smashey wrote:
    39. :eek:

I know :o I come across much older :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

I know :o I come across much older :D
    Eh, that is my age. :D

smashey wrote:
    Eh, that is my age. :D

Sorry ! Still hung over from the thursday pissup :o:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Kazobel

I'm 21 and have been for the last 13 years :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

30 ... and proud!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,887 ✭✭✭patrickc

ah so ye r not all middle aged men in a mid life crisis lol

• Registered Users Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

ah so ye r not all middle aged men in a mid life crisis lol

Quite the opposite. We are a youthful, energetic bunch of fun-loving, fine specimens of manhood.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

33 is waving to me in distance :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

21 with the gut of a 30 yr old :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,294 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Winning so far, 40 but my mental age is much lower :D

• Registered Users Posts: 194 ✭✭stcatherine

34 on the last day of september !!

and I'm not a man neither :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

tom dunne wrote:
    Quite the opposite. We are a youthful, energetic bunch of fun-loving, fine specimens of manhood.

Tranlation: boys who never grew up.

Thaedydal wrote:

True, but we have a surprisingly high level of self-awareness :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭god's toy

This time round I'm 34... and feeling it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

62 here ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Kazobel

Thaedydal wrote:

silly question but is your name pronounced "They-died-all"?

I think its prounounced Tay-dee-al, but its probably better if he/she answers it him/herself :D

I've always pronounced it Thay-diddle, but I'm sure Thaedy herself will be along any minute to tell us we're all wrong :D

Any minute now......... << >>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Whippersnappers the lot of yiz. 51 in a couple of weeks.
    Gerrowadat seat and let me sit down after all that typing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

25 going on 9 years old. *wanders back in front of the telly to play the Megadrive*

27 here. Developing a nice beergut too. I'm not bald yet though:(

• Registered Users Posts: 9,926 ✭✭✭trout

I'm 36. My scalp is about 5 years old and my gut is 14.

I'm a boy who grew up, out and across :rolleyes: