Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sickest most disgusting thing you have ever had to to...

• 08-09-2006 1:08pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭

Just thought I'd throw this out there, because this has just ruined my whole fu*king weekend tbh...

I've just been out walking my dog, he happened to come across a dead cat that looks/smells like its been dead for about 9 months. Not been content with just looking at it, he decides to roll around on top of it, I call him away but its like I'm not there, he's so facinated with this fu*king carcass of a cat.

Next thing I heard a sound like air escaping from a baloon gently (figured this was build up of gas or something inside cat), and get a horrific, I mean a fu*king smell/bang like you've never got in your life before. My dog looks like he's won the Lotto and keeps rolling around in this fu*king thing, covering himself in this yellow puss substance and maggots eating off the cat.

I had a football with me which I fired at him and eventually he comes away from it (he was down in this hollow by a stream in the field), but not before he is covered in this horrible yellow puss like substance and is literally covered head to toe in small white maggots. I'm after washing him 4 times in Dettol and getting sick in the middle of the process, I feel like bringing him back to the fu*king shelter I'm so pissed off with him.

I'm really sorry if I've ruined anyone's dinner this evening with this, but I'm wondering does ANYTHING beat this for being sick/disgusting, cos if it does, I can't think of it??? And please don't tell me this should be in the Pets/Animals forum, it's here for it's disgustingness factor, not specifically because it involves my pet...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

As someone who regulary has to pull his dumb dog off dead crows/foxes and once out of the stomach of a dead sheep, I know your pain I really do.
    What is it with dogs and dead things I thought they had a decent sense of smell

If it is any comfort to you the smell never goes away I still wake at night and can smell that smell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Merrick

Yeah, if it makes you feel any better, my friend's dog rolled in what we think may have once been a fish; the smell lasted for quite a while... I wouldn't mind as such, but I had to put up with the dog climbing all over me one long and miserable afternoon soon afterwards. I feel for you too, your's sounds so much worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

That's lovely.. really it is!

I once had to put up with my dog diging up my dead cat, and dragging it into the house.... now there was something painful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

Merrick wrote:
    Yeah, if it makes you feel any better, my friend's dog rolled in what we think may have once been a fish; the smell lasted for quite a while... I wouldn't mind as such, but I had to put up with the dog climbing all over me one long and miserable afternoon soon afterwards. I feel for you too, your's sounds so much worse.

I still have the smell in my head although I can't smell it in my nose!?! I feel like fu*king him into the back of the car and dumping his sorry arse back to the shelter I got him from, I've never been more pissed off with him in my life, and I wash him and he just looks at me as if I'm being unreasonable. I've gone out to the field with a load of sticks, firelighter, paper and petrol and have built a fire on top of this cat and just thrown a match at it. A Garda comes up to me on a bike and asks me am I ok!?! Thank God he saw the logic of what I was doing. What kind of half knacker throws their dead cat in a public park???

Thanks for the words of comfort folks, might be back to normal next Monday...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 365 ✭✭Cerdito

Another maggot tale here...

I worked in a restaurant a few years ago as a waiter/kitchen porter. The manager thought it would be a good idea to put a pigeon dish on the menu; of course, nobody ordered it.

All the unused pigeon meat was slung out in the bins at the back, but wasn't wrapped up properly. The flies got in at it and laid eggs which became maggots as nature intended.

I was tasked with cleaning out the bins - the most gut wrenching experience of my life. Even with a rag soaked in perfume up to my nose, the stench of decay was overpowering. I couldn't eat meat for a week after as it just reminded me of the smell for some reason.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

Sounds horrible Darragh29...

The most disgusting thing I've had to do is when I was lambing & on night duty. A sheep had a rotten lamb (one that has died undetected at close to term & has partially decomposed) & was trying to give birth to it but because of the decomposition there is very little of the lubricants that would aide a live lamb, so I had to roll up my sleeve & start pulling - and the lamb came out stinking & in bits...lovely.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Merrick

Don't worry about it Darragh, it does eventually go away!

I've now been reminded about a different mate (I don't have any animals myself thank f*ck) who's cat brought a dead pigeon home and left it inside the kitchen door. There was nobody there at the time. It was later joined by a dead rat. Needless to say, there was quite a bit of commotion when we came home.
    Again, not as nasty as other stories but still... *shudder*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Beetlebum

That's f*cking rough!!

My sister lives in Cologne and I was over there about two weeks ago. She has a big balcony and on my first night there a few of us were sitting out there drinking beers. She'd had a barbeque on the balcony for her birthday in April and there were still a few bottles lying around. Anyway, at one stage I picked up what I thought was my beer and took a big swig. I can't even describe the taste that was in my mouth. That beer had been sitting on the balcony for four months and had bird**** on the side of it!! It had sat through the spring rain and the long summer heat. Everyone was crying laughing but I kept having to run to the edge of the balcony to get sick, I didn't even get sick in the end but by God did I come close.

Worst part was, walking down the road the next day and the taste suddenly comes into my mouth....UUurRGHHHHHHH!!!

I know it's got nothing to do with animals but....no wait, it actually does cause a bird had definetly shat in that beer...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

That lamb story makes me want to retch... that's just nasty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

dog on a leesh, solves all the problems :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭juanjo

the most disgusting thing I've ever seen is a homelees crazy woman eating out of a litter bin, one of those ones that are set for apartment buildings. After few minuters digging into the dirt she pulled out several (preused) orange halves and started sucking them, seriolusly, without cleaning or wiping them off or anything. Obviously i fled crying calling my mam.

It is easier now to describe it since i'm concentrating more in the writing, but when i start recalling the whole image... buarg!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭haunted-room

On a sunday morning in the city centre, after all the drunks have puked everywhere, you can see pigeons eating it! Eating It!!!!!:eek:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Darragh29 wrote:
    Just thought I'd throw this out there, because this has just ruined my whole fu*king weekend tbh...

I've just been out walking my dog, he happened to come across a dead cat that looks/smells like its been dead for about 9 months. Not been content with just looking at it, he decides to roll around on top of it, I call him away but its like I'm not there, he's so facinated with this fu*king carcass of a cat.

Next thing I heard a sound like air escaping from a baloon gently (figured this was build up of gas or something inside cat), and get a horrific, I mean a fu*king smell/bang like you've never got in your life before. My dog looks like he's won the Lotto and keeps rolling around in this fu*king thing, covering himself in this yellow puss substance and maggots eating off the cat.

I had a football with me which I fired at him and eventually he comes away from it (he was down in this hollow by a stream in the field), but not before he is covered in this horrible yellow puss like substance and is literally covered head to toe in small white maggots. I'm after washing him 4 times in Dettol and getting sick in the middle of the process, I feel like bringing him back to the fu*king shelter I'm so pissed off with him.

I'm really sorry if I've ruined anyone's dinner this evening with this, but I'm wondering does ANYTHING beat this for being sick/disgusting, cos if it does, I can't think of it??? And please don't tell me this should be in the Pets/Animals forum, it's here for it's disgustingness factor, not specifically because it involves my pet...

OH sweet jesus... I feel faint

• Closed Accounts Posts: 598 ✭✭✭IronMan

I had to bring my slightly simple younger cousin to a Manchester United game as a favour to my Aunt. We sat in the Stratford end surrounded by passionate MU fans. They were playing Liverpool. The abuse the Liverpool team got was unbelievable. Not different so far. The nub of the problem is that I am a Liverpool fan, a lifelong one. And by extension someone who despises MU. I thought I could be grown up about it, and deal with the game. It was the most difficult, disgusting, stomach turning 105 minutes of my life. My beloved team were getting abused by these cretins, and I had to sit there, silent, sometimes even applauding the scum so I would not give the game away. I depserately wanted to shout for Liverpool, but could not, doing so would result in me being taken away in an ambulance.
    I still shiver when I think about it, 6 years later.

Awful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

On a sunday morning in the city centre, after all the drunks have puked everywhere, you can see pigeons eating it! Eating It!!!!!:eek:

Ah they are just picking out the good bits of the left over chicken curry. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭medja

Years ago (1996) when mobile phones were big and chunky. I worked in a repair shop, I did the paperwork while others fixed the phones that came in.

In other words I was on the other side of a very long room. However, that did not stop the screams and smells that came from the other side. Loads of the phones had dropped in Toliets, slurry pits, and various other waste outlets. As the phones were opened, we all got a sample of where they came from.

What really got to me was that people had sometimes continued to use these phones for anything up to a week before they were handed in. :eek:

What got to me even more was that some of these individuals wanted the same phone back and didn't care what they smelt like:eek: :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

Mossy Monk wrote:
    dog on a leesh, solves all the problems :)

Dog on a leAsh all the time creates more problems. They need to be let run when on farmland (mine) or any open ground not frequented by other people so your suggestion solves no problems.

Do you own a dog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,366 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

Yore Ma!

