Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 140 ✭✭GoatBoy74

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Do what I do. Sit beside the fridge.

I feel like such on amateur!

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Pay someone to hand them to you !

Dinner over with , enjoying the evening sun here :)

Ok how much do you want?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

GoatBoy74 wrote: »
    Ok how much do you want?

I want to train a dog to fetch my beer ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 323 ✭✭Phoenix32

I have wine, wineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Also my parents are going to France tomorrow so party at Phoenix's except I'm in quarantine so sorry lads ye will have to stand outside :D

Stuck to the couch post two chicken wraps a can of beer half a bag of crisps and a mini twix.
    Je suis stuffed.

Oh! I've just been informed "you missed some chicken"!
    Gone now. GOBBLE!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,842 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Phoenix32 wrote: »
    I have wine, wineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Also my parents are going to France tomorrow so party at Phoenix's except I'm in quarantine so sorry lads ye will have to stand outside :D

Is France on the green list?

• Registered Users Posts: 39 Notwhosheseems

I’m Widdershins.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I’m Widdershins.

Ahhhhh I'm truly awful at guessing :o

Lads I made apple turnovers and they're absolutely gorgeous! I'm so proud of myself! They're so nice I permit you all to slide them plates over!!!

Ooh ooh hecking yes please!! I'll get the kettle on and whatever other drinks people require

• Registered Users Posts: 12,378 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Ooh ooh hecking yes please!! I'll get the kettle on and whatever other drinks people require

Mines a hot chocolate, please.

Have some cream with them too!

They might not look amazing but honestly they're yum!

• Registered Users Posts: 323 ✭✭Phoenix32

Is France on the green list?

That doesn't stop mammy and daddy. I'm not even sure they'd come back for my funeral if they were in France :p

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Slides plate across and mines a hot chocolate too :)

Welcome Widder :) Hope all is good with you :)

They look savage, the perfect touch is the sugar on top ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭thomil

Well, I'm going to have to ask you to turn over those turnovers :D

Seriously, they look yummy!

Deskside, finishing up some notes for my blog.

Good luck trying to figure me out. I haven't managed that myself yet!

thomil wrote: »
    Well, I'm going to have to ask you to turn over those turnovers :D

Seriously, they look yummy!

Deskside, finishing up some notes for my blog.

:D:D:D

They look savage, the perfect touch is the sugar on top ;)

Thanks Grem. I'm actually delighted with myself.

Now you've all had some.. all gone now.. guess Seph has missed out! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,047 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside reflecting.

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Spoon of Maxwell House and boil and kettle. Don't forget to put the milk in first. You'll be grand

/gets coats

Ohhh ya ya good idea sardi mhmm mhmm...........

*pushes red button*

tenor.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,047 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*Slides plate over* I'll need 2 to be sure of there deliciousness

.... Keep reading Seph.... :(

I refused to see that post :p

but ok then ☹️

tenor.gif

CapitalCheerfulCatfish-size_restricted.gif

☹️

😛😸😃

Aaaahh I'm just kidding! I kept you one! ;)

Ahhh I knew you wouldn't forget me 😃😸

Aer an auld apple turnover for me? :p

Phoenix32 wrote: »
    That doesn't stop mammy and daddy. I'm not even sure they'd come back for my funeral if they were in France :p

No wonder we have 255 new cases today.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,842 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

BuileBeag, they look great , hope you enjoyed them !

It's very clammy tonight , no breeze here at all .

No wonder we have 255 new cases today.

I don't think two people leaving the country and remaining out of the country for the foreseeable future have impacted todays case numbers.
    Unless you know something about Phoenix parents that she doesn't.