Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Snakepit!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

Spritzer will do nicely :D

Dance time, anyone want to suggest any tunes?

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=baby+did+a+bad+bad+thing+chris+isaak&search_type=&aq=0&oq=baby+did

Should I do a shot? :rolleyes:

taidghbaby wrote: »
    happy birthday cazlou i got you a cake

img3842tn5.jpg

dont mind the name my baker is a coke head

Your baker takes cakemaking to new heights!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

Bijoux wrote: »
    Your baker takes cakemaking to new heights!
    you should see what he can do with.......actually ive said too much already

Shot nonetheless......getting tipsy now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

Aww thanks guys - I feel so special!

@ Taidghbaby: Just what I needed!:D
    @Cremo: I give good blackmail - Yay dancing!
    @ Jemmy: slippery nipples ftw
    @ Bijoux: Cheers! *clink*

and thanks all for the bday wishes:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

Cazlou wrote: »
    @ Jemmy: slippery nipples ftw

you forgot your shot.

Cremo wrote: »
    you forgot your shot.

Ooops *shot* Woooooooooo!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

you forgot your shot.

a round of 'Dirty Silk Panties' for all! :p

Sounds didgy! uups I mean dodgy:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭suckslikeafox

How about a whack on the back of the head?

meh doesn't phase me, you get get that sort of stuff in vending machines in japan. no kidding.

*does shot anyways*

Dirty Silk Panties Recipe

Ingredients My Bar

3/4 oz Vodka
    3/4 oz Peach Schnapps
    2 drops Grenadine

Dirty Silk Panties Directions
    Pour vodka & Peach Schnapps into a stainless steel shaker over ice,shake until completely cold then strain into a large shot glass and top with 2 drops Grenadine.

Serve Dirty Silk Panties in a Shot Glass

I think we need more dirty silk panties at this bar!

Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!

i for one agree on the dirty silk panties point made by bijoux

I'm still here and still standing! :D

Jemmy wrote: »
    Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!
    i'm actually getting some stuff done on my report i'm up to 8 pages now.

thank god for double line spacing \o/

time for another drink please, surprise me.

a round of 'Dirty Silk Panties' for all! :p
    is my one personalised ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

is my one personalised ?

but of course! Generic silk panties are no good, only the customised ones are classy :D
    BrynW wrote: »
    I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭genericgoon

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

Pint bottle of bulmers please :D

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

Shots are free if you make a dirty double entendre! :pac:

i'll give ya a shot

I take it taidghbaby is a lover, not a fighter....

*does shot* :D

i'll give ya a shot

666 posts!?!

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

Methinks you need a more Satanic avatar XD

Did everyone wander home in a drunken shot-and-pun-induced haze?

meah too late ive lost my evil post count...silly me!!!

well i havent managed to find my way home yet but as soon as i do i'll let ya know!!

/shuffles in slowly

surveys the carnage *notes the remains of the c*ck-cake, glasses lying haphazardly, overturned stools, a LOT of shot-glasses*

/catches glimpse of herself on a shiny surface and removes 3 cocktail umbrellas from her hair

*hic* Groans and shuffles back out holding her head muttering something about work.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

but I don't go to bars

i actually dont feel good thismorning

damn you jemmy and your dirty silk panties

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭KatCookie

hey, is this bar open in the day-time? (was busy last night!)
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

KatCookie wrote: »
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

More for you \o/

I need a hangover cure......bring on cocktails!

*does shot*

Is it a theme night tonight?
    Eighties night, in honour of Cremo and his great rendition of the Thriller dance? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

A nest bar thread eh??

O_o

o_O

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

That sucks.....want a cocktail umbrella? :D

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

Oh so your a lover and you play with balls! It all makes sense now! ;)

i dont think its gonna keep off the rain!!

and Bijoux, i wont be here for our 80's themed night.. Greys Anatomy is on.. ahh the single life... no interruptions!
    This is Still a Singles bar yeah?
    *shakes fist*

*drinks first shot* ..im more of a Bulmers person myself..

Eighties night, in honour of Cremo and his great rendition of the Thriller dance? :D
    what's with girls always trying to get me to dance.

you ever see that south park where they explain why butters doesn't dance. that's me.

i'll drink to the single life, just dawned on me today that women are too confusing and staying friends means nothing.

you ever see that south park where they explain why butters doesn't dance. that's me.

i'll drink to the single life, just dawned on me today that women are too confusing and staying friends means nothing.

You will dance Crimbo! :p

guess i'm going to have to chop off all my legs so.

*does shot*

i dont think its gonna keep off the rain!!

and Bijoux, i wont be here for our 80's themed night.. Greys Anatomy is on.. ahh the single life... no interruptions!
    This is Still a Singles bar yeah?
    *shakes fist*

*drinks first shot* ..im more of a Bulmers person myself..

Oooo HOW did I forget about Grey's Anatomy!?!
    I will be here after :D

Dammn right it's a singles bar, refuge from the cat lady pics ;)

Yes enjoy the single life!
    And yeah, it can be messy if someone tries to turn a friendship into something more and it fails or is rejected.....awkwardness!!!
    Let's have a toast to avoiding such awkwardness!

And no, I didnt see that South Park....must look it up...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,393 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

weather sucks outside, can i have a beer please

Oh so your a lover and you play with balls! It all makes sense now! ;)

Haha noice!!! :pac:

Ah, we have ourselves a loner here, you are half right, you need friends to keep up your ability to communicate with people and members of the opposite sex,

but Friends with people you fancy.. Bah Humbug! have you ever seen Just Friends,http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0433400/ .. thats the Friend Zone! :mad:

Yes enjoy the single life!
    And yeah, it can be messy if someone tries to turn a friendship into something more and it fails or is rejected.....awkwardness!!!
    Let's have a toast to avoiding such awkwardness!
    worse when it starts off as a relationship and then ends with let's be friends and then nothing.
    Ah, we have ourselves a loner here, you are half right, you need friends to keep up your ability to communicate with people and members of the opposite sex,

but Friends with people you fancy.. Bah Humbug! have you ever seen Just Friends,http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0433400/ .. thats the Friend Zone!
    i was take the friends zone at this stage tbh.

*racks up ten shot glasses*
    *breathes*
    *downs them two by two*

worse when it starts off as a relationship and then ends with let's be friends and then nothing.

i was take the friends zone at this stage tbh.

*racks up ten shot glasses*
    *breathes*
    *downs them two by two*

Jebus go easy man! Actually no keep going!

*hmm he might dance then!