Well, with a thread title like that someone had to say it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

muletide wrote:
    What is it with dogs and dead things I thought they had a decent sense of smell

theory is that they roll in this gack to mask their own scent thus allowing them to sneak up on their prey..same with horse/cow s***e. They havent figured out that they their "prey" these days is pedigree chum :mad:

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,878 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Worked on the fish counter in Superquinn when I was a lad. During salmon season. My job was to gut salmon all day for £1.29 per hour.

Worst moment was taking a trolley of 3 or 4 black bags full of salmon heads, tails, fins and guts out the back, when one of them started overflowing, spilling everywhere. At one point I had to just walk away and go outside 'cause I thought I was going to be sick.

Thanks Fergal Quinn, not only was the job crap and the pay crap but I used to get a lot of strange looks on the way home with the smell off me... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,245 ✭✭✭✭Fanny Cradock

Mercy. What a hideous story, OP!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 389 ✭✭Jamey

Beetlebum wrote:
    That's f*cking rough!!

My sister lives in Cologne and I was over there about two weeks ago. She has a big balcony and on my first night there a few of us were sitting out there drinking beers. She'd had a barbeque on the balcony for her birthday in April and there were still a few bottles lying around. Anyway, at one stage I picked up what I thought was my beer and took a big swig. I can't even describe the taste that was in my mouth. That beer had been sitting on the balcony for four months and had bird**** on the side of it!! It had sat through the spring rain and the long summer heat. Everyone was crying laughing but I kept having to run to the edge of the balcony to get sick, I didn't even get sick in the end but by God did I come close.

Worst part was, walking down the road the next day and the taste suddenly comes into my mouth....UUurRGHHHHHHH!!!

I know it's got nothing to do with animals but....no wait, it actually does cause a bird had definetly shat in that beer...

I have a story a bit like that. Had a house party one night, went on till the early hours of the morning. I was very drunk and fell asleep about 5am. I woke up again about 11am the next morning, still a bit drunk! There was cans and bottle lying everywhere, and a few of my friends still panned out on the floor. Saw a can of Druid's on the sideboard that I thought was mine that I only half drank the night before. Picked it up anyways to take a big slug....eugghh...fagbutts and ashes. As a non-smoker, i despise cigerettes...to get ashes and fagbutts in my mouth was disgusting!! I spat them out quickly but for hours after could still taste them in my mouth, I was rinsing my mouth every 2 minutes. I still think about it now and it makes my stomach turn. I'm a pure eejit for letting people smoke and put their ashes into empty cans in the first place..!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭limey_tank

I used to work as a street sweeper/bin man for dublin corpo. Strangely enough, I never saw anything too horrible. The worst was in the depot in grangegorman where they used to service the bin trucks. Sometimes, they'd open up the gears and pneumaticsof the gear that crushed all the rubbish. In the gearbox was usually a quantity of concentrated garbage water/sludge...

The smell would leave your head ringing, it was actually worse than standing on top of the dump.

Some of the lads who sweep are totally nuts, I saw one of them going through some bags somebody had left out and eat raw sausages somebody had disposed of.

Enough said.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭Dylan_James

Nothing so far has beaten the OP.

So I will give it shot. Please do not eat your dinner before reading this.

During the hot summer back there I was walking through a notorius area for Travellers. I seen down the end of the road there was a few kids looking like they were just chilling out.

They had actually opened the drain pipe on the road and were using their hands to scoop out water. (wait im not finished.) So as i approached them i was going to tell them were that water was coming from.

Then as i got close one of them (the dirtiest looking of them all) pulled out a stick (of sh*te) and asked me "Do you want a Mars bar?" and threw it at one of his mates. His mate chased him around a bit then they stopped. At this point i was in my car and just about to go when i seen the lads holding down the sh*te thrower, and f*cking pissing all over the little C U Next Tuesday.

After that, I thought rather then educate the kids i thought i would leave the education to evolution.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,240 ✭✭✭bullpost

Was over in Glasgow years ago for a match. Afterwards in a pub with a load of locals , saw one guy so pissed he was taking a swig from a pint of lager which he'd puked into. Thought it was hilarious at the time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

I'd been out fishing once with a friend of mine and caught a load of dogfish,i gutted them in the sink at home and put the stining entrails into a bag,about ten pounds of guts.My friend said he'd bring them to a neighbour's house coz they had a cat but the neighbour wasnt in,we slung the bag of guts up into a tree where it got caught in the branches and hung there,for the next six weeks or so,it was raining maggots and vile-smelling liquid everytime the wind blew the tree!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭il gatto

Don't give the dog back to the shelter Darragh29. If you washed him four times, you've obviously given him a better home than he had before. Wash him with a hose next time. And there will be a next time:D

Seen a guy in a nightclub scooping water out of a toilet bowl and drinking it to swallow an E. Don't know if anyone shat in it, but there was toilet paper in the water.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭smallpaws

Darragh I know you're ticked off now, but that's a really funny story in a lot of ways ( I have a dog, too. Offleash in the backyard, she once managed to roll in wet, stinking God-knows-what-kind-of wild-animal-or-domestic-pet **** and get black and greenish streaks of it across her face, ears,head and back. Of course, it was less the two days after a $$ stop at the groomers for a haircut and a wash...*sigh*) and it's just what dogs like to do.

I know I can't beat anything like what you had to experience, although my mum was traumatized by a disgusting clean up job deeply when I was small. Our pipes went one winter day (this was very long ago, I don't remember what the problem was, and it occured on the small island off the coast of Maine I grew up on) when me, my two brothers, sister and dad all got violently sick off something (we never discovered what exactly) but we all got severe, continuous diarrhea and projectile vomiting. We were deathly ill, just deathly. What made it worse was us kids had been drinking something prior to getting sick called "Za -Rex" , which was a deep violet dyed sugar syrup you could add to water to make some kind of henious punch type drink. Anyway, all five of us wound up having to puke and sh*t into the tub and bathroom sink for two days till the pipes could be fixed and the toilet would flush again. Ah, the joys of rural living in the 1970's. My mother, the sole healthy member of the househould, still shudders when anyone mentions it. I can recall looking with absolute wonder into the tub at the sea of purple dyed uh.....semi orangey colored liquid with bits of ..stuff in it. My mum said that was the most revolting cleanup job she ever had to perform and she was bitter for years that my dad was too sick to help her clean the putrid, stinking mess we had all left behind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Ah well. At least he didn't try to to make doglove to the cat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Flat

this thread is hillarious, you gotta love dogs they do really stupid stuff without even being drunk

i have seen my spaniel bring home a dead rat and roll on it, as well as regularly rolling in all kinds of ****, he will even kills flies and roll on them (yea he's nuts)

I dont bat an eyelid any more, cold hose or kick up the arse does nothing

funniest thing about it is he is a lovely dog, so neighbours and visitors come to the house, specially women and are all over him hugging him and saying how lovely he is, while i just laugh my ass off, if only they knew what they are hugging

I specially love it when my very fooking annoying neighbour MISS ENGLISH starts that ****, what a lovely little wickly doggy, her nose musnt work

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Ugh, sounds pretty rough.

My dog once dived headfirst into a freshly laid cow dung and rolled around, again, I thought dogs had an amazing sense of smell? My dogs must be broken.

My dogs a little small fluffy west highland, so once she was dashing playfully in the garden, and unexpectantly:

"What have you got millie you rascal? What have you got? Good girl! What is it!"

"Oh. Its a headless bird."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,917 ✭✭✭✭iguana

Dogs often love to roll around in poo and corpses, especially if they've jus been washed. They hate the smell of shampoo but love the rotten stink of faeces and rot. They do have a great sense of smell, they just have a completely different definition of what smells good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

they also find shampoo irritating on their skin. use a special dog shampoo.
    seriously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,836 ✭✭✭Vokes

Great story, OP. Made me choke on my dinner there, heh :)
    Darragh29 wrote:
    I've gone out to the field with a load of sticks, firelighter, paper and petrol and have built a fire on top of this cat and just thrown a match at it. A Garda comes up to me on a bike and asks me am I ok!?! Thank God he saw the logic of what I was doing. What kind of half knacker throws their dead cat in a public park???

Thanks for the words of comfort folks, might be back to normal next Monday...
    R.I.P. Cat :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭Takeshi_Kovacs

Darragh29 wrote:
    I've gone out to the field with a load of sticks, firelighter, paper and petrol and have built a fire on top of this cat and just thrown a match at it. A Garda comes up to me on a bike and asks me am I ok!?! Thank God he saw the logic of what I was doing. What kind of half knacker throws their dead cat in a public park??

make some thermite.. that will vaporize the cat, pavement underneath and probaly set fire to anything combustile in close proximity, and you too.. probaly..
    But its a sure fire way to get rid of the carcass..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

IronMan wrote:
    I had to bring my slightly simple younger cousin to a Manchester United game as a favour to my Aunt. We sat in the Stratford end surrounded by passionate MU fans. They were playing Liverpool. The abuse the Liverpool team got was unbelievable. Not different so far. The nub of the problem is that I am a Liverpool fan, a lifelong one. And by extension someone who despises MU. I thought I could be grown up about it, and deal with the game. It was the most difficult, disgusting, stomach turning 105 minutes of my life. My beloved team were getting abused by these cretins, and I had to sit there, silent, sometimes even applauding the scum so I would not give the game away. I depserately wanted to shout for Liverpool, but could not, doing so would result in me being taken away in an ambulance.
    I still shiver when I think about it, 6 years later.

