Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How're ye, men?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭AngryAnderson

faceman wrote:
    when i was 27 i was doin a 42 year old for a while

Doin her gardening or doin her laundry?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,587 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

Doin her gardening or doin her laundry?

the plumbing ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭AngryAnderson

Ah yes, the waterworks need a good plugging now and then.

...ew

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭Kell

31 soon to be 32.

Oldest to date 42, probably go to 45/46 but she would have to be a stunner and it would only be for sex.

I want kids so would tend to go for somewhere between 27 and my own age.

K-

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

i just turned 30.

for a relationship, idealy, she'd be under 30 and over 23, 25 is good.

reason - generally, women over 30 are not as physicaly fit as women in their mid 20's, and are more likely to be looking for a serious relationship.

that said, if she was stunning, sound and fit, i'd be willing to go to 32 maybe 33.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 111 ✭✭punky

I'm 28. I'd go as high as 55 or so I reckon. Have a bit of a thing for women older than me, particularly 35 to 45. Funnily enough though, I've never been with someone older than 35. I guess we don't move in the same circles...yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

I'm 23 and the ladies can be whatever age they like :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Cy Kotic

Once they've reached 25 they've had all the goodness squeezed out of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

42ish

When I was 21 I was riding a 37 year old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 209 ✭✭DublinEvents

I am 26 and any age as long as she is rich :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,676 ✭✭✭ArphaRima

I'm 26.
    How're ye, men?
    Never with somebody who said that.

Generally though; 21 youngest, 27 oldest. For a relationship that is.
    Then again my 18yr old brother did shag a 34 yr old on my watch. If my parents ever find out I'm dead..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

fluffer wrote:
    Then again my 18yr old brother did shag a 34 yr old on my watch.

It must have been a Timex, slogan - "It takes a licking and keeps on ticking"

http://www.internetnews.com/bus-news/article.php/798631

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

When I was 21 I was with a 42 year old for a once off, though I didn't realise her age at the time. Stunner she was. Didn't look a day over 30 tbh.
    I didn't really feel anything about the age difference really untill I learned after that she had an 18 year old son. I knew if that was me I'd be out for blood so I was bricking it for a few weeks :D

Turns out she had a 16 year old daughter too. Hmmm, I guess she'd be 17 now....

/me wanders off humming The Gilmore Girls theme

• Registered Users Posts: 16,749 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

23 yr old, 35 would be the limit Id say. Sure it depends doesn it? Uma T

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

simu wrote:
    what's the oldest age you'd go for in a woman.

yorema

we're 4 pages in ppl..ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Bambi wrote:
    yorema

we're 4 pages in ppl..ffs

Lmao! Standards are slipping :o
    Anto McC wrote:
    Im 21 and if a woman was 50 and looked decent,then why not,it'd be rude not too!

ha Ha HA! Brilliant!

Woman: Hello, fancy bumping hips tonight young fella?
    Me: Eh, no you're old enough to be my ma!
    Woman: How rude!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

BRAINS!

Itchy itchy Scott came. Ugly face, so killed him. Tasty.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 8,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Rhyme

Tasty. 4 Itchy. Tasty

BAM, attack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

I'm going 20 in a few days. Age bracket would be late 17 to 22.

I'm 21. I think the oldest I would go for would be in their late 20s .. this is depending on the woman though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

Rhyme wrote:
    Tasty. 4 Itchy. Tasty

BAM, attack.
    Ah, good gaming times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I think the cut off point is the menopause....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

19 male - 23 is the highest.

All that experience is intimidating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭exCrumlinBoyo

A mate of mine was out in a Club one time back in Dublin and he was locked. He is a “Experience type of guy” and his luck was down at the time with the ladies.. He started chatting up a 64 year old lady (Is this the correct term?) and asked her straight out for a ride….. she blew him off (not literally) and the stick we gave him for months/years was unbelievable. He would have done it as well. He was 24 at the time….

We called him Gummy Gobble for a while due to the fact she had no teeth.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

A true story from last summer..........

My friend: Age 27
    His "lady-friend": Age 89

He is adamant he will hook up with her again next year....
    As he said himself, "sure why not the craic will be 90".

Thats ****ing brilliant that man deserves a medal!

OT, I'm twenty, I'd go as far as thirty, maybe even thirty-five, if she hadn't had kids and was still in good shape...

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

my friend is 31 and is going out with a 16 year old skanger. i'm not messing here. about her age or skankiness. he's talking about marrying her and having kids and stuff. i tried to explain to him that she's still a kid, but he wouldn't listen. i've come to the conclusion that he'll come to his senses when this bites him in the arse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

julep wrote:
    my friend is 31 and is going out with a 16 year old skanger. i'm not messing here. about her age or skankiness. he's talking about marrying her and having kids and stuff. i tried to explain to him that she's still a kid, but he wouldn't listen. i've come to the conclusion that he'll come to his senses when this bites him in the arse.

Thats Leixlip for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

She's from your neck of the woods. I doubt if you know her though. she doesn't go to school.
    All the perverted men live up my way.

julep wrote:

Is that not illegal?? I don't really know where the law stands on something like that after that last statutory case....