|
|
06-04-2019, 14:26 | #17 |
![]() |
OP why do you think they build two cubicles in there, if only one is expected to be in use at a time?
'Cos like you're lads, and anything you do in a cubicle is gonna smell. I almost wish you did fire him, just for the LOLz it would like the lads in Workplace Relations. (No, I'm not suggesting that you do - just pointing out how silly you'd look when you had to explain it to them.) |
![]() |
(13) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:30 | #18 |
|
I’m eating my breakfast, Flash
|
![]() |
Thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:31 | #19 |
![]() |
It's not like he came into your cubicle and and he asked you to shift over a bit on the jacks so he could let rip in beside your own arse ffs.
Who do you think you are, Kim Jong Un? expecting everyone to hold off using a free cubicle while you sh!t in peace. Priceless ![]() |
![]() |
(9) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:36 | #20 |
![]() |
The funniest thing about this thread is that people are taking the OP seriously. Have ye never "met" him before here?
Well played OP. |
![]() |
|
|
06-04-2019, 14:39 | #21 |
|
Where you're going wrong OP is to not have an acoustically insulated trap reserved for yourself.
Put a sign on it 'Reserved for Senior Management' or something, Access via swipe card or pin. Have a newspaper rack and maybe a Nespresso machine for lengthy stays. A nice throw on the cistern, deep pile rug.Stock only Hanebisho rolls, give the peons Aldi paper. |
![]() |
(3) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:40 | #22 | |
![]() |
Quote:
Of course, you can start in once you hear the flush but you still shouldn't unleash that level of brown thunder until you hear the hand dryer blast or the main door close. |
|
![]() |
06-04-2019, 14:42 | #23 | |
|
Quote:
|
|
![]() |
06-04-2019, 14:44 | #24 |
![]() |
The only real issue would be if there were 3 cubicles and he picked the empty middle one rather than leave a buffer.
People who do that are monsters. Last edited by Alf Veedersane; 06-04-2019 at 14:47. |
![]() |
(21) thanks from: |
|
|
06-04-2019, 14:45 | #25 | |
![]() |
Quote:
However I’ve decided I’m just going to block off one of the cubicles so there’s only one available. |
|
![]() |
(4) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:48 | #26 | |
|
Quote:
If they cant get it right in urinals, what hope is there. This should be thought along with consent classes. |
|
![]() |
(7) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:48 | #27 |
![]() |
The amount of brain donors here taking the original post and op's follow up seriously. Jesus wept.
|
![]() |
(10) thanks from: |
06-04-2019, 14:48 | #28 |
![]() |
|
![]() |
06-04-2019, 14:49 | #29 |
|
|
![]() |
06-04-2019, 14:50 | #30 |