Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Joe Duffy, International Man of Misery, sez Farewell to Fungus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What on earth am I listening to?

A mostly made-up version of some eejit’s life,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Ballymoe....on the road to Knock sotospeak.

Stealing = making a mistake

Like Calorie’s mistakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

You made a "mistake" with de foyver.....:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,226 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Tubs trying to decide whether he will have Gerry or Tre on the Toy Show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,908 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »
    Will this be the entire show?

I have a sinking feeling it might be.
    Next up will be this lad's family and all his relations, from Galway and Oklahoma.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,129 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

hector grey....bingo

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

can joe not just **** off on a week off, he's scraping the barrel

Tape the twitter and send it down to me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Screw this, I'm out.

He'd sell oil to the Arabs as they say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"People are calling in, they are dying to see that photograph. "

Does the lying never end. People are dying in the nursing homes, but they take second place to this?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,794 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

There's the brothers cert I believe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Pavi alert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,001 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Token uk voice of the week

ffs ring James o'Brien on LBC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,245 ✭✭✭shearforce

a big belt you'd need Jerry

I know this fella! Have talked to him at his stall in Galway before - once you look at something he'll talk you into buying the fecking thing.

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    He'd sell oil to the Arabs as they say.

coke to the kynahans...i'll get me coat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Just tuned in. Fairly bewildering tuning in and trying to figure out what's going on. Broadcasting at its finest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I’ve no interest in other people’s family history......I’m out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,432 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Caught a 2nd dose of pregnancy that was going around at the time.

Probably the Orphanage in Moate.

Did they ever discover what was causing all the pregnancies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,475 ✭✭✭✭road_high

Poor man. I feel so sorry for the hard life he was doled out in this country- not a word of bitterness from him, god bless him. Basically take in as slave labour and not educated. Said he was never taught to read or write. We have no fcukin idea now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This is the worst.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

your mother sounded like a headcase caller

• Registered Users Posts: 4,794 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

There's the brothers cert I believe

And the word is Marasmus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,408 ✭✭✭mountain

Miseryfm at its finest with captain misery in charge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,036 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

your mother sounded like a headcase caller
    You can't be saying that caller ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,673 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

LMAO

eastenders the early years

Porn shop?

Caught a 2nd dose of pregnancy that was going around at the time.

Tripped over it, so to speak.

Porn shop?
    Pawn shop.

Why did she scream at the sight of a black man?
    What's the story there?

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    Pawn shop.

I KNOW DAT, I KNOW DAT

GerryFM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,851 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Fcuked up situation in fairness

What was your father's name?
    Biggus Diccus.

I KNOW DAT, I KNOW DAT
    Okay :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,482 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Just in from golf and reckoned I enjoyed myself too much so I need hardship.
    I think I have it now that I have turned Off the fan(cooking.)
    Yer man got sent away for being giddy. He broke down twice but I still don’t know what he was driving.Must have been a lada . He died and came back to talk to joe. That’s a first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,951 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

A lucky escape for her there, almost 'checked' by Joe

her life story is like Nil by Mouth

• Registered Users Posts: 1,826 ✭✭✭Truthvader

Errr…..

What is this thread actually about?

Can't stand the self obsessed fraud myself. Remember him form back in the day in College. Like all communist frauds very quickly set about feathering his own fat nest as quick as he could. Sickening little pastiche of faux concern every now and then as he pretends to care about anyone but himself plus all that "Sure Jaysus I know dem well Byrnes from Ballyer"

A fat fraud on about €500,000 pa

All dis for an ol' passport.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 375 ✭✭dennispenn

Truthvader wrote: »
    Errr…..

What is this thread actually about?

Can't stand the self obsessed fraud myself. Remember him form back in the day in College. Like all communist frauds very quickly set about feathering his own fat nest as quick as he could. Sickening little pastiche of faux concern every now and then as he pretends to care about anyone but himself plus all that "Sure Jaysus I know dem well Byrnes from Ballyer"

A fat fraud on about €500,000 pa

we do be following the great mans wurds on the liveline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,851 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Have a feeling this English wan thinks rooskey is something like Birmingham or Manchester

Social services in rooskey

Write a letter and put:

SOCIAL WORKER
    LONDON

on the envelope and they'll sort you out caller.

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    All dis for an ol' passport.

Good spot!