Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

"And on this day was created the Kingdom of Dutchlogy.."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Donegal Lass

well same aint guna happen to me!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,719 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

LOL.. OOh feisty!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Donegal Lass

you better believe it!!

I do, I do :p

• Registered Users Posts: 475 ✭✭Dutchology

I see that more subjects have moved into the Kingdom... sweet... soon, I shall have you all! You will all wear clogs, eat cheese, and grow tulips out of your backsides!

and remember - lies and embellishment of the truth are not two different things... the embellishment, tis a lie in itself... you will be found out for who you are!

clogs 'r' us!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

But I make REALLY good pancakes!

Prove it! Show me the goodness!

Well, they'd be cold by the time you got them so here's the recipe.
    Make them yer damself!:p

1 1/4 cup sifted flour
    3 teaspoons baking powder
    1 tablespoon sugar
    1/2 teaspoon salt
    1 teaspoon vanilla extract
    1 well beaten egg
    1 cup milk
    2 tablespoons vegetable oil
    1 gallon of Love!

Mix the liquid stuff first. Blend in the solids.
    Cook on preheated griddle and don't flip until you see bubbles! Lots of bubbles!
    Never pat your pancakes while they cook.

Sound yummy?

Although I am the queen and almighty ruler of this Kingdom, I invite you to be the Extreme Empress of Evil in this land (and head pancake chef!)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

-_-

These pancakes you speak of... are they of the metaphorical kind, or the good kind?

These pancakes be the good kind... real... with the most rare ingredient of them all, and so hard to obtain... a gallon of love... MIRROR... I need a gallon of love! Where is he... Do you wish to join this Kingdom as chief chimp?

Yes, yes, these pancakes are so good they are evil!

The trouble most people have is deciding if That Gallon Of Love is a liquid or a solid!:eek:

I believe a gallon of love is not tangible... invisible, weightless, neither liquid nor solid... or maybe it's gooey and oozes...

Ah, but if you hug the bowl while you stir, you are putting love into it!
    And hugs are SOLID!:p

astounding logic...

*wanders in* Awww I missed the pancakes!!

Updates Kaiser2000... We now also have an Extreme Empress of Evil and Chief Chimp in the Kingdom :)

Ahh.. our population swells with word of our wisdom and prosperity

• Registered Users Posts: 8,451 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

you do realise that the empress of evil will murder the king while he sleeps and claim the thrown for herself

I could give ye a gallon of love juice...

The King himself has not yet entered the Kingdom... I be the Queen! The almighty ruler! I is a she!

The King (for what is Kaiser but King by another name) is here.. though this proclaimation doth take time to declare due to the laclustre performance of the servers of TCN this day :(

Of this we are all aware, but you must know, I have my King, to whom I will always be subservient and loyal... Kaiser, you it is not... you are my equal unequal ruler... I have been promised to another in this life, and must therefore remain true to this King... ruling the lands in his absence...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭boneless

Can I be the Chief Physician to the Royal Court? I have medical equipment.....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

I'll build windmills to pump water over the dikes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Matt Holck wrote:
    I'll build windmills to pump water over the dikes.
    Thats dykes, dyke.

Worst thread ever! Kaiser may hold the throne in my absence, but I own teh 'tang. Never forget.

*wanders off on trusty steed, returning to the KotRT*

N00BLINGZ!!

Ooooh he does make a good point!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,451 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

i smell monkey turds.....did you fart hail?

I didnt not fart!