If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Snakepit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,447 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

meh doesn't phase me, you get get that sort of stuff in vending machines in japan. no kidding.

*does shot anyways*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Dirty Silk Panties Recipe

Ingredients My Bar

3/4 oz Vodka
    3/4 oz Peach Schnapps
    2 drops Grenadine

Dirty Silk Panties Directions
    Pour vodka & Peach Schnapps into a stainless steel shaker over ice,shake until completely cold then strain into a large shot glass and top with 2 drops Grenadine.

Serve Dirty Silk Panties in a Shot Glass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

I think we need more dirty silk panties at this bar!

Bijoux wrote: »
    I think we need more dirty silk panties at this bar!

Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

i for one agree on the dirty silk panties point made by bijoux

I'm still here and still standing! :D

Jemmy wrote: »
    Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!
    i'm actually getting some stuff done on my report i'm up to 8 pages now.

thank god for double line spacing \o/

time for another drink please, surprise me.

Jemmy wrote: »
    a round of 'Dirty Silk Panties' for all! :p
    is my one personalised ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

Cremo wrote: »
    is my one personalised ?

but of course! Generic silk panties are no good, only the customised ones are classy :D
    BrynW wrote: »
    I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭genericgoon

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

Pint bottle of bulmers please :D

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

Shots are free if you make a dirty double entendre! :pac:

i'll give ya a shot

I take it taidghbaby is a lover, not a fighter....

*does shot* :D

taidghbaby wrote: »
    i'll give ya a shot

666 posts!?!

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

Methinks you need a more Satanic avatar XD

Did everyone wander home in a drunken shot-and-pun-induced haze?

meah too late ive lost my evil post count...silly me!!!

well i havent managed to find my way home yet but as soon as i do i'll let ya know!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

/shuffles in slowly

surveys the carnage *notes the remains of the c*ck-cake, glasses lying haphazardly, overturned stools, a LOT of shot-glasses*

/catches glimpse of herself on a shiny surface and removes 3 cocktail umbrellas from her hair

*hic* Groans and shuffles back out holding her head muttering something about work.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

but I don't go to bars

i actually dont feel good thismorning

damn you jemmy and your dirty silk panties

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭KatCookie

hey, is this bar open in the day-time? (was busy last night!)
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

KatCookie wrote: »
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

More for you \o/

I need a hangover cure......bring on cocktails!

*does shot*

Is it a theme night tonight?
    Eighties night, in honour of Cremo and his great rendition of the Thriller dance? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

A nest bar thread eh??

O_o

o_O

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

That sucks.....want a cocktail umbrella? :D

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

Oh so your a lover and you play with balls! It all makes sense now! ;)