Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joe Duffy, International Man of Misery, sez Farewell to Fungus

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Traveller crime.

There's no such thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"Do they not look male and stale" says Aine in reference to the men pictured in the Government discussions.

Seems like it's now offensive to simply be male at this stage. Cowen should have asked her "Which particular member of the group pictured are you referring to as stale, Aine?"

There's no such thing.

Well according to how those ladies suffered the authorities neglected to intervene. A hornets nest.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,888 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Traveller crime.

"Cutlure, Boss."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

"Do they not look male and stale" says Aine in reference to the men pictured in the Government discussions.

Seems like it's now offensive to simply be male at this stage. Cowen should have asked her "Which particular member of the group pictured are you referring to as stale, Aine?"

You must any gender but male, caller, how about one of de woke new genders?

Dispensation for gay and non-white males.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,723 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Gerry The Vanny

Whoy? Joe amazed.

Groundhog day.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Long Lost Family FM

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hovering over the channel button.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,724 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Mudder and babby.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

His mother died 18 months after he was born but he has a brother who is five years younger...??

• Registered Users Posts: 13,494 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

which wan of youse is this

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

You must any gender but male, caller, how about one of de woke new genders? Dispensation for gay and non-white males.

I'm half thinking of becoming gay just so that I have some group to stand up for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,446 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Two Sla.

wheres davina mcall ?

1946 is yesterday in Lahv Lahn Time.

Forget about all this family history craic Gerry - do you think Mayo will win the All Ireland this year?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    His mother died 18 months after he was born but he has a brother who is five years younger...??

The Fadder caller, the fadder

Roger_007 wrote: »

Same faaaaaaader?

Halfway up Virginia, is where I want to be.

LOL - good man Gerry

• Registered Users Posts: 8,613 ✭✭✭shearforce

"prince willem"

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Yer man is bull thick that “I’m a bit giddy” line was ignored by joe

He even had a little mad laugh

I'm half thinking of becoming gay just so that I have some group to stand up for me.

I'm half thinking of identifying as black. I listened to an awful lot of gangsta rap as a chisler, I've watched a lot of Spike Lee and John Singleton movies, I played basketball, I collect sneakers.....shure what more can I do? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

BPKS wrote: »
    Forget about all this family history craic Gerry - do you think Mayo will win the All Ireland this year?

No problem. When the GAA introduce the Covid-19 rule where each player must keep two meters from your opponents, Mayo will be favourites. They have been playing that way for years!

paddy the Vanny ?

Oh FFS he's dead.

I thought he was on Line 2

I wonder is Joe's been told to stop stirring things up, hence the return to dogs up trees.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

oh he died?

tell me more caller