Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,960 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Cali_girl wrote: »
    487011.jpg

That's me looking out to see if the coast is clear :D

https://forumofgames.com/

Autosport wrote: »
    Getting ready for the wedding of the year Seph and Duvet :):D

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. 😂

Can I come too??

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,643 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. 😂

Fiver it is Duvet, I'm a generous sort!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,339 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Ah we're delighted ye can all attend..oh btw cash gifts only and don't be shy filling them envelopes. ��

I've a million Zimbabwean Dollars. Is that enough???

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,643 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Can I come too??

Get in the case quick, mam's talking about bringing the 4 kids.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Cali_girl wrote: »
    487011.jpg

😀😀😀

Feck. Mind me foot there.

Your boss's credit card , all expenses paid :D

Ah here , if the kids are going too , I'm jumping back out of the case :p

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ah here , if the kids are going too , I'm jumping back out of the case :p

Well we're not minding them so you'll have to stay put. Mind perse's foot and have a packet of king crisps.

Feck that , they can go , and bring the grandkids and all :D

The poor cat will have no room at this rate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Awww Seph and Ted :D

I hope Ted is the best man Seph ;)

I'm bringing wine for Duvet to keep her happy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭RicketyCricket

A rare night off calls for a few beers and Die Hard, the greatest film ever made. Yippee-ki-yay mother****er.

Your boss's credit card , all expenses paid :D

Good thinking Mam...Sephers I've just lost my job so remember "for richer or for poorer " and I'm high maintenance 😂

A rare night off calls for a few beers and Die Hard, the greatest film ever made. Yippee-ki-yay mother****er.

You should be squeezing into the suitcase, you'll miss the wedding.

Bit of business to take care of at Nakatomi but I'll be there soon enough!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,339 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Bit of business to take care of at Nakatomi but I'll be there soon enough!

Remember about Asian Dawn ;)

RMAOK wrote: »
    Remember about Asian Dawn ;)

I read about them in Time Magazine.:)

Did anyone remember to pack cat food?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,803 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

I thought that Auto was going, can't she do the driving?

Morning all, usual for me, Nespresso with the mutt, but off to the skies later for 3 jaunts, no where near Italy unfortunately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Morning all :)

Happy Friday!!!

Auto couldn't leave her amazing man behind so I won't be going :) Safe journey to the rest of ye :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Getting excited about the trip to Italy later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,382 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Seph's suitcase this morning :D
    487024.jpeg

I'm still in bed, thinking I can make one final effort...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,091 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

...There's a battle ahead, many battles are lost, But you'll never see the end of road while you're travelling with me...

Morning all

It's a nice sunny morning 15C

Kitchenside with coffee, contented :)

Seven Worlds will Collide

Back in bed after coffee, 5 more minutes ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,239 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

Back in bed after coffee, 5 more minutes ...
    5 more hrs for me :)

Beautiful morning!
    Off to the zoo with my two favourite little people today, looking forward to it.

Lads,for the last few weeks I've been thinking a lot about Cybrd and I just hope everything is going ok for her and her family.