Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,270 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

@Seph.... hire a car and go driving, the villages are absolutely amazing, was there for 5 days in May.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,532 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Evening all! Was at home in great form until I heard Seph is off to Italy with Auto.

Suppose I'll have to make my own tae now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Florence for one night and then onto Tuscany (Poppi) on Saturday for my brother's wedding Sunday and flying back then Friday, have yis been to Tuscany?

Yes, twas totally lovely
    fifty years ago this year...watched some of the moon landing while there

Enjoy !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,305 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Watching Who Do You Think You Are? On RTÉ 1

• Registered Users Posts: 11,223 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Autosport wrote: »
    That's so freaky Seph cos I'm going to Italy tomorrow too and also to Tuscany :eek:

That sounds like one of them highly unlikely storylines from an American day time soap opera....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

RMAOK wrote: »
    That sounds like one of them highly unlikely storylines from an American day time soap opera....

Jealousy doesn't look good on you ;)

I'm bringing Ted with me :D

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭bolgbui41

Florence for one night and then onto Tuscany (Poppi) on Saturday for my brother's wedding Sunday and flying back then Friday, have yis been to Tuscany?

Tuscany is beautiful. And try make time for ice cream in Florence - there are some amazing gelato places there!

I am couchside watching the new Baywatch. It's dreadful, but I'm too lazy to look for alternatives.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

I’m watching The Split ... Christie is yummy!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,757 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Thong and toothbrush s.

giphy.gif

Deskside feeling weak all of a sudden 😛😏
    smurfjed wrote: »
    @Seph.... hire a car and go driving, the villages are absolutely amazing, was there for 5 days in May.

I wish I could drive :'(, hopefully my brother might be willing to drive us around, I definitely don't wanna be stuck in the villa all week.
    Evening all! Was at home in great form until I heard Seph is off to Italy with Auto.

Suppose I'll have to make my own tae now.

tae making duties will resume friday week 😛😀

Have a great time Seph, I'll have a large box of Barry's waiting for you.

I'm not jealous, not even a little bit ...

I'm not jealous either.
    *But I STILL can't believe I wasn't invited. I never hold a grudge though Seph, so as long as you bring me back something nice we'll say no more about the oversight.

Off tomorrow, so thinking of heading out to do the Bray-Greystones walk. Not quite Tuscany with yer fancy gelato, but sure ya can't beat an 'aul '99 on the prom can you :D

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭bolgbui41

Cali_girl wrote: »
    Off tomorrow, so thinking of heading out to do the Bray-Greystones walk. Not quite Tuscany with yer fancy gelato, but sure ya can't beat an 'aul '99 on the prom can you :D

There's a very good ice cream place run by an Italian family just opposite Sea Life on the promenade - they make some of the best ice cream I've had in Ireland, and also do proper little homemade Italian desserts. Treat yourself!

Bedside, contemplating getting up for a bowl of ice cream now

It's very quiet here, are ye all hiding in Seph's suitcase?

Shhhhh.

He's not on to us yet

Doing a bit of meditation before our flight to Italy :P

Getting ready for the wedding of the year Seph and Duvet :):D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,757 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Shhhhh.

He's not on to us yet

Deskside......could have sworn I heard voices there in my suitcase, was just my imagination though I think 🤔🤔

😛😀

487011.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

I'm bringing Ted with me :D

Does Ted know he's going? I'm watching Austin Powers and having a glass of cider, the Stella one. It's pretty nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,952 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

487011.jpg

That's me looking out to see if the coast is clear :D

Getting ready for the wedding of the year Seph and Duvet :):D

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. 😂

Can I come too??

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. 😂

Fiver it is Duvet, I'm a generous sort!

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. ��

I've a million Zimbabwean Dollars. Is that enough???

Can I come too??

Get in the case quick, mam's talking about bringing the 4 kids.

487011.jpg

😀😀😀

Feck. Mind me foot there.

Your boss's credit card , all expenses paid :D

Ah here , if the kids are going too , I'm jumping back out of the case :p

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ah here , if the kids are going too , I'm jumping back out of the case :p

Well we're not minding them so you'll have to stay put. Mind perse's foot and have a packet of king crisps.

Feck that , they can go , and bring the grandkids and all :D

The poor cat will have no room at this rate!

Awww Seph and Ted :D

I hope Ted is the best man Seph ;)

I'm bringing wine for Duvet to keep her happy :D

• Registered Users Posts: 732 ✭✭✭RicketyCricket

A rare night off calls for a few beers and Die Hard, the greatest film ever made. Yippee-ki-yay mother****er.

Your boss's credit card , all expenses paid :D

Good thinking Mam...Sephers I've just lost my job so remember "for richer or for poorer " and I'm high maintenance 😂

A rare night off calls for a few beers and Die Hard, the greatest film ever made. Yippee-ki-yay mother****er.

You should be squeezing into the suitcase, you'll miss the wedding.

Bit of business to take care of at Nakatomi but I'll be there soon enough!

Remember about Asian Dawn ;)

RMAOK wrote: »
    Remember about Asian Dawn ;)

I read about them in Time Magazine.:)

Did anyone remember to pack cat food?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,270 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

I thought that Auto was going, can't she do the driving?

Morning all, usual for me, Nespresso with the mutt, but off to the skies later for 3 jaunts, no where near Italy unfortunately.

Morning all :)

Happy Friday!!!

Auto couldn't leave her amazing man behind so I won't be going :) Safe journey to the rest of ye :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Getting excited about the trip to Italy later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Seph's suitcase this morning :D
    487024.jpeg

I'm still in bed, thinking I can make one final effort...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,868 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

...There's a battle ahead, many battles are lost, But you'll never see the end of road while you're travelling with me...

Morning all

It's a nice sunny morning 15C

Kitchenside with coffee, contented :)

Seven Worlds will Collide

Back in bed after coffee, 5 more minutes ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,202 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

Back in bed after coffee, 5 more minutes ...
    5 more hrs for me :)

Beautiful morning!
    Off to the zoo with my two favourite little people today, looking forward to it.

Lads,for the last few weeks I've been thinking a lot about Cybrd and I just hope everything is going ok for her and her family.