Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Patch 1.3

124»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,042 ✭✭✭spooky donkey

Your the honest to god first person who has said something positive. Have you not suffered either a server crash or a ctd? If not then you are in the minority.

Fairy

Yer gona go mad when I say this Fairy but I dont think any of the patches have caused me major hassell. But I still havent used the new one. Not yet anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,228 ✭✭✭Scruff

i saw this thread about 8:37 last night and went to #battlefield.ie and #infantry.ie but couldnt find anyone to play with or where ye were playing. poor scruff :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,317 ✭✭✭CombatCow

The ingame browser is horrible alright, must play some more tonight.....

CC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 791 ✭✭✭fightin irish

Scruff wrote:
    i saw this thread about 8:37 last night and went to #battlefield.ie and #infantry.ie but couldnt find anyone to play with or where ye were playing. poor scruff :(

Ah scruff there was a million of us on asc's server last night...well maybe 32 of us.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Scruff wrote:

Did you read the topic in IRC?

The one with the server IP ?

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 722 ✭✭✭stakey

speaking of which... we're being sad bastards and playing again tonight so you're all welcome :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,042 ✭✭✭spooky donkey

Dam and cause Im working im missing out again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 ASCII | Quik

lads i won't be on tonight but our server is always free as we have a match server too for our matches

atlas sorry didn't see ur post sooner was real busy yesterday and hopped onto the server as soon as i got home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Bring on the gaming tonight lads, exams are fecking done im broke so no beer for me, gaming is the next best thing, ill be congregating on the 1st-IB server and im sure your all welcome to follow if its not full up too quickly (which it usually does) Later on ill mix about on other servers so if you lads are away to a different one post the ip in #battlefield.ie will yas. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭Drapper

All are welcome on the 1st-IB server anyone looking for slots or space just pm Spooky or Myself! 1st-IB server admins........ dont't forget to say your from Boards.ie ............ if it gets too croweded we will put up our BF2 SF server as BF2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭[AK47][JONNYNEW

As scrapper and Drapper said.
    yis are all welcome to 1st-ib server...

Give us a shout on xfire if ya's want in, i kick someone so yis can get in..
    there are 4 reserver slots,
    so when it says 28/32 its full. just give us a shout on xfire,

My xfire is: blaablaablaa
    mIRC. quakenet.ie in #1st-ib
    server ip's:
    217.146.92.74:16567
    85.133.16.69:16567

217.146.92.74:16567.jpg
    85.133.16.69:16567.jpg

Ps: i'v PM'ed 2 mods to get the server added to the server sticky
    Can someone add it Plz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭Drapper