Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

were in meath are the rest of yous from

• 06-04-2006 4:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7

i am from trim

• Registered Users Posts: 1,245 ✭✭✭sofireland

incase my profile don't give it away i'm from Navan

via Galway, Bradford, Leeds, then back to Navan!!

Lot of family from Trim/Kildalkey

• Registered Users Posts: 18,272 ✭✭✭✭Atomic Pineapple

lobinstown.....near slane

• Registered Users Posts: 6,031 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Navan

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭europerson

draffodx wrote:
    lobinstown.....near slane
    A similar area.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭kc66

Trim, ex-Bective

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 misemealltach

outside navan, walterstown...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 990 ✭✭✭mickymg2003

Woodtown...Near the pub on the N52. Should i be expect dodgy looking charchters camping at the bottom of my garden with a long lense?!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 222 ✭✭**elaine**

Naaaaaaaaavan :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

*waves* used to live in Auldcastle! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 825 ✭✭✭- bo -

naaarvan as well...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,715 ✭✭✭marco murphy

Proudstown.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭charlo_b

Tatestown....just outside naaaaavan

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭jinxycat

navan for me too

• Registered Users Posts: 1,245 ✭✭✭sofireland

god there are a lot of people from navan on here!

sofireland wrote:
    god there are a lot of people from navan on here!

Yeah sure there is noting else to be doing:D .

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭paulski999

Kells (respect)

paulski999 wrote:
    Kells (respect)

respect to you for admitting your from kells or respect to kells? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 222 ✭✭**elaine**

draffodx wrote:
    LOL! :D

draffodx wrote:

Its not his fault, someone has to come from there:D .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,202 ✭✭✭Archeron

From Dublin originally, but now living just outside Trim.

draffodx wrote:

Well not strickly true, originally from Dublin, but like all my neighbours moved here because of house prices, funny thing the other day, brought the young lad to joing the local GAA club and half the lads there all wore Dubs jerseys. There's always good ribbing around championship time, and with Meath being relegated for the third time in six seasons, although means nothing come championship time...:p

• Registered Users Posts: 631 ✭✭✭andrewie

Kells.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Shortie

Ashbourne .. living in duleek for my sins:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Ice Baby

Athboy, I know I know ... but it can be a bit of craic some of the time!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭mukki

Ice Baby wrote:
    Athboy, I know I know ... but it can be a bit of craic some of the time!!!

ditto

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭Geranium

Assburn, sorry, Ashbourne.

paulski999 wrote:
    Well not strickly true, originally from Dublin, but like all my neighbours moved here because of house prices, funny thing the other day, brought the young lad to joing the local GAA club and half the lads there all wore Dubs jerseys. There's always good ribbing around championship time, and with Meath being relegated for the third time in six seasons, although means nothing come championship time...:p

tis true, we've been ravaged by the influx of damn dubs :)

ah as long as we beat louth sunday week I think thats the best meath gaa can hope for, not gonna imagine whats its gonna be like if we lose

Worth a look and maybe your support - http://www.meathonline.net/ For all us Meathonians :D who live in the Royal County...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Drumconrath but live in Dundalk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LoneGunM@n

Originally Dublin, but now Proudstown, Navan