Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Snakepit!

• 11-08-2008 8:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭

A division of the Jazzys Jizzy Cocktail Bar......

Drinks anyone? :D

Suckslikeafox's name is above the hypothetical door!
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

i'm terrible at these bar things, i only drink one drink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭suckslikeafox

Awesome. If this takes off then I demand the line under my username be changed to reflect my contribution

And hell yea, mines a jack and coke please:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

If you only have one drink, make it an epic one!!!

Stiffys shots should be on special offer! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

i'll have a pint of your finest vodka please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Yay our new bar!

Jemmy and White pls! :D

yup in that case i'll just take a triple jd and one coke please*.

* extra rohypnol please

A PINT of vodka? Ooooo....

I think I'm gonna sneak myself a double vodka and red bull.....for the sake of being a typical student!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭Disco Stu

Evening all...

\Pulls up stool...

Can I have a Vodka and one of these new mixers they've been chatting about over in LL...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055353233

Wouldn't mind a taste of it :D

Are we the only 5 single people online? :eek:

Bijoux wrote: »
    no there's 100's more but they are all jerking off.

Disco Stu wrote: »
    Can I have a Vodka and one of these new mixers they've been chatting about over in LL...

Make mine a double!

think the rest of them are over in POF...!! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

wanders in.....

Hey Jemmy! Cremo! *waves manically* and everyone else, likin this new spot, any chance of a special bday cocktail???? you do have cocktails here right?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,473 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

I'll have what he's having

eolhc wrote: »
    I'll have what he's having

me too

Disco Stu wrote: »
    Evening all...

\Pulls up stool...

Am I seeing things or does it say 'flavoured with milk thistle' on the front of the can?

Cremo....when you say you have boneitis...can you really judge all the jerk offs? :pac:

Cazlou wrote: »
    wanders in.....

Hey Jemmy! Cremo! *waves manically* and everyone else, likin this new spot, any chance of a special bday cocktail???? you do have cocktails here right?????

It is a cocktail bar after all......Sex on the Beach?

I won't say No, thank you very much!:D Extra strong??;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

I hope this place is livelier than the nightclub in BGRH.

Seeing as it's opening night should we not be all on free bubbly?

it's not that kind of boneitis, unless someone wants it to be :)

*waves* to caz.

Do you serve Pussy in here, heared aout it here

pussy-can.gif

@ Cremo: Hey you! how's the project coming along?

@ everyone else: what ye all up to besides checking out this place? any music???:cool:

where are the toilets again??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

I heard they are uni-sex. I'm afraid.

So many puns...for every pun, you have to do a shot...them's the new rules :D

Is pussy expensive these days?

*does shot* :pac:

So many puns...for every pun, you have to do a shot...them's the new rules :D

Is pussy expensive these days?

*does shot* :pac:
    is it??

@ Cremo: Hey you! how's the project coming along?

currently at page 5 of 60. :(

wonder if they'll install Pussy on tap in this here bar...!? :D

\also does shot...

Don't any lads think about stroking the ladies' pussies

*shot*:o

We should have theme nights, monday could be 80s...everybody dance now?

Cremo wrote: »
    currently at page 5 of 60. :(

Ooooooooh noooooooo!! How many hours have you put in to it?

Magpie! wrote: »
    Seeing as it's opening night should we not be all on free bubbly?

free drinks sound good

i will never dance.
    Ooooooooh noooooooo!! How many hours have you put in to it?
    i've put feck all into it, i keep getting distracted by things.

ooooohh something shiny and wet.

*does shot*

eolhc wrote: »
    free drinks sound good

Free Bubbly! :p

Oh and Hi Caz and all!

Is there Dancing too??!?! YAY \o/

Don't any lads think about stroking the ladies' pussies

*shot*:o

Yeah.... pretty much all the time ;)

i will never dance.

Not even for free beer?

NOTE: I am NOT offering free beer

Yayyyyyy!!! me <3 80's!!:D
    i will never dance.

i've put feck all into it, i keep getting distracted by things.

ooooohh something shiny and wet.

*does shot*
    Dance!!!:mad::pac:
    Jemmy wrote: »
    Free Bubbly! :p

Oh and Hi Caz and all!

Is there Dancing too??!?! YAY \o/

Hey Lady! let's have a boogie!!
    Best birthday night ever!!!*

*well on a monday anyway:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭zapata

Say, you got any good sarsaparilla?

Not even for free beer?

NOTE: I am NOT offering free beer

not really a beer drinker, i can live without.
    Dance!!!:mad::pac:

make me :D.

and where are my manners, happy real birthday caz.

More drink for Cremo, lets make him dance :D

Someone give him Sex on the Beach

*does shot*

Yayyyyyy!!! me <3 80's!!:D

Best birthday night ever!!!*

Happy bday, someone get Caz some of our finest bubbly!
    (Or something nicer, I hate champagne) :eek:

giggidy.

*does shot*.

Come on everyone, lets get down together

*does weak shot*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

disco_stu_001.gif

make me :D.

and where are my manners, happy real birthday caz.

If you don't you will make the birthday girl cry:(
    :p
    Happy bday, someone get Caz some of our finest bubbly!
    (Or something nicer, I hate champagne) :eek:
    Aww thanks!! will ya have a spritzer even Bijoux?

disco-stu.gif

I didn't know we were taking sneaky pictures of our fellow bar inhabitants and putting up!! ;)

I demand a free shot for this breach of etiquette :D

Slippery Nipples all round pls! ;)

Happy Birthday Caz!

*Knocks back shot and strats dancing! *

happy birthday cazlou i got you a cake

img3842tn5.jpg

dont mind the name my baker is a coke head

If you don't you will make the birthday girl cry:(
    :p

damnit you've found my one weakness, emotional blackmail.

*does dance*.

taidghbaby wrote: »
    happy birthday cazlou i got you a cake

img3842tn5.jpg

dont mind the name my baker is a coke head

Hmmm thats why the icing looks suspiciously powdery then

And happy birthday cazlou!