Awful.

This is by far the worst story in thread. :eek:

When I was working the function room during a very rowdy wedding I had to clear a blockage in the ladies toilets.

I'm not going to go into details but you can get where this is going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 575 ✭✭✭Strokesfan

My mom has MS and has bad balance so sometimes she falls or is afraid to let go of the handrails in the loo - I've often had the experience of having to pull my mom's knickers up for her. At first I was mortified but now we see the hilariousness of it. Thank god for a sense of humour! :) - It is a bit gross though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Flat wrote:
    I specially love it when my very fooking annoying neighbour MISS ENGLISH starts that ****, what a lovely little wickly doggy, her nose musnt work
    is she scottish and a teacher?

i had a teacher by that name who taught german and Irish.

where's that dick gone that was here a few weeks ago. the guy from the 'has anyone ever recognised you from boards?' thread.
    he'll back me up on that freak of nature.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,370 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

Strokesfan wrote:
    My mom has MS and has bad balance so sometimes she falls or is afraid to let go of the handrails in the loo - I've often had the experience of having to pull my mom's knickers up for her. At first I was mortified but now we see the hilariousness of it. Thank god for a sense of humour! :) - It is a bit gross though
    fair play
    If we still had rep If have given you some for that. :)

GreeBo wrote:
    fair play
    If we still had rep If have given you some for that. :)

Yeah man. Was going to post the same thing but you bet me to it.

Fair play Strokesfan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Flat

julep wrote:
    is she scottish and a teacher?

i had a teacher by that name who taught german and Irish.

where's that dick gone that was here a few weeks ago. the guy from the 'has anyone ever recognised you from boards?' thread.
    he'll back me up on that freak of nature.

ya I think she is a teacher, with a west brit accent, must annoying fooking creature I ever met

everytime my brother leaves the house, she rings the guards and reports a burglary because he looks 'unkept'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 747 ✭✭✭johnplayerblue

i just keep thinking of a dog leash

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Susannahmia

This isn't as disgusting as the ops experience but I think I deserve extra credit as it happens to me at least twice a week!:eek:

I work part time in a news agents. Every night without fail this old woman and her husband come in to buy groceries. For some reason she always buys the milk and bread and he buys everything else.

The problem is she always pays for the bread and milk with dripping wet (and I mean dripping!) fivers!!:eek: I think its sweat coz she walks around the shop for 10 minutes with it clutched in her hand. But someone else told me they thought it was puss from an ulcer!

We even have a special procedure for the wet fivers, they're left aside and put in a money bag apart from the rest!

Its always a real battle trying to look busy or "going to the bathroom" so the other person in charge has to serve her! When there's someone new its fun watching the shocked expression on their face when they realise that the money is wet! The first time I served her I threw up afterwards. The ho on with me never warned me cause she didn't want to serve her!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

one of my grandmother's dogs dug up the skeleton of her other dog, who used to be his companion...and started chewing the bones..... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,577 ✭✭✭✭Victor

imred wrote:
    The problem is she always pays for the bread and milk with dripping wet (and I mean dripping!) fivers!!:eek: I think its sweat coz she walks around the shop for 10 minutes with it clutched in her hand. But someone else told me they thought it was puss from an ulcer!
    She might keep them in her pocket and suffers from incontinence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Suck on a girls big toe after a basketball game. Don't ask :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

muletide wrote:
    Do you own a dog

i did once upon a time but all the restrictions (dog on a leash and so on) meant i didnt replace him after he died because i found the whole thing to be cruel on the animal. like you i agree that dogs should be allowed run free but the law doesnt see it this way though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭bounty

i had to eat food from the dit kevin st canteen :eek:... more than once :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭crybaby

while doing my job i stumbled upon someone who had commited suicide, tried to gently remove the plastic bag from their head just incase they could be resucitated but their fingers were latched onto it.dont think ill ever forget that couple of minutes for the rest of my life.

in the same job, i had to take crap out of a toilet put it into a plastic bag and put it into a bin now that was disturbing