Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

What are ye eatin' and drinkin' - The Eatening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭molly09

Protein shake
    Salad roll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Fresh cod, broccoli and Mashed potatoes :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,395 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Chicken pizza

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,790 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Fajitas

By God they were Savage !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,580 ✭✭✭bassy

home made chips with steak,onions and mushrooms,pepper sauce.

mixed grill the works with brown soda bread.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,242 ✭✭✭✭jake is right

Striploin steak and caremalised red onions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Ice-cream and pineapple chunks.

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭Prominent_Dawg

One of them days where I want all the sweet treats, so going to embrace it and pick up a big tube of Ben and Jerry’s on my way home and might even call into the chipper next door who knows

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,305 ✭✭✭✭branie2

A can of 7up free

branie2 wrote: »
    A can of 7up free

were you drinking that while you were watching whispering bob and the wicked renee :D:D

After it actually

branie2 wrote: »
    After it actually

good job or you would have puked it up :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

A cheeseburger and a bag of chips

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,213 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Tonight was a dirty Chinese takeaway and a very basic one for me and Mrs G. Chicken Curry, rice and chips all spilled onto a plate. Prawn crackers too.:D Hoovered up with spoons.:D Washed down with tea for Mrs. G and Cobra beer for me. My own version of Chinese food is still far better, but haven't the time lately.

How do you like that Mam of 4?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,955 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

#notjealousatall ...

My stuffed crust pizza pales in comparison :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    #notjealousatall ...

My stuffed crust pizza pales in comparison :D

If I liked stuffed crust pizza, my grub would pale in comparison. Its still a dirty oul chinese. I'd much prefer a smoked cod and chips with mushy peas and bread and butter.:D Jaysus I'd love that with a big glass of ice cold milk.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

Fish fingers, oven chips & a can of beer . Hit the spot

A glass of red wine

• Registered Users Posts: 849 ✭✭✭IrishLad90

Honey dew melon
    Followed by Free range eggs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,122 ✭✭✭BeerWolf

Just had the Supervalu's Chicken Korma, Tikka Masala, and Butter Chicken...

it sucked.

Tesco's is way better.

2 chicken burgers with chips.

Two Caesar salads to start. I had Sirloin steak with mushrooms, potato cake, onions, chips and pepper sauce. Mrs G had Chicken Maryland with pineapple and banana fritters. We shared a Sherry trifle for dessert. Pure bliss!

Are people giving up eating or what :p

About to make a sandwich with fresh bread , mayonnaise , lettuce and hot chicken .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Dinner is Lambs liver and onions :)

Mam everyone seems to be out partying for the weekend already, may organise the food for Perse's 21st tonight :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,238 ✭✭✭jellybear

Gonna have lasagne made from scratch with garlic bread. Although, my nausea is standing in the way of me enjoying it :(

Twas delicious!!! Swiss roll for later :D

Autosport wrote: »
    Dinner is Lambs liver and onions :)

Mam everyone seems to be out partying for the weekend already, may organise the food for Perse's 21st tonight :D

Love lambs liver enjoy !
    Although Grandeeods dinner he's about to make sounds fab !

Thai Green Chicken Curry Mam. Got a nice authentic paste today in Tesco of all places.

A bottle of Singha.

tryed one of the dinners in aldi this evening,have to say not bad at all.

bassy wrote: »
    tryed one of the dinners in aldi this evening,have to say not bad at all.

Grand for a quick fix alright Bassy.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Grand for a quick fix alright Bassy.

absolutely and very reasonably priced G.

cracks open a can of carling :):)

absolutely and very reasonably priced G.

Had many of them. I just add bread and butter.:D

bread and butter for extra filling ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Scrambled eggs and toast

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

A beautiful bowl of steaming hot porridge, coffee then heading out for a parkrun (5km weekly timed run).

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭Prominent_Dawg

Slice of homemade soda bread grilled, real butter, cream cheese, avocado and blk pepper for lunch with a cuppa tea

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 11,655 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

Iyer's again today for cassava wrap.
    Delicious as always, but he could do with shaking up the menu a bit. A curry would be good! Maybe when he moves into the new venue.

IMG-20190223-141815.jpg

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 11,655 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

That's so country! :)
    Next, you'll be pouring milk into your soup.

Quarter pounder and chips. North Strand area. Staying overnight.:D

your sacked G :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Toasted ham and cheese sandwich made by my own fair hand, accompanied by a can of Heineken

your sacked G :D

Salt and vinegar has been added, Have to eat on street and then pints I think. Yeah pints. Look after the van. Im on the lash!

ya left me in the lurch 2nd nite running,p45 on the cards G :D

Nah. Only tonight. Last night I was put off the job by a mod and related ****. For now its goodnight and your on your own Bassy! Finishin grub and then into the twilight zone of pints and the city! Up the Dubs!

enjoy G and mayo 4 sam 2019 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Gallo family white wine spritzer. Probably more sugar than alcohol but oh well :D

Coffee and a slice of apple tart .

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,790 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

GoneHome wrote: »
    Toasted ham and cheese sandwich made by my own fair hand, accompanied by a can of Heineken

Any chance of your lovely fair hands making me one :D :pac:?

A ham